Customer Reviews for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's

The Nfinity Kneepad Set features one pair of white sleeves, one pair of black sleeves, two pads and a carrying bag. d30™ is a specially designed material that features intelligent molecules that move with the body and conform to the knee during movement, yet lock together and absorb energy upon impact. The harder the impact, the faster the molecules react, providing superior protection immediately. Unlike other volleyball knee pads, which offer bulky, thick padding that hinders motion, the Nfinity Kneepads offer superior range of motion with even better protection. Perfect fit below the knee design. Five inch sleeve height and slimmest 8mm thickness. Total patella, tibia and femur protection. Embroidered logo. NCAA, FHSA, and USAV compliant. NfiniPocket allows for the pads to be removed from the knee sleeves for the most thorough wash and dry. Biotex antimicrobial sleeve technology. Drymate pad moisture wicking control.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Review 1 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the money

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
volleymom
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Bought for my daughter 4 years ago. She is a very competitive player. Plays year round with high school and 2 club teams as an outside and back row player. Just finally put a hole in one of the black pads after wearing 4 years . She just started to get a little bruising under knee pad on right leg so ordered replacement pads today. Very satisfied with product and would highly recommend for the more advance player
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and easy to order

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Engine23
from Conway, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
We ordered and received these knee pads within a week. Ordering was easy, it was the right product and could not have asked for anything better.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The kneepads worked great!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
VballMom
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought these kneepads for my daughter who plays competitive volleyball and she loves the way they form to her knees and provide the protection she needs when she has to dive for the ball.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
TinkAlb
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are great for a player who knows how to dive properly. If you tend to kneel for close hits, these will not protect the very top of your knee. This type of approach is not expected of an advanced player, for which these knee pads were designed. I love the fact that you can separate the 'protection' from the cover for washing in the washing machine.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
3daughters
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got these because we had them for are older daughter and she used them for three years for high school and club and worked well and still uses them in college some.My middle daughter likes them because of their size and you can change them for practice or when you clean them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, good value.

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aim1
from Tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Bought for my daughter. She loves them... lightweight, comfortable, don't slip like other brands. They are washable.
Also since they come with two covers, it's like buying two pair of knee pads. Compared to other brands this makes them a good value for the price.
Pros: durable, comfortable, washabale
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nfinity D30 Kneepad Set - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vollryball5
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Best knee pads I've ever had. Great shock absorbing material, very lite and not too constricting.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.