Customer Reviews for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's

Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's

Make them respect your game in the Eastbay Moisture Management Game Dazzle Short. These performance game shorts offer a great look with the high sheen body and tonal side panels. Moisture management construction wicks sweat away from the body leaving you cool, dry and ready for success. The covered elastic waistband with drawcord ensures a great fit. 100% polyester. 8" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These are the best shorts for female coaches and P.E. teachers. It is so hard to find women's shorts with pockets. These shorts have pockets!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good, cheap shorts

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Out of all of the basketball shorts I've bought on this site, these are my favourite (and were the cheapest!). The shorts breathe well, are cool to wear and comfortable. True to size. I usually like mesh shorts but these are now my favourite.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was very affordable and good quality.

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Snellville, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The short feel good on me. The colors are rich and they have a good fit not too tight.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Love the fit and feel. True Basketball shorts.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

uniform

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great for uniform short. My kids love them and their comfort level for the court.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from harrisburg,pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
my daughter is very pleased
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Confortable

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Good product Even if you use it much. Good quality
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great shorts at a great price!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This short is great for working out and running..

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This short is great for working out and running.. The fabric is soft and smooth, absolutely wonderful.. I wish the logo was in black, ; a personal preference because of work.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: i wish the logo was in black. just a personal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad quality

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from saudi arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
It is too long and wide ! and the quality is too bad
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Waste band is extremely tight. I am normally a M/L in size and and the large is extremely tight around my stomach.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

basketball shoes

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I rate the products i ordered for my girls who play ball a 10, they were happy and impressed
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Got these for my highschooler to practice in. Good fabric and a great price.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 8" Dazzle Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK. No pockets.

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
Don't like the fact they don't have pockets.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.