Customer Reviews for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's

adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's

The adidas Superstar 3G Slide features an adjustable synthetic upper. Viscoelastic FitFOAM® perfectly contours to the foot like a custom mold. Lightweight injected EVA outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
52 out of 59(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like walking on pillows

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I slipped my feet into them I kept them on for the rest of the day.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only sandals that fit me right. I have many other styles of sandals but these are the only ones I like.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Trouble staying on feet.

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trenton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
With the FITFOAM footbed the fit is tight at first but as you walk around they begin to slide side to side and feels like they are about to fall off your feet. Maybe I need to just get used to 'em.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange county, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always liked this adidas line of sandals.The fit foam product line are very comfortable after a long day of wearing steal toe shoes and the price are just right..Thank you.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Duxbury, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides are so comfy. When I first put them on I was amazed at how comfy they were. But then when I put them on with socks on they felt 10 times better, I just could not stop wearing them around my house. Even though there is a rule of no shoes in the house I don't care. I have to say that I read the other reviews that say they run small and they are true. I am truly a size 11-11.5 so I ordered a 12 and they fit perfect. Would definitely recommend ordering a size larger than normal. My only complaint is that my foot is a little thick so when i wear them barefoot the strap on top rubs on the top of my foot uncomfortably, but its not that big of a problem because I almost always wear socks. Overall these are an awesome buy and are cheaper than other slides that have the foam sole. Cant beat them!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as high quality that I received the last time

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had the greatest Navy leave vacation I've ever had in May 1963 in Wausau. I was on leave from Norfolk, VA. I hitchhiked to Wausau and it only took me 3 rides to get to Madison, then I took a bus to Wausau. Lots of girls and lots of fun.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from aus
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son who is a soccer player loves the slides for the comfort, style and sizing.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on Clouds

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manama, Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE these slides because of the soft feel they provide. I could go for hours with them on and forget that I was even wearing them!
The only problem is that with wide feet, you would need to loosen up the top strap, and that would expose the Velcro fastening strip just a bit.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cayman Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, great fit
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth/Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good quality and design-------------
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ashland, ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome shoes, my sons wears them everyday! i would recommend them to anyone who loves flip flops, they are very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft sole but top portion is uncomfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Douglasville, Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe overall is a good product, and the sole is soft and comfortable, but the upper portion with the stripes is hard and stiff, and after walking a little bit, it started to rub blisters on the top of my feet. After wearing a few times, it became less firm, but still too stiff to wear walking long distances (like through the mall). Hopefully after more wear they will 'give', and become softer on the upper portion. I still am happy with the purchase though, because they are nice overall.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good price and quick delivery

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin rapids,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wonderful flipflops if you have planter fasciitis or metatarsal issues.So much more comfortable wearing in the house than street shoes.They need to be replaced every 5-6 months,more frequently if worn outdoors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Binghamton, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was purchased as a gift, so I am hoping the recipient is happy with the Adidas Slides. I'm sure he will be!!! I was very happy with the service. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor replacement to original superstar.

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lodi, Califo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sandals were too small and the soles were uncomfortable. They completely changed them from the original superstars. I loved the originals, but these are not close to the quality and feel. Plus I wear 14's and I had to send them back and u guys charge me extra for that. I don't think that's right. Put some bigger sizes in the stores. Not happy at all. Why the change? Wish u had a couple of the originals left, I'd buy em. I've now purchased some Nikes and they are better than the new superstars.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They run small

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from geogria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a size 12 because I wear a size 11 and like my flops to be a little bigger. These end up still being too small. I'd hate to actually wear a size 12 and order these. You wouldn't be able to wear them. As they are, the strap digs into the top of my foot. Their only redeeming quality is that they are comfortable to walk on. So order 2 sizes bigger if you want these.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a great look and feel!!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I recommend this product because of it's sharp look and comfort. There are Nike sliders that look sharp too, but they are not as comfortable as the adidas superstar 3G. I have purchased these sliders for at least 2 or three years now, different color, and cannot find anything else that compares!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most comfortable slides I have ever owned!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its great

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nw dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
you will never experience a moment like sliding your foot in these for the first time. the only reason i wont wax poetic about these is that im at work and shouldnt be doing this in the first place. but if your reading this, dont hesitate. add to cart.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>