Customer Reviews for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's

Step up to a new level of comfort in this classic. The North Face Fave-Our-Ite Hoodie is made of super-soft and cozy fleece with a kangaroo pocket in the front to keep your hands warm too. A printed logo on the chest and a locker loop round out the features of this hoodie. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweater better quality.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fer29
from Elgin,il
Good sweater was a last minute gift idea and the recipient loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pullover is warm

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brit214
from LaGrange,Ga
It is an awesome pullover my favorite so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nonickname
from Minnesota
I purchased one North Face sweatshirt it was too small, exchanged for the next size up and it was too big. Will return it and not get another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diana
from Harrod, Ohio
Fast delivery. Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pink hoody

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lovecardio
from Harrisburg, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought the pink hoody and absolutely love the color. I am 5'6" and weigh about 155 so I ordered a large. The hoody fit, but I would like for the arm length to be a little longer.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jiggagirl007
from Pittsburgh,Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was really excited to receive this product,but I had to send it back because it runs too small. I typically wear a size L in shirts due to my chest size,but with this particular hoodie I had to send it back for an XL. It feels pretty warm,but I would definitely recommend ordering a size up.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Favorite Pullover Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

to smalll

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
sunflower
from Frederick, Md.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ordered a medium but it fits like a small. Sizing is much smaller than a normal size. Had to return product they did not have another larger size for exchange.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: too small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.