Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve is made with a Dri-FIT® fabric that pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Breathable mesh allows airflow. Flat seam construction lies smooth against the skin for less chafing. Tight fit allows for a wide range of motion. Sold in pairs. 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported. One size fits most.
Average Customer Rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
35 out of 40(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoefanatic
from Princeton, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought them for my son n he loved them.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved these

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BuckeyeMom
from Akron, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
my son loved these ; unfortunately I ordered them for Christmas in the wrong color and no longer have the receipt. although he wont wear them for his games he will wear during practice.
Pros: good quality
 
My product recommendations
Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
4.4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Falcon1
from Atwater, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Comes as a pair with is a plus
Pros: durable, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product fits well

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsmom
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
My son loves it and says it fits really well and it comfortable
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShortstopBALLER
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fit, comfy. I havent had it that long so i don't know how durable it is, but its nike, so i trust it will last a while
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Has Great Features

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
DougSwish
from New Orleans, LA
This product has great features for example, it has a Nike elite sign on the sleeve.
Pros: durable, good quality
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Roneet
from Israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Exact size, true colors, great quality.
Pros: durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Naty5
from San Juan Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Love it it was just a little too big near the risk part
Pros: durable, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sleeves did the trick.

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Footballmom
from Fremont, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My son's arms were getting really cut up during football. A staph infection waiting to happen. I suggested these and they've worked out great. He says they don't interfere with his play-he's a receiver. He says they aren't too warm and are comfortable to practice and play in.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Whitelighting
from Modesto, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Love that I was able to get this in my school colors. That was one
of the great features.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It gets the job done.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
shef1556
from Memphis, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I bought this to provide support for my arm during workouts. It works very well. And having two in the package allow me to swap them out.
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
guillero
from San Juan, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very happy with my new purchase and is a perfect and comfortable product.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ASadykov
from Batumi, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Given product's price it's a real bargain. Performance is great. Keeps your arms warm when you rest and cool when you play.
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
CarrieJo
from Manitoba, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Satisfied with quality of product; accurate sizing information.
Pros: durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spoiler25
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Not as durable as previous purchase of similar product.
Cons: non-durable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
kingkidd
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product that gets me a lot of compliments.
Pros: durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Decal peels off after 2 uses

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
foggybottomboers
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The decals started peeling off after 2 uses and washes.I turned wrong side out when washing and hung to dry. Expect better from Nike and for the price.
Cons: non-durable
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is really nice for the most part

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gary3394
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I like the design of it, I like the feel of it, the only thing I'd change is the price and add more Color Combos and let us Customize it. I would recommend it
Pros: durable, good size, nice design, comphy, stylish
Cons: more colors, customize your own with any color combination and, price
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pricewin
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought this item thunk it would fit my two little boy's arm!! Then, when we get them; i's too big!!! Surely y'all carry these in youth sizes!!!! I was so disappointed!!
Pros: durable
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Elite Sleeve

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Racerx
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this sleeve for my son who is a varsity basketball player. He really likes it. So far it is washing nice and I let it air dry so it won't damage the screen print. He loves the Nike Elite items with the matching socks, sleeve, etc.
Pros: durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>