Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve is made with a Dri-FIT® fabric that pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Breathable mesh allows airflow. Flat seam construction lies smooth against the skin for less chafing. Tight fit allows for a wide range of motion. Sold in pairs. 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported. One size fits most.
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
36 out of 41(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Goddard,KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very good product!! comes with two sleeves and is great for basketball or football!
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sleeve

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great sleeve and good price b/c it comes with 2
Pros: durable, comfy, stylish
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Elite Sleeve

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Shaker Heights, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the look of this sleeve! Nike transferred the stripes off the back off the socks and put them on this sleeve. The looks of this sleeve are stellar. I was a little disappointed that Nike didn't make any improvements on the sleeve itself other than the look. I was expecting some new technology that would have made more people want it. but overall a good job from the people who designed the sleeve at Nike.
Pros: durable, looks nice, a lot of colors, wicks away sweat.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Exact size, true colors, great quality.
Pros: durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Decal peels off after 2 uses

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The decals started peeling off after 2 uses and washes.I turned wrong side out when washing and hung to dry. Expect better from Nike and for the price.
Cons: non-durable
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Has Great Features

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
This product has great features for example, it has a Nike elite sign on the sleeve.
Pros: durable, good quality
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port Gibson, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son loves it arm sleeves and now his friends wants some.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok 4 comfort

PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
lines on sleeve peel off almost imediatly. sleve itself it dri-fit so it is very comffy and does the job. would b much nicer if lines were not made of rubber. it is amazing how this material keeps u cool. u would think wearing these would make u hot, but actualy keeps u cooler!
Pros: keeps u cool, works like a forearm pad, very comfy and stylish
Cons: lines peel off quickly
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good during game

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Johnsonville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this really helped keep my arm warm and loose during the game which helped keep my shooting stroke consistant and on target the whole time.
Pros: durable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Not as durable as previous purchase of similar product.
Cons: non-durable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product fits well

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
My son loves it and says it fits really well and it comfortable
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fit, comfy. I havent had it that long so i don't know how durable it is, but its nike, so i trust it will last a while
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It gets the job done.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I bought this to provide support for my arm during workouts. It works very well. And having two in the package allow me to swap them out.
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Batumi, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Given product's price it's a real bargain. Performance is great. Keeps your arms warm when you rest and cool when you play.
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very durable.

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rose Hill, Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My son wore his twice and the design started peeling off. I'm waiting on a duplicate invoice so that I can exchange them. Not at all the quality that I expected.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good. It actually came with two sleeves in the box which is a plus. I actually use it for football and it works great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Princeton, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought them for my son n he loved them.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Manitoba, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Satisfied with quality of product; accurate sizing information.
Pros: durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage , AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad buy, if your elbow is in pain should get the one that has a pad on it.
Pros: durable, looks cool
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Arm Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Elite Sleeve

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this sleeve for my son who is a varsity basketball player. He really likes it. So far it is washing nice and I let it air dry so it won't damage the screen print. He loves the Nike Elite items with the matching socks, sleeve, etc.
Pros: durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>