Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-2 - Men's

The Jordan SC-2 is a hoops shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed style and great comfort. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetics plus a layered lacing system that provides an authentic look with superior function. Great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The sole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific traction pattern for great traction. Wt. 17.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(303 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
15
282 out of 303(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Job well done. Thanks.I definitely would recommend

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ganga28
from Hempstead,NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson in Costa Rica loves it and I love the price as well as your rapidness in sending it to me.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayVybes
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish for a black shoe. That is hard to find nowadays. Great fit true to size.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ive had !

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Niik
from Adelaide, SA, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best shoes ive had ! Awesome looking retro style Jordans.... froth on the colour scheme all round sweet shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

coming apart at the seams

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jezelle
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I need to return and reorder !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe is ok

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikey73Mikey
from Monroe Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is ok but shipment is not secure they just drops shoes on front porch :'( very comfortable shoe light clean and there Jordan's come on need to ask more <3 lobe the shoe plain and simple !!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing kicks

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
rogers9006
from Colchester, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Been wanting these shoes for awhile but they never had my size in the store, finally ordered and wasnt so sure about the size because im a 13 but they fit perfectly, so comfortable! freshest pair of kicks i have right now!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, fresh
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
sherryd
from Utica, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
No issues, got the product when I should have and it was great.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes are great

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
dakid
from Brunswick, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shipping cwme early, and it came exactly how I expected
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality shoe, not the best for basketball bu

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ceddymac
from Plainwell, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoe but may not be best for basketball, fashion wise they are great, great style and feel
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: heavy, poor traction, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sneaker

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigJuan38
from Philly/Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
As i stated in the previous review. one great sneaker i love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
huggabear1012
from Hinesville Ga.
I love this product. They are very comfortable and fit good. The service was very fast. I will be ording more from this company and also highly recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you so much.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's the style I wanted;color was my 2nd choice

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
KATHYPSU
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product at a good price; easy to order and shipped as promised.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Clean lines, nice design

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
kanerane
from indy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall affordable, nice pair of Jordan SC-2's
Pros: good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kizzi
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these Jordans as a gift and was told to have a look on Eastbay by my friends for a selection of shoes to choose from. Was so easy finding these shoes, the most difficult thing was choosing a particular style. These shoes fit true to size, i ordered from Australia so i was scared the sizing may be a little off but it was perfect, exactly as described. The ankle/heel support inside the shoe makes it even more supportive and comfortable. The delivery was AMAZING, quick, easy and the tracking system was very helpful. There really were no cons in my shopping experience
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mclerb
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice pair of shoes, perfect for casual wear
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!!!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
kc1212
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my new jordans!!! Im gonna be getting some more very soon!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good looking shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ball80
from Crown point, indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Have only played ball in them once so far and were not so comfortable but all new shoes need to break in a little bit. I dont care for the ribbon laces, i like the rope style laces, but they are tight fitting on the ankles which i look for when i buy badketball shoes.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support
Cons: ribbon laces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
sugaslim
from Covington kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the fit the look perfect!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Umyaya93
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes. I enjoyed my shopping experience! Good all around.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as I expected and arrived when promised.

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
swaggerchief
from ATL, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them. Exactly as I expected and arrived when promised.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>