Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

The Jordan BCT Mid shoe is made with a full-grain leather and high-performance synthetic upper with synthetic overlays to provide you with an ultra-durable fit. It's designed with a forefoot strap, a cushioned heel collar for ankle protection, and an advanced ventilation system consisting of both mesh and perforations for an enhanced, lightweight feel. The Phylon™ midsole with full-length encapsulated Air® unit provides ultimate comfort and impact protection while the external TPU shank enhances midfoot support. This all sits on a rubber outsole with a multi-directional traction pattern to deliver you maximum durability and stability. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 out of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black Cat

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good heel support the strap is sometimes tight but is adjustable but still tight. could use some ankle support or cushioning im transitioning from melo's so im not used to it but i guess thats where the strap comes in. you feel like you can jump and touch the sky. very good looking definately buying another pair the green is a little more yellow when yu actually recieve it. but very fly kicks
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black and Yellow/Green Jordans

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes were awesome looking. My favourite shoes now. They look great and are supportive. The only weakness however is that they are narrow and quite a tight fit, but this is probably because they are intended for training/sports. Overall great shoes and I'm considering buying another pair in a different colour. Fast shipping too and relatively low prices.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfortable!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love love love the comfort in this shoe. I walked around with these on for hours and I didn't want to take them off. Feel like walking on soft cotton.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for playing

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AKL
Easy to break-in. These sneakers are really light, and still you can fill the shoes wrap around your feet for stability while doing pivot and sidesteps. Good colors for this one black and red, I cant say on the other models though. My position is point guard, and these sneakers ar good in fastbreaks, cutting, and in speed drills.
Pros: easy to break in, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was overall great

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product was purchased for my daughter birthday along with the Jordan shirt and backpack. My daughter really liked it and all the other gifts, but the shoes was her favorite. I will recommend these excellent quality shoes for the price well worth it.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spirit Lake, IA
Jordan shoes seem to run bigger so I got an 11.5 when I usually wear 12. These fit perfectly. The straps I was weaey about at first, but they make the shoes fit nicely and make it quick to take them on and off. Colors are great on these. Very durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of jordans for a great price...awesome!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sleek design...lightweight,durable and stylish.
A++++
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice kicks!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from National City
The shoes are great fit perfectly! Plus since I have wide feet the shoes width inside is pretty good kind of form fitting! I enjoy the strap on the shoes it makes the shoe more stable.These Jordans are excellent!!!
Pros: fit well, stylish look, colors look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely pleased!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Couldn't be happier with these. Love the merchant, Love the product! Continue to purchase my husbands apparel here and can't complain with the timely delivery as well. Thank you Eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Flawless condition. Great look. Very comfortable. Looks good with jeans or basketball shorts.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First pair and very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mendenhall, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are an ok pair of shoes. Not the sturdiest pair of shoes but they'll do if you only plan on wearing them occassionally. Or to go with specific outfits.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfotable shoes

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quebec, Qc Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good product. They are very comfortable but be careful with the size they run large !
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a gift and they loved love them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Malvern Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a dj and always on my feet these take some of the pressure off my knees.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes fit comfortably

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from corpus christi, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Work great when I go lifting at the gym, very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sharp and comfortable.

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Jordan is lightweight, comfortable and very sharp*( nice to look at). I get a lot of compliments about them, it was a good choice of shoe. Thanks for having what i wanted.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All is good

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price, comfortable shoes.. Another classic Jordan hit!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan's my first pair!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
These were my first pair of Jordan sneakers!!! Of course I am happy with them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, my first pair of jordans!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful tennis shoes!!!!!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from riverside,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great quality,colors pleasing to the eye!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>