Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

The Jordan BCT Mid shoe is made with a full-grain leather and high-performance synthetic upper with synthetic overlays to provide you with an ultra-durable fit. It's designed with a forefoot strap, a cushioned heel collar for ankle protection, and an advanced ventilation system consisting of both mesh and perforations for an enhanced, lightweight feel. The Phylon™ midsole with full-length encapsulated Air® unit provides ultimate comfort and impact protection while the external TPU shank enhances midfoot support. This all sits on a rubber outsole with a multi-directional traction pattern to deliver you maximum durability and stability. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 out of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfortable!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
AF1x2
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love love love the comfort in this shoe. I walked around with these on for hours and I didn't want to take them off. Feel like walking on soft cotton.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of jordans for a great price...awesome!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
coy310
from Los Angeles,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sleek design...lightweight,durable and stylish.
A++++
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
FGYD
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First pair and very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
BayAreaNative707
from Vallejo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Flawless condition. Great look. Very comfortable. Looks good with jeans or basketball shorts.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
geminisfinest
from california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a gift and they loved love them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes fit comfortably

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
LDizzle
from corpus christi, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Work great when I go lifting at the gym, very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfotable shoes

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
09rosski
from Quebec, Qc Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good product. They are very comfortable but be careful with the size they run large !
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful tennis shoes!!!!!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
silkman
from riverside,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great quality,colors pleasing to the eye!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
DjSmoothWc2
from Malvern Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a dj and always on my feet these take some of the pressure off my knees.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All is good

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrburns
from Redlands, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price, comfortable shoes.. Another classic Jordan hit!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Could have more "grab" on the court

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sterlin06
from Mount sterling, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are good feelin shoes. Lace tight. Poor grab
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: poor traction, collects dust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

simple shoe no glitz but flash

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
boogiman
from san Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Im in these for style & they have it
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what i was looking for

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
HBE59
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool and stylish, goes with exactly with the warm up suit I bought
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, breathable, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suave12
from MCCOOK, NE
great fit...a little slow with shipping but overal satisfied!
Pros: lightweight, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan's my first pair!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
DACHAMPEEN
from Philadelphia
These were my first pair of Jordan sneakers!!! Of course I am happy with them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, my first pair of jordans!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Plaadow
from Mendenhall, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are an ok pair of shoes. Not the sturdiest pair of shoes but they'll do if you only plan on wearing them occassionally. Or to go with specific outfits.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shoes, great feel.

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ebonytiger
from las Vegas, Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe, great fit.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was overall great

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JuicyBae
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product was purchased for my daughter birthday along with the Jordan shirt and backpack. My daughter really liked it and all the other gifts, but the shoes was her favorite. I will recommend these excellent quality shoes for the price well worth it.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely pleased!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ErikaR
from Colorado
Couldn't be happier with these. Love the merchant, Love the product! Continue to purchase my husbands apparel here and can't complain with the timely delivery as well. Thank you Eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Richboy
from Brixton London UK
Nice basketball shoes. Support feet well...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>