Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Club Team Nutmeg Backpack has the ability to stand up to the elements. It's made of tough 600-denier polyester and a water-resistant Tarpaulin bottom to keep your gear dry on wet ground. Wet uniforms and cleats have a separate place, including a ventilated shoe pocket. This backpack also allows for ball carry. With so much room, you'll be loaded down with equipment. But thanks to padded shoulder straps and a cushioned back panel, you can carry everything in comfort. Complete with screened Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19"L x 15"W x 10"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was perfect

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from State college, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Exactly what I wanted! Love it
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking bag of good quality!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I had my daughter's name and soccer league logo sewn into it, and it looks great! A nice step up for her now that she's in U9 soccer. Compartments are of good size and easily accessible.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great bag for all of the soccer gear. Easy access and lots of room. Like the look and the fact that there is a place for the ball.
Pros: stylish, durable, roomy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent backpack

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockford, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is just what my daughter was wanting to use for school/club volleyball.
Pros: stylish, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, I got exactly what I wanted

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from quebec city
Perfect bag, I was looking for something that I could take to work but go and play sports after and this bag suits my needs perfectly, Thanks East Bay.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, feels good
Cons: other people want it off my back
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 12 year old soccer player loves the bag!

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It seems durable, well made, and big enough for all his soccer needs.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality product.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I received what I ordered but I wasn't clear with the kind of bag I was ordering. My son made it work for his needs and is very pleased with its quality.
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Looks sleek but i bought it for the sole purpose of kerping my basketball in the ball carrier, unfortunately it does not fit.
Cons: cannot fit basketball
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wrong backpack

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from marysville oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the photo shown is NOT a good representation of the bag. Just wanted a simple Black Nike backpack...NOT a soccer ball/cleat bag. Pretty upset we had to pay for shipping to receive and send it back.
will be A LOT more careful when ordering from Eastbay
Cons: not a good picture/description of the product
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product