Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Club Team Nutmeg Backpack has the ability to stand up to the elements. It's made of tough 600-denier polyester and a water-resistant Tarpaulin bottom to keep your gear dry on wet ground. Wet uniforms and cleats have a separate place, including a ventilated shoe pocket. This backpack also allows for ball carry. With so much room, you'll be loaded down with equipment. But thanks to padded shoulder straps and a cushioned back panel, you can carry everything in comfort. Complete with screened Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19"L x 15"W x 10"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I ABSOLUTLY love this bag!!!! It hold my cleats, running shoes, clothes, shins, ball (size5), drinks, and tons of other things. It's also SUPER light! If your looking for a soccer bag get it because you won't regret.
Pros: durable, stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great bag for all of the soccer gear. Easy access and lots of room. Like the look and the fact that there is a place for the ball.
Pros: stylish, durable, roomy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, I got exactly what I wanted

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from quebec city
Perfect bag, I was looking for something that I could take to work but go and play sports after and this bag suits my needs perfectly, Thanks East Bay.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, feels good
Cons: other people want it off my back
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality product.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I received what I ordered but I wasn't clear with the kind of bag I was ordering. My son made it work for his needs and is very pleased with its quality.
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent backpack

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockford, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is just what my daughter was wanting to use for school/club volleyball.
Pros: stylish, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 12 year old soccer player loves the bag!

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It seems durable, well made, and big enough for all his soccer needs.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love the bag. It has separate compartments for shoes, clothes, ball, and misc items.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Looks sleek but i bought it for the sole purpose of kerping my basketball in the ball carrier, unfortunately it does not fit.
Cons: cannot fit basketball
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was perfect

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from State college, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Exactly what I wanted! Love it
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking bag of good quality!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I had my daughter's name and soccer league logo sewn into it, and it looks great! A nice step up for her now that she's in U9 soccer. Compartments are of good size and easily accessible.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wrong backpack

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from marysville oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the photo shown is NOT a good representation of the bag. Just wanted a simple Black Nike backpack...NOT a soccer ball/cleat bag. Pretty upset we had to pay for shipping to receive and send it back.
will be A LOT more careful when ordering from Eastbay
Cons: not a good picture/description of the product
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product