Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's

Jordan Classic Pants - Men's

The Jordan Classic Pant is made of 100% recycled polyester with clean and classic design lines that live up to the Jordan rep. Features include Dri-FIT® mesh panels, an external drawcord and bungee leg pull-tabs. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.054 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
30 out of 37(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Pants

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I really like these pants. I recently purchased a second pair. The pants are very comfortable and can be worn through all seasons. Looks great with the matching jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Pants

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The cut, style, feel and fit of these pants are amazing. I like my pants to be a little baggy, but not overly baggy... and it seems like these were made just for me. They are loose but not out of control baggy and aren't tight at the ankles ... the zippers at the bottom allow you to make them EVEN MORE flared if you desire. The snap pockets will keep your belongings in your pocket and keep them from falling out. I give this 5 out of 5 stars - you get what you pay for and these are well worth it!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jordan product

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Juneau, Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are very comfortable. More like a warm up pant than sweats, but that is fine by me. Great quality and am glad I got them on sale!
Pros: durable, comfortable, great to warm up at the gym
Cons: thinner than sweats
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features, looks good.

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dubbo, Australia
Fit is true to size, especially like how legs unzip to allow to fit over shoes without having to remove them.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit well looks great

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The pants were vibrant in color and were a true to size fit.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from abilene texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very pleased with these pants andvwith the price. Have looked everywhere for some just like and wasnt able to any in this color.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Awesome Pants

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Jordan pants. This model has a sleek feel to it.
The buttons closes your side pockets so that your keys/wallet/phone does not fall out easily. These may run a little bit big on the waist. The inseam may be just about average.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Rocks I Bought Them For My Son.

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Akron Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I Shop Eastbay For My Son.I Really Enjoy The Store Quality....
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These track pants are a quality item.

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Jordon Air track pants are made of quality fabric,
and they fit very well. They look smart.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants.

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These track suit pants are the best pair of pants I have ever had.The fact they are Jordan's is a bonus.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad quality

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
The pants fit very well, but after the first wear, the snaps fell off and the Velcro ripped off as well. It's too bad because they are very comfortable and fit well.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great price, for classic pants.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Niagara Falls , Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son likes tham so much.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snap closure came out first time he wore these.

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from C, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The size is perfect as is the length which we were worried about since the product info said it was only 30 or 32" long. But the snap closure on the inside of pocket came out of fabric on first wearing. Eastbay replaced them for us at no cost and replacement came quickly! Thanks Eastbay for standing behind your products you sell! Would recommend these pants
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Thought it was cotton.

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Don't like shinny. clothes. Say it's shinny!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my fiance. He loves Jordan clothes. He has three dri-fit suits that he likes to wear. This is his 2nd favorite suit. The first is black and red and is last year's Jordan dri-fit suit. He also has a gold and black one, but it is not as durable or thick as the other two.
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
4.6 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality product

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are not long enough. I normally wear a 2XL in all Jordan brand clothing but I had to get these in a 3XL due to the shorter than normal length. Now they are way to baggy in the waist and thighs.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from BullCity, N.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This product was delivered promptly and was in excellent condition. The Jordan warm-up suit is beautiful and has garnered me several compliments already. I'm very please with the product. NHB
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The size medium is actually an extra large.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These pants are so huge I have to believe they are mismarked and now I will lose the shipping return cost. I am not happy with this product at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Classic Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Eastbay keep listing the pants on its site. But when I ordered they say they are not available. These should be corrected by Easybay immediately
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>