Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's

The Jordan Classic Jacket is a staple look for any Jordan fan's collection. Made of 100% polyester, this full-zip jacket features embroidery and side pockets. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
48 out of 52(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hyattsville MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This jacket went good with my He Got Game 13's
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Service was fantastic, got my product well in time for Christmas. Quality of product good. Not so sure of the price though. Could have been little less expensive as it did work out extra given the overseas postage I also had to pay.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loves it!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jacket for my boyfriend a month ago and he has worn it almost every day! It looks and feels great. Great for mild temps but not a heavy coat so it wouldn't be very helpful if it was really cold out.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a high quality jacket.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son has many basketball jackets and this is his favorite. It is even better than pictured. It is a well made, high quality jacket.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike jacket

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mendon MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice jacket, good quality, size true to fit. Not as heavy as I expected. More spring/fall jacket. But still happy with it.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jacket.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mi
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It runs a little big but it is still a good fit. Got a small and it fits like a medium.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits and is very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Husband loved it! He looks and feels great in it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice looking with a great fit.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pitts pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
great fitting and great looking jacket
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis,mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The jacket is great. I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great warm up jacket

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits great. Not too short, not too long. Breathable, yet keeps warmth in when outside stadium after game in. Fit my team's colors almost perfectly. Great body fit to shoot around in before the game.
NOTE: Has TWO zipper pulls. one stays down, one zips up.
This tripped me up at the start as I wasn't sure how it worked.
Insert zip-line, hold bottom zip-ring, top zip-ring is zipped upwards.
Simple, but it tricked me. Thought I'd pass this on to anyone who, like me, has no experience with this type of jacket.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product looked very stylish and appealing.

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Frederica, Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. He loves Jordan. It is one of his favorite brands.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THE COLOR AND FABRIC ARE GREAT

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SANGER,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE PLACED AND RECEIVED PRODUCT FROM EASTBAY. EACH TIME THE PROCESS HAS BEEN HASSLE FREE AND THE PURCHASE HAS ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
THANK YOU EASTBAY.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome jacket

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from el paso, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality perfect fit warm jacket and looks nice too
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and looks good with just a tshirt n jeans
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fits comfortable and fits well
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

wrong product sent & slow service

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
when I ordered the Jordan JAcket I was disappointed when I received the wrong color. The product was sent within three days as a Gold Club Member. I had expected to where it on vacation. Unfortunately it takes three weeks to get the correct item returned.
This needs to change!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket very comfy and warm!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minong, Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket is a very nice one!!! Its a good looking sporty jacket which fits perfect accordingly to the size you order!!! Has many pockets(4) and overall just a great buy for adding to my jordan collection!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Classic Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Very stylish in black. I have broad shoulders so I needed the XXL, however the jacket was not as tapered as I prefer. I typically buy fitted or slim fit XXL Shirts. If it had a slimer fit I would give it 5 stars. But it still looks good!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>