Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's

Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's

Marvel them with your wizardry on the pitch in the Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG. This soccer boot offers a soft, full-grain leather upper for a more natural ball feel. A high-density, recycled EVA sockliner provides comfort throughout the match. A lightweight TPU outsole with optimized stud placement includes a combination of conical and bladed studs for ground penetration, traction and pressure dispersion on firm, natural surfaces. Non-removable insole. Wt. 9.7 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Construction

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We received this pair of cleats last Thursday, and after three days of practice the paint is coming off and the leather is coming apart from the cleat. They look like they have been worn for a year. We are very disappointed in this pair of Nike cleats. We have always bought Nike and this is the first pair to fall apart within the first week of practice!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs large, non-durable, poor paint quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I expected

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was my first time using EastBay and it was an absolute pleasure. Transaction was simple, tracking of the product allowed me to know exactly where the boots where at anytime and the shipping time was exceptional. I would recommend East Bay to any one in need of the products you sell.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits Small

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jamaica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a very nice and well built pair of shoes. However it fits small so I had to return the pair I bought.
All in all though it was well built from my inspection of the product.
Buy at least a half size bigger than what you generally wear.
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: fits small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe for the $

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Middleton, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these shoes for my U-14 son after he began experiencing some discomfort wearing his synthetic leather cleats at multi-game tournaments. My son tells me that these shoes have good feel and are very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
Great fit, feel, and traction
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tiempo

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boise, ID
I have always worn Tiempo's and hopefully will never have to change. Great Shoe. We will see how it holds up, I am sure it will hold up better than the legend and flight shoes.
Pros: comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV FG - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product