Customer Reviews for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's

Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's

The Nike Dri-FIT® 3.5" Low-Rise Tempo shorts belong in every runner's wardrobe. The Dri-FIT® microfiber fabric and low-rise construction combine for a comfortable fit. Sculpted mesh insets, thin binding, and wider waistband. Built-in key pocket is able to house your media player. Swoosh design trademark at the lower left hem. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. 3.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Tempo Shorts

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
megkg
from Denver
I LOVE Nike DriFit shorts! They fit true to size and are roomy enough for an actual work out but flattering fit so you look good while doing it!! Would take all colors if money were no object!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Allaboutcomfort
from Selma, AL
Absolutely love these shorts! They are the most comfortable shorts you can wear!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
OOOK
from Florida
Was sent on schedule and was the product, as descripted, at the right price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect running shorts!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JustKeepRunning
from Richmond, VA
Always love Nike shorts for running & warm-weather workouts! Bright color brightens up everything & makes me HAPPY, inspired & hopeful for good warm weather to continue ! ;-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wish they had a pocket

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meggie
from Melb Australia
Good cool material. Good length - not too short but I would prefer they had a pocket for gym card, key etc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soccersmygame
from Austin, TX
Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kkelly
from Newfoundland, St. John's
My new favourite light weight sneaker! I just ordered another pair in a different colour. Super comfortable and true to size.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

run small

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
kathy
from montana
I ordered these for my daughter who usually wears a medium but they were too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just love these shorts

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mags
from Brisbane, Australia
Cool, comfortable, and lightweight, Great for the gym.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun relaxed shorts

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vic1919191
from Dubai
Great colours, definitely a talking point
Comfortable fit so easy to move.
Only downside: No key or zip pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

goes with everything

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
belue2
from russellville, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fit. durable. just the right length.
Pros: durable, comfortable, love the length
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joeus
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great material, and love the colour.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts at a great price!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
RedMichelle
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought 4 pairs of these for my daughter, she loves them! Very true to size, fit great and super comfy!
Pros: durable, comfortable, all the rage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This item was purchased as a gift.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mimi3
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Found exactly what was on a wish list. It was highly recommended and expect great reviews by the recipient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
nurse2
from muscatine,ia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product and shipping were very satisfactory
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour...

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leesh
from DUBBO, NSW, AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable n I love the colour. They were just as I imagined.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Morty05
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shorts. Very flattering fit. Buying some more.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy for running or lounging..

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
kat1e000
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The fit is just barely smaller than a normal fit so it is mostly true to size, but if you are one of those in between sizes I would go one size up. Other than that.. shorts are very comfy for running or lounging in the house or running erronds.. I enjoy them and will buy more colors..
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I thought I was ordering a deep black Nike Short

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TCarraway
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I thought I was ordering a deep black Nike Short based on the color sample on line. I assumed the color offered in "obsidian". Was a darker shade of black than the "black". My daughter compared her obsidian shorts with her teammate's black shorts and hers are not black but a very dark navy blue . We needed black but will have to wait until next payday to get the true black pair.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: color incorrect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
link
from ohio
Love! Comfortable, the right fit and great colors! Ordered four more.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>