Customer Reviews for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's

Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's

Curving lines give this Nike Tempo Short a modern look while preserving its fit and flair. The microfiber and low-rise construction combines for a comfortable fit. Tapered mesh side insets provide ventilation and allow for an ideal range of motion. An elastic waistband with internal drawcord adds easy adjustment. Built-in Dri-FIT® crepe liner and an internal card/key pocket. Swoosh design trademark embroidered at the left hem. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. 3.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 out of 51(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wish they had a pocket

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meggie
from Melb Australia
Good cool material. Good length - not too short but I would prefer they had a pocket for gym card, key etc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soccersmygame
from Austin, TX
Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kkelly
from Newfoundland, St. John's
My new favourite light weight sneaker! I just ordered another pair in a different colour. Super comfortable and true to size.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

run small

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
kathy
from montana
I ordered these for my daughter who usually wears a medium but they were too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just love these shorts

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mags
from Brisbane, Australia
Cool, comfortable, and lightweight, Great for the gym.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun relaxed shorts

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vic1919191
from Dubai
Great colours, definitely a talking point
Comfortable fit so easy to move.
Only downside: No key or zip pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

goes with everything

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
belue2
from russellville, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fit. durable. just the right length.
Pros: durable, comfortable, love the length
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joeus
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great material, and love the colour.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts at a great price!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
RedMichelle
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought 4 pairs of these for my daughter, she loves them! Very true to size, fit great and super comfy!
Pros: durable, comfortable, all the rage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This item was purchased as a gift.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mimi3
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Found exactly what was on a wish list. It was highly recommended and expect great reviews by the recipient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
nurse2
from muscatine,ia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product and shipping were very satisfactory
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour...

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leesh
from DUBBO, NSW, AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable n I love the colour. They were just as I imagined.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Morty05
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shorts. Very flattering fit. Buying some more.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy for running or lounging..

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
kat1e000
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The fit is just barely smaller than a normal fit so it is mostly true to size, but if you are one of those in between sizes I would go one size up. Other than that.. shorts are very comfy for running or lounging in the house or running erronds.. I enjoy them and will buy more colors..
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I thought I was ordering a deep black Nike Short

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TCarraway
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I thought I was ordering a deep black Nike Short based on the color sample on line. I assumed the color offered in "obsidian". Was a darker shade of black than the "black". My daughter compared her obsidian shorts with her teammate's black shorts and hers are not black but a very dark navy blue . We needed black but will have to wait until next payday to get the true black pair.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: color incorrect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
link
from ohio
Love! Comfortable, the right fit and great colors! Ordered four more.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shorts

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
WoundUp
from Curtis NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shorts, they fit well, are comfy and cute. Work well for walking and exercising. I do Slim in 6 and Gillian Michaels body revolution.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shorts!

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
TMSC
from APO, AE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect for running! So comfortable and perfectly fitting.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loves them

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
snkrhd4life
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought 3 pair of these for my wife and she loves them.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Tempo Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chance01
great shorts. The are light and stay dry.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>