Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Solarsoft Fuse Slide blends innovative Hyperfuse technology with the ultra-soft comfort of Solarsoft foam to provide maximum comfort and style. Breathable, flexible upper features innovative Hyperfuse technology and is constructed without stitching for seamless comfort. Dual-durometer midsole/outsole features a soft, pliable Nike Solarsoft foam midsole with built-in grooves that add optimal airflow and drainage. Nike Solarsoft foam in a harder durometer gives durable traction and stability. Flex grooves offer a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
89 out of 92(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD LOOKING & COMFORTABLE

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Annie
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my Nephew, who loves them. They are good looking and comfortable. He has worn them everyday since they were delivered.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and squishy

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
EmmaR
from Medical Lake, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the soles on these slides--they are very comfortable and the bright green makes them stand out.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sliders from a great company

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
terry
from illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I exchanged a pair of sliding shorts for the sandals and customer service was wonderful. Sandals are great also.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Inconsistent sizing

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brad
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 2 pairs of Nike Benassi Supersoft Slides in the same size but in 2 different colours. This black pair arrived 2 - 3 sizes smaller than the other pair so are unwearable for me as they are too small. It was not worth sending them back to Eastbay as the postage alone makes it not worth it. The other pair I got in the other colour were also too big for me so again they are unwearable!!! Big waste of money, especially because I live in Australia so the postage I paid for each pair was double the actual cost. Do not buy these without trying them on first!
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY COMFY

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Juan1972
from Temple Hills, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THESE SLIDES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This is the 4th pair of Benassi I have bought.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Floridaboater
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the 4th pair of Benassi I have bought. The first three were the old style and were much more comfortable and fit much better. I like the bottoms on the new pair better as they are more durable. The uppers on the old were better built and more cushioned than the new. The strap on the new is much too loose. I wear these almost every day.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stacks
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the ribs on the footbed are very invigorating to the foot. It provides a different sensation. Very comfy and a sleek look
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
KrisfromTX
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This item is true to size, comfortable and durable. Would recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and colorful

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Selicaj
from Huntsville AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Same as appears on line, comfortable and colorful
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort is the key word here.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mellow
from Jackson, Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort for your feet!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
32EL
from Rindge, NH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The tip of the colored part of cushion is chipping some.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigT
from dallas, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable... love them
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great footwear

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keith
from Phoenix
Love these but the color gets dirty fast. I suggest a darker color. Great comfort ability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable, but...

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mic32
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for the shower in my dorm. I didn't read that the underside of the strap across the foot is foam, I doubt it will hold up getting wet everyday, but they are comfortable so I will keep them.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hisham
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
By far, the most comfortable slide i ever wore. You can walk with it for a long time without feeling itchy or pain.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
DPORTILLO77
from Gig Harbor, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slider are awesome. Super comfortable, durable, and very light weight. However I would suggest getting a size smaller in order to insure that the band gives a secure fit around your foot you should have plenty of room toe to heel and it will keep them from falling off your feet
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good flip flop

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
carllitos
from bmore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good style flip flop.very very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thumbs up

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mr64
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Two thumbs up...great buy.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandal

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveSomeShoes
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Sandals are comfy - it's a bright orange, but if you don't mind a bit of color, I highly recommend.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooooo comfortable!!!!!!!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paps
from Bartlett, Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the most comfortable slide I've ever worn. I'm on my second pair. I think they have become my slide of choice. I will definitely by another pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>