Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Solarsoft Fuse Slide blends innovative Hyperfuse technology with the ultra-soft comfort of Solarsoft foam to provide maximum comfort and style. Breathable, flexible upper features innovative Hyperfuse technology and is constructed without stitching for seamless comfort. Dual-durometer midsole/outsole features a soft, pliable Nike Solarsoft foam midsole with built-in grooves that add optimal airflow and drainage. Nike Solarsoft foam in a harder durometer gives durable traction and stability. Flex grooves offer a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
99 out of 103(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seychelles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Got value for your money and very good quality.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port orange, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
These slides are perfect. They are comfortable and have good grip and are well sized so your foot doesnt slide out when you walk. They are also comfortable with padding for the top of your foot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great look!!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tortola, BVI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for myself, I thought they would have been nice and comfortable, but unfortunately they were too tight for my big feet...
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence, Ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wish I would have gotten the next size down, they were a little big.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these Sandals are amazing

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southlake, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great experience! My daughters sandals came in on a Friday like I was told on the phone. Only thing that I would recommend is to send a email letting the buyer know the item was shipped.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

InMom

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicagoland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are extremely comfortable and stylish. I bought the white.
They appear to be generous in the width, so my normal size is a bit too long but it'll work
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the soft, cushioned feel. I liked the first pair so much, I bought two more. Lots of great colors available, too.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD LOOKING & COMFORTABLE

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my Nephew, who loves them. They are good looking and comfortable. He has worn them everyday since they were delivered.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and squishy

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Medical Lake, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the soles on these slides--they are very comfortable and the bright green makes them stand out.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Inconsistent sizing

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 2 pairs of Nike Benassi Supersoft Slides in the same size but in 2 different colours. This black pair arrived 2 - 3 sizes smaller than the other pair so are unwearable for me as they are too small. It was not worth sending them back to Eastbay as the postage alone makes it not worth it. The other pair I got in the other colour were also too big for me so again they are unwearable!!! Big waste of money, especially because I live in Australia so the postage I paid for each pair was double the actual cost. Do not buy these without trying them on first!
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sliders from a great company

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I exchanged a pair of sliding shorts for the sandals and customer service was wonderful. Sandals are great also.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gig Harbor, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slider are awesome. Super comfortable, durable, and very light weight. However I would suggest getting a size smaller in order to insure that the band gives a secure fit around your foot you should have plenty of room toe to heel and it will keep them from falling off your feet
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY COMFY

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Temple Hills, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THESE SLIDES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable, but...

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for the shower in my dorm. I didn't read that the underside of the strap across the foot is foam, I doubt it will hold up getting wet everyday, but they are comfortable so I will keep them.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
By far, the most comfortable slide i ever wore. You can walk with it for a long time without feeling itchy or pain.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This is the 4th pair of Benassi I have bought.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the 4th pair of Benassi I have bought. The first three were the old style and were much more comfortable and fit much better. I like the bottoms on the new pair better as they are more durable. The uppers on the old were better built and more cushioned than the new. The strap on the new is much too loose. I wear these almost every day.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the ribs on the footbed are very invigorating to the foot. It provides a different sensation. Very comfy and a sleek look
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This item is true to size, comfortable and durable. Would recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable slide

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great slide, I had a hard time deciding between this and the Adidas Super Cloud Slide 2. The Adidas feels like it has a little more cushioning, but the Nike definitely has better arch support and the pattern/ridges on the footbed felt pretty comfortable. Plus, there's no velcro strap above your foot to worry about coming apart and the underside felt better padded than that Adidas as well. I don't have a very wide foot and these were pretty snug, so I would say they run a lot more narrow than most other slides.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and colorful

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Same as appears on line, comfortable and colorful
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>