Customer Reviews for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's

Treat your feet to three times the stylish comfort with the Jordan 3 Pack No Show Sock. Featuring an anatomical construction with a compression band at mid foot for an enhanced fit and Jumpman design on the cuff. 80% cotton/17% polyester/2% spandex/1% nylon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Good quality , they are a little small though. So make sure you order a bigger size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too small for size 15; poorly made

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
these socks are far too small--i ordered and received the XL--as i walk they literally fall off my feet--they are also very very thin. and they had frayed edges at the seams. no kidding! junk, really.
Cons: too small, too thin, poorly made, overpriced
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Riverview, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the socks. Worth waiting for and now am using the socks every day..
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
Awesome socks! On my feet a lot for my job and these socks are great. Very comfortable and light on the feet. Wash before wearing and the socks will shrink a little bit but will fit your feet better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is another great product by Jordan Brand!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, jordan brand!!
Cons: none!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

little small

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from st louis
Really like the design of the sock. My shoe size is a 16. Most socks I order that are a XL fit ok. These are not as long as the XLs I get.
Pros: great design, feels good
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit and Comfort.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent Fit and Comfort. Made of The Highest Quality.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased with quality and price

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from south central, wi
purchased for my daughter for varsity bball, quality of the socks are excellent and the price very inexpensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice socks, cool colors, comfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
The socks run true to size. I would wash inside out because otherwise they will pill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They LOOK GOOD.

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Inglewood, CA
But they don't keep my feet as dry as all cotton socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

average socks

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
good socks. nice jordan logo on the side
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan No Show Socks - 3 Pack - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product