Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan All Day Pant - Men's

From morning till night, spend your time in the Jordan All Day Pant – you won't regret it. This fleece pant is made of 78% cotton/22% polyester with a drawcord waist and embroidered Jumpman. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
28 out of 33(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cool sweats, but short!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
TallSmall
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These sweats were super cool and super short. If you have short legs, you'll love them. If you have long legs, you'll return them. My son is only 6'2" and they were at his ankles. Bummer!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: short length
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
ghostown
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are super soft and very comfortable. I personally think they are slightly overpriced for a pair of sweat pants though.
Pros: comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bonqu
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is comfortable and fits well.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Short - Too Flimsy

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
gtp888
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The pants were too short for me. I'm 6-2 and ordered an XL. I like my pants longer tho, so they may be OK for others my height. They were too short for my taste. I thought the material was flimsy, too. I can get quality just as good from a cheap pair of Walmart sweatpants for 1/6 the price.
Cons: runs small, not very stylish, non-durable, runs short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought my 4th pair

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
jnegs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
of the gray color and I have no complaints. I had also purchased the black but for some reason they do not fit as good as the gray, they are cut tighter or rather slim. I give 5 stars if buying the gray and 2 for the black as strange as it sounds
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft, Comfortable & Short

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ConcreteJungle44
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Run kind of short but baggy. Ideal to wear over shorts to the gym. Do not wear light colors under them as the material tends to rub off (even after a wash or two).
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: material rubs off, short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the sweat pants I thought

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
hatethissuit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a jordan sweatsuit last year. and its different than the one I bought seems a little smaller and the pockets do not have the snap button like the one I bought last year.. Very disappointed..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top notch gear

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jay23
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There is a reason why it's called "all day" pants. These pants are extremely comfortable that you can wear lounging around the house, at the gym or just plain anywhere. Very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are great

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
salemite
from salem
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pants are perfect, even though I had to wait awhile to get them due to being out of stck.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, brand speaks for itself

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
70sbaby
from CLEVELAND, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
JORDAN BRAND, OVER PRICED , BUT I BOUGHT MINDS WITH DISCOUNT CODE
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: over priced
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
hamma7
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and comfort, everything your used to from the Jordan brand.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cumfertable but a little bit long in the ankles

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ksmith
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable i were them around everywhere. but they are a little to warm.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigBaller24
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants fit really well. I am satisfied with the length and width. They're warm and very comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
David07
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing product! i bought it for casual wear but its confortable enough for playin sports too. i love it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

size

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jlyett
from Troy, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
disproportioned on wide legs and length
Cons: size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan All Day pant

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
NikeBasketballNeverStops
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great pants, comfotable, warm, and stylish. They are a bit expensive, but they are worth it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
elmanu1976
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cool pant but size little for a 2xL
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

different colour

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
foxland
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
wanted black pants to match uniform - pants were blue - obsidian? = blue?
Pros: stylish, warm
Cons: colour
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Superman112
from Staten island, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Happy with products. Overall experience is great
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goos Sweats

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
RayMoney
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and durable. Adjustable on waist and ankles.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>