Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan All Day Pant - Men's

From morning till night, spend your time in the Jordan All Day Pant – you won't regret it. This fleece pant is made of 78% cotton/22% polyester with a drawcord waist and embroidered Jumpman. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
28 out of 33(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, brand speaks for itself

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
70sbaby
from CLEVELAND, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
JORDAN BRAND, OVER PRICED , BUT I BOUGHT MINDS WITH DISCOUNT CODE
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: over priced
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Short - Too Flimsy

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
gtp888
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The pants were too short for me. I'm 6-2 and ordered an XL. I like my pants longer tho, so they may be OK for others my height. They were too short for my taste. I thought the material was flimsy, too. I can get quality just as good from a cheap pair of Walmart sweatpants for 1/6 the price.
Cons: runs small, not very stylish, non-durable, runs short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft, Comfortable & Short

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ConcreteJungle44
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Run kind of short but baggy. Ideal to wear over shorts to the gym. Do not wear light colors under them as the material tends to rub off (even after a wash or two).
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: material rubs off, short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are great

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
salemite
from salem
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pants are perfect, even though I had to wait awhile to get them due to being out of stck.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

size

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jlyett
from Troy, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
disproportioned on wide legs and length
Cons: size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
hamma7
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and comfort, everything your used to from the Jordan brand.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
elmanu1976
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cool pant but size little for a 2xL
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bonqu
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is comfortable and fits well.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cumfertable but a little bit long in the ankles

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ksmith
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable i were them around everywhere. but they are a little to warm.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Superman112
from Staten island, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Happy with products. Overall experience is great
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought my 4th pair

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
jnegs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
of the gray color and I have no complaints. I had also purchased the black but for some reason they do not fit as good as the gray, they are cut tighter or rather slim. I give 5 stars if buying the gray and 2 for the black as strange as it sounds
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

different colour

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
foxland
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
wanted black pants to match uniform - pants were blue - obsidian? = blue?
Pros: stylish, warm
Cons: colour
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
ghostown
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are super soft and very comfortable. I personally think they are slightly overpriced for a pair of sweat pants though.
Pros: comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goos Sweats

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
RayMoney
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and durable. Adjustable on waist and ankles.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the sweat pants I thought

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
hatethissuit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a jordan sweatsuit last year. and its different than the one I bought seems a little smaller and the pockets do not have the snap button like the one I bought last year.. Very disappointed..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
David07
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing product! i bought it for casual wear but its confortable enough for playin sports too. i love it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Budnaked
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It keeps u warm and it's very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigBaller24
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants fit really well. I am satisfied with the length and width. They're warm and very comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
tobaijas
from Ewing, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really comfortable and good quality
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan All Day Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan All Day pant

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
NikeBasketballNeverStops
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great pants, comfotable, warm, and stylish. They are a bit expensive, but they are worth it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>