Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's

The Jordan All Day Full-Zip Hoodie is made of 78% cotton/22% polyester with a snorkel collar and Jumpman logo on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best hoodie I have ever purchased.

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lone Tree. Co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wonderful product you guys have the best sports quality and looks.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: no cons
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great fit, soft and smooth. I wish hoodie strings came in metal jordan end caps not plastic.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: plastic end caps on hoodie strings
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfied!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
very satisfied! will order again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love JB Hoodies

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These hoodies keep you warm. So warm that I bought a couple of more colors.
Excellent to wear during the cool or even cold weather. Caution on the grey color. The excess cloth clings onto your dark colored clothes after wash.
Otherwise, an excellent buy.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very poor quality

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
Recieved the jacket, apparently new, with a pen inside one of the pocket, white marks on the jacket and black smudges here and there. Does not feel like a new jacket but a jacket thats been worn couple of times by someone. Would not recommend definately, very poor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size chart is off

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from loveballshoes
This fits WAY bigger than the size chart indicated unfortunately. It's a nice sweater though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas hit

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jacket for my 17 year old nephew and it was the hit of the Christmas gift exchange. I think he's been wearing it every day since he got it. He loves the fit and the feel of the jacket, and of course, the Jordan symbol is a big bonus. Thanks for getting it here overnight.
Pros: stylish, durable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great make, perfect sizing, will be purchasing more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I thought

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a Jordan sweat suit last year and it was better made this xl seems a little smaller than the one I bought last year and its made different thought it was going to be the same as the one I bought last year.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jacket at a great value.

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the jacket. Great quality, light-weight yet thick enough to keep warm. Very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse Ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He thought it for was and was comfortable to wear.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love Jordan shoes & clothes. some of the shirts & jackets fit small but this hoodie fits true to size. Nice clean and simple. Just how I like it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jacket... keeps me fresh!!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winston-Salem, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This jacket is nice and is very comfortable. I would order one size smaller then u normally wear cause the jordan jackets are larger then u expect.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, fresh
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Momtana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my boyfriend and it looks so nice on him but is just a little big... But after it shrunk it for well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it. The weight is great. The color is Awesome and the fit of the XL is perfect....sleeve length and where the waist hits. This is a great sweatshirt!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan products are great!!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Found what I was looking for. My son is a huge fan of Jordan products...loves his stuff. Great low prices
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, very well made and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for sports!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought more than one style of sweatshirt from Eastbay, so it is a product I like.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and soft. Great fit and color.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hood

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from plymouth mn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great hood no more questions
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>