Customer Reviews for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet

The holographic embedded EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet is available in multiple colors to fit your personality. Designed for the active sports enthusiast. EFX is a technology designed to maximize performance and overall well-being by increasing balance, strength, and flexibility. Made from water resistant and stretchable silicone with two holograms. Size in inches by wrist circumference.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Review 1 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product at a Great Price

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
bpawling
from Largo, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wish you still had these in stock. I would gladly buy more at that price. Thanks Guys, you are great.
Pros: high performance, durable, stylish, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

He loves it.

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
HinesAgain
from Pennsylvania
My step nephew loves basketball and this makes him feel like a pro!
Pros: stylish and cool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BALANCE IMPROVEMENT??

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SeniorSkier
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems to improve balance for active senior citizen that bikes and skis. Also wife sense better balance for yoga training.
Pros: may improve sense of balance
Cons: tight for getting onto wrist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exchanging for larger size

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
kimmyky8
from Fayetteville, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
YES-we loved the bracelet but it was a little too small so sent back for exchange of size.
Pros: high performance, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good overall product

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
nlester5
from clarksville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would suggest going with they size that is a little smaller than what you size is when u measure. I ordered a 9 and that's what my measurement was when I did it their way but it floats on ny wrist which makes it very uncomfortable to wear when training. But put it up further on my ARM and I def feel like it works could just be a mental thing though.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too small.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
rgbtrfld
from Rigby, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love the product as it has helped me, I have an older one that is too big. I am retirning the ones I bought for larger sizes. Other than me ordering too small they are great.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Corzza
I like its a good accessory, haven't had a chance to use it in an athletic sitsuation though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
juv2hunt
from Willmar Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very flexable and the weight is just perfect dont even know i am wearing it.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its cool

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
hoops32
from Mike in Simi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I like the product and the wat it fits, lots of compliments. Howeverafter a month of taking it off and on. It broke. Kinda expensive to break after a month. I will purchase another. Be carful when taking it off and on.
Pros: high performance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
rave1606
from oslo, norway
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to say that this products are great! Bought 2 bracelets for me and my wife.She likes them and I too gets a lot of compliments,thought they were the usual powerbalance but i'd say its differnt from it,could've bought some powerbalance bracelets if its applicable to ship in our country,but I'm quite satisfied with this.looking forward to more colorways and eventually buying some more..
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love EFX!

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Newfmom
from Yorba Linda, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I've worn all the bracelets from the titanium to ions to magnets but this is the first one that I could feel actual benefit from immediately. My balance is better as is my strength (I can lift more weight) and my energy level at the end of the day is significantly higher. I thought all this might be in my head but when my husband tested me with a non-EFX bracelet and with an EFX bracelet (I did not know which one he put in my pocket) there was a clear difference.
Pros: high performance
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super strength!!

PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pipsquweak
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
My time spent in the gym has been super charged by this amazing little band. it seems to raise my overall strength without changing my level of exertion. My workouts have never been better, and I'm pretty sure all the girls are taking notice!
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definately the best athletic bracelet

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
triathalonguy
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am an endurance athlete and I feel EFX gives me an edge .On the run I feel more in sync and have the extra energy to go the distance. On my bike I feel more balanced with more power to finish strong. EFX has changed my race experience in a big way. I went from a skeptic to a believer in one race.
Pros: high performance, durable, hign quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
EFXfan
from Orange County, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Great Cause. Love to support companies who give back to important causes such as BCA. Love these bands, I have noticed great improvement in my performance since wearing them.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attention All Skeptics: EFX REALLY WORKS!!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
sdm1616
Like many people, I was a HUGE skeptic of this type of product. I assumed it was all psychological with no real effect other than the power of suggestion. Before experiencing EFX, I tried another brand similar to EFX, Power Balance. It seemed to work but the results never wowed me and when I was introduced to EFX I assumed I would have similar results to those of Power Balance, but I quickly realized I was wrong. With EFX my balance was totally solid, I was much more energized, my agonizing back pain was alleviated within 30 minutes, and that night I slept better than I had in years. I have been wearing EFX for a few months now and the results are still just as amazing. All skepticism went out the door after wearing EFX for a day so I highly recommend that everyone tries EFX and experiences what it can do for them.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
silversurfer
I just love the EFX sport Bracelet. It has become a part of me and i now never leave home without it. It makes me feel great in everyday life and during my training. I recommend EFX for EVERYONE so give it a try. It can change your life.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EFX Silicone Sport Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Gold Standard of its kind

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
jdncoke17
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EFX is great! Since I've been wearing this brand I have seen a significant improvement in my overall wellness. They should be considered the "Gold Standard" of its kind! I definitely will be getting friends and family on this product! GO EFX!!!
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.