Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan MVP Durasheen Short is an athletically styled casual short made with Durasheen material for a clean design. 100% polyester with an elastic waistband and drawcord. 10.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
43 out of 51(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
The price and product is great and I would recommend it to the next person
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thin

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
They are very thin and pretty much see through. =(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and feel

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
These shorts are well made and fit well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan At Best

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Akron Ohio
MY Son Loves Wearing Them To The Gym To Workout....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shorts fit very comfortably

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, Colorado
I purchased these shorts for my son. He likes his shorts a little longer in length, so these shorts were very appealing. He says they are very comfortable and easy to move in. We are very happy with our Eastbay products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Durasheen Shorts

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
The fit is perfect, the material is awesome. Jordan makes awesome shorts, sometimes a little long or too short. But these shorts perfect all around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New haven, ct
Don't buy these shorts. They look nice but I wore them once and have all these horizontal lines across them where threads pulled out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black/White

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AKL, NZL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shorts, great quality too.
Perfect for those who like their shorts long to drape around the knee, or below the knee.
My only con is the clean design is spoilt by the oversized Jumpman logo.
But that's at a reach as I'm probably just showing my age.
Happily buy these again, no doubt.
Jumpman logo is White.
Pros: comfortable, generous cut, breathable, clean style, knee cut
Cons: oversized jumpman
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proper Jordan Shorts

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
Just like the title says ... Proper Jordan shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and comfortable

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Simple, comfortable shorts. Aren't as baggy through the legs and crotch as other Jordan brand shorts, but still loose and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
MY son loves these shorts. Glad we got two other colors.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Logan WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great material used. The logo was on the shorts in more than one place and it was a great price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shorts

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking, wash up well, great fit
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

i wouldeve never bought them

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
there not like ur usual pair of jordan shorts, they are way to short . i like my jordan shorts to be long. the pockets are not deep either , so my wallet is always fall out my pocket. i would not recomend these.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from rhold island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shorts great fit amd price
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Wausau, wi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is great butthe material could be a a little thicker......otherwise great shorts. Wish I could find more products like this made in the USA
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Heidelberg, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
As all Jordan products these shorts have a premium quality and their fit and look ist great.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great look, high quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snags easily

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Auburn,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I received these shorts, I liked the look and the size; however, they snag on anything far too easily. Other than that, great shorts.
Pros: comfortable, longer length
Cons: snags
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Delta Utah
these shorts started to come apart within three hours of first wearing them! i usualy love jordan shorts but these were just horrible.
Cons: non-durable, bad quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product at a good price !!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>