Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan MVP Durasheen Short is an athletically styled casual short made with Durasheen material for a clean design. 100% polyester with an elastic waistband and drawcord. 10.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
43 out of 51(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BLKCOFF
from NC
The price and product is great and I would recommend it to the next person
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thin

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
AwwwMan
from Los Angeles, CA
They are very thin and pretty much see through. =(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and feel

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rico
from Georgia
These shorts are well made and fit well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan At Best

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fitch
from Akron Ohio
MY Son Loves Wearing Them To The Gym To Workout....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shorts fit very comfortably

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Molee
from Aurora, Colorado
I purchased these shorts for my son. He likes his shorts a little longer in length, so these shorts were very appealing. He says they are very comfortable and easy to move in. We are very happy with our Eastbay products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Durasheen Shorts

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
7Walck
from Las Vegas
The fit is perfect, the material is awesome. Jordan makes awesome shorts, sometimes a little long or too short. But these shorts perfect all around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robert
from New haven, ct
Don't buy these shorts. They look nice but I wore them once and have all these horizontal lines across them where threads pulled out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proper Jordan Shorts

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Toronto
from Toronto
Just like the title says ... Proper Jordan shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shorts

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
KansasBaseballmom
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking, wash up well, great fit
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keyshon
from Omaha, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
MY son loves these shorts. Glad we got two other colors.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
dre0510
from rhold island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shorts great fit amd price
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvthematerial
from Logan WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great material used. The logo was on the shorts in more than one place and it was a great price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and comfortable

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
ENasty
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Simple, comfortable shorts. Aren't as baggy through the legs and crotch as other Jordan brand shorts, but still loose and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
And1Biartch
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product at a good price !!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
air34
from Heidelberg, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
As all Jordan products these shorts have a premium quality and their fit and look ist great.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great look, high quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but slightly shorter than expected

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
trigga
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable but thought they would be longer..
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
ldm9
from Delta Utah
these shorts started to come apart within three hours of first wearing them! i usualy love jordan shorts but these were just horrible.
Cons: non-durable, bad quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snags easily

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
AJ2012
from Auburn,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I received these shorts, I liked the look and the size; however, they snag on anything far too easily. Other than that, great shorts.
Pros: comfortable, longer length
Cons: snags
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shorts.

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deci3
from B-town
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They (the shorts) should be reversible.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jakejr4
from Joliet, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy - stylish - quality
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>