Customer Reviews for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's

LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's

Build your look from the ground up with the LRG Core Collection C47 Jean. Loose fit. 100% cotton. Sz. 28-30: 32" inseam; Sz. 32-34: 33" inseam; Sz. 36-46: 34" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LRG triple Black

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very nice fabric and the black is black !
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are tha perfect fit!!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from D-town, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have to say these pants are one of my favorites I own. They are tha classic 47 fit, loose and baggy how I like them. They had also dropped tha price on them so I purchased two. I highly recommend these if you like loose fit jeans and dark denim. I would also say to purchase a size bigger just to be on tha safe side.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Johns Creek, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent loose fit and don't fit like all of the skinny jeans that are on the market.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jeans.

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
if your a large framed man like me, these jeans will fit you pretty good. i went a size up just to make sure they would fit. but as i found out upon trying them on i could have went with my normal size and been ok. its about as close as I've come to a true loose fit jean in quite some time. they are by no means perfect but a far sight better in this day of skinny tight fitting clothing garments. the true test will be the test of time with repeated wearing,ironing, and starching.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable jeans

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the 2nd pair of LRG's I purchased. Relaxed fit is
just right. 28 waist jeans aren't easy to find, but Eastbay has
them. You cannot go wrong with these. Eastbay's shipping
was very timely. I will definitely purchase from Eastbay again in the future.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT !

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it finally a pair of pants that fits ....Im a bigger guy so i like a loose fitting pants these are perfect not 2 loose but just right i like the length im 6;3 and the length is right on ......I will be ordering more ;0 )
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked look and color of these jeans.

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I bought these jeans and a pair of shoes from here. The jeans were very comfortable. I also like the brand. I will buy another pair.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LRG Research Collection C47 Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jeans

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beaverton, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
High Quality Stylish Jeans I highly recommend them.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, fit perfect, beautiful color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.