Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack

The Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack is made of 100% polyester with an easy access drawstring closure and a screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19.5" x 14".
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit is no good

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Can't adjust strap to stay tight around my back hence isn't useful for even light jogging. Hole appeared in less than a month
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable, cant freely adjust strings
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is big enough to store what I need!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bristol, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is larger than most bags of its type and holds a good deal more than those other bags.
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bryan, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I've had this bag for not quite 2 weeks and the stitching on the strap came apart. I was able to fix it, but I don't think the stitching should be coming apart after 2 weeks. It would be better if it had a small zippered pouch inside it for keys and pens. It definitely looks nice, but the quality could be a little better.
Pros: stylish
Cons: stings came unstitched
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Truckee, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is light, cute/cool, durable, spacious, and fun to wear. One of its best qualities is that it looks small and doesn't take up a lot of space but it can fit in a crazy amount of random stuff without looking bulky.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too small.

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus. OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag is extremely small. I couldn't even put it on my back and the strings felt like they were going to tear. I gave it to my 10 year old sister, even she could barely fit it.
Cons: strings too thin, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought for my wife to use on vacation, she loved it! Used it everyday for a week to tote spare shoes and towels.
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

big & roomy inside & stylish

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southwest PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the roomy interior & nice exterior, but wish there was a small zip pocket somewhere to put keys & misc.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gym bag

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very lightweight and fits very well on my back.
Love it!
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable, colorful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice looking bag came in handy when needed
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small lite weight Bag

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice lite weight water resistance
Pros: thick strings, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product