Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack

The Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack is made of 100% polyester with an easy access drawstring closure and a screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19.5" x 14".
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Checkmyswag
from GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought for my wife to use on vacation, she loved it! Used it everyday for a week to tote spare shoes and towels.
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too small.

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJay89
from Columbus. OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag is extremely small. I couldn't even put it on my back and the strings felt like they were going to tear. I gave it to my 10 year old sister, even she could barely fit it.
Cons: strings too thin, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tamaki
from Truckee, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is light, cute/cool, durable, spacious, and fun to wear. One of its best qualities is that it looks small and doesn't take up a lot of space but it can fit in a crazy amount of random stuff without looking bulky.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

big & roomy inside & stylish

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
PA2013
from Southwest PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the roomy interior & nice exterior, but wish there was a small zip pocket somewhere to put keys & misc.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gym bag

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Acornwafer
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very lightweight and fits very well on my back.
Love it!
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable, colorful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is big enough to store what I need!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
fbcoachfreestyle
from Bristol, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is larger than most bags of its type and holds a good deal more than those other bags.
Pros: thick strings, stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
CDeckrosh
from Bryan, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I've had this bag for not quite 2 weeks and the stitching on the strap came apart. I was able to fix it, but I don't think the stitching should be coming apart after 2 weeks. It would be better if it had a small zippered pouch inside it for keys and pens. It definitely looks nice, but the quality could be a little better.
Pros: stylish
Cons: stings came unstitched
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small lite weight Bag

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pablo206
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice lite weight water resistance
Pros: thick strings, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
pooknook09
from Jacksonville Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice looking bag came in handy when needed
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit is no good

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
jcoob
Can't adjust strap to stay tight around my back hence isn't useful for even light jogging. Hole appeared in less than a month
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable, cant freely adjust strings
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Gymsack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product