Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's

Read a performance review on adidas adiZero Crazy Light shoes! The adidas adiZero Crazy Light creates a new standard for lightweight basketball shoes through innovative engineering. Synthetic leather upper offers lightweight and durability. Welded frame provides lightweight support and breathability. Sprintframe adds stability and speed through geometry to create a lightweight and supportive basketball chassis. Removable insole. Internal EVA midsole gives cushion, fit and comfort. Non-marking rubber outsole with variable height engineered traction pattern delivers ultimate grip. Additional comfort insole included. Wt. 9.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(527 Reviews) 527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
327
4 stars
120
3 stars
36
2 stars
21
1 star
23
464 out of 527(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, comfortable, greak ankle support

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
First shoes I got was the Nike Zoom Hyperdunk 2011. And I thought they was light. Than I got the Crazy Lights. Its so light, it dont even feel like Im wearing shoes at all. Feels like Im just wearing a big sock. I never wanna take these shoes off. Its comfortable and has great ankle support. Traction is very good! I prefer the Crazy Light Insoles over the Crazy Comfort. As for looks, this is a good-looking shoe....especially the Black/Cyan/Blue one. I love both the Hyperdunk 2011 and the Crazy Lights. I use the Hyperdunk for training and the Crazy Lights for playing games.
Comparison of weight between the Hyperdunk 2011 and Crazy Light in a size 8. Hyperdunk 2011 weighs 10.7 oz. Crazy Light weighs 9 oz with the Crazy Light Insole and 10 oz with the Crazy Comfort Insole. U caint go wrong with either shoe! Crazy Light runs true to size. Hyperdunk 2011 runs narrow and long.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: pinching near littel toe
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, sleek and alternative

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered these predominantly for a comfortable and lightweight fit to get up and down the floor and give myself any extra assistance with my vertical. They qualify for both due to their extreme light weight design. They are sleek, in that they're narrow but give a cool and different look with good overall ankle support ( I compared with my Jordan on one foot and this on the other).
I ordered a half size larger and it helped me fit my wide foot in there. Whilst tight at first they soon became very comfortable once broken in (a few days of wearing them around the house for ten minutes before training and games) and this was without the pads they include.
Overall they are very breathable and mould well. I'm a point guard so it suits me to a tee despite my wider foot. I couldn't really fault the shoe, initially you may freak at how hard they are to get your foot in, but persist and you have a great shoe for indoor ball. :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 2nd pair. I love them both & idk which to wear!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have loved the Adidas basketball shoes like since hooping in middle school. I'm a high school baller now. I love these shoes very much. I have torn a ligament in my ankle two days before the preseason game back in January and I started wearing these shoes ever since. I haven't experienced any ankle twist sprains or anything since wearing these. I have a weaker left ankle but I'm no longer worried about it in these shoes. At first it takes time to warmup to these shoes but once you do and break them in you'll come to love them and ankle support will become a thing of the past. Mines have broken I. Very nicely and although there on the lighter side of hooping shoes a sprained ankle doesn't bother me in my mind as much as they would in any other shoe. Ankle support would be this shoes biggest flaw but for me this is my ultimate hooping shoe considering I'm 5'8 and nearly dunking 10. I have a very explosive game and these shoes help me elevate it ever more thank you ADIDAS!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe, very light, not always very comfortable

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got this shoe to only use in games, and so far I have been pleased. The shoe has good grip, and of course, is extremely light. I was amazed when I first put them on. They are by far the lightest shoe I have ever worn, and the price is good too. I got the white ones, and after 3 months they still look relatively clean. On the down side, since the shoe is so light, there is not much padding, unlike most drose shoes, etc. The sides of my foot often have blisters from not enough protection. Can't complain though since their so light. The shoes are great for guards, making quick cuts to the basket, giving you that split extra second off the dribble, beating your defender to the bucket. They are great shoes, pretty durable, except not always that comfortable. Overall, I recommend them to guards, but not for power forwards or centers who don't make quick cuts like guards do. Hope this helps! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, breathable, good traction, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, not enough colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Name says it all.

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Okay, I used to read reviews, see commercials with drose anf stuff but today I tried it out in a store. The name says it all. I was wearing a watch on my left hand and the shoe was lighter! This shoe is freaking CRAZY LIGHT! And for the people like me who were wondering that it will crease or it's not durable because of the materials that make it light your WRONG! That shoe has excellent quality materials and it's very durable. It's very comfortable too and it has great traction (was walking and jumping around in the shoe store! xD). What I want to say overall it that the Crazy Light is the lightest basketball shoe ever made and it is very durable and comfortable with great traction and ankle support.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, big enough laces
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Made for skinny feet.

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes are remarkable. They are ultra-light weight, they look great, they feel great when running in them, jumping in them and walking around in them.
But despite all the above, there is part of the shoe where it's material is what keeps the lightweight shoe together. This is the main cause for the shoes con or defect, if you will.
At the very bottom first lace on the inside of each shoe, if you have slightly wider feet than the shoe is designed for, you'll find a very hard piece of material that keeps the shoe stable at that point will dig into the beginning of where your big toe joint is, the knuckle of your big toe.
It caused my feet to bleed, the only way around it is to leave the bottom end of the shoe completely loose and keep the laces from the ankles and above tight.
Other than that, the shoe is great.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable, not foot width considerate
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best basketball shoes ever created

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from 801
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Adidas finally made a basketball shoe perfect. I am a competitive basketball player who is going to play d-1 ball after high school next year and I have to say this is my favorite shoe by far. I have currently probably 14-16 pairs of basketball shoes from every design and different companies. I am mostly a nike person, but these crazy lights were spot on.
The traction is best I have ever had and are in line with hypderdunks traction
The shoe is so incredibly light, yet it still supports your ankles unbelievably, unlike my other kobe V and Kobe VI.
The breath ability is phenomenal unlike my lebron VII's
The comfort is there unlike the derrick rose 1's or 1.5's.
Adidas took time to develop this shoe and it is spot on what i want....then again i do play point guard. But this shoe is perfect.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes are okay

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sunnyvale, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are super light which is what attracted to me them in the first place. I don't like to wear heavy basketball shoes when I play because I feel like it hinders my game. They get a lot of air circulation so your feet don't sweat as bad, very breathable mesh. That said the mesh offers almost no support or comfort because it's so thin.
I bought the one that is black with the white toe and if I could have gone back I would not buy this color because the white toe gets scuffed up easily and looks dirty.
Support is okay around the ankle but overall the shoe is not very comfortable for my feet. I end up getting very bad blisters because there are pockets in the shoe that allow for my feet to slide around easily.
Overall I give this shoe 3 stars because there are better shoes out there for the price and the overall snugness and comfort was not there. Also I just bought these a few months ago and now the price dropped drastically. =(
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, creases easily, not enough colors, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Basically, this pair has a tremendous traction but will not last long if you are going to play in other than hardwood courts. Great breathability with lightweight. It will give you good ankle support after it breaks in. Also, will give you a nice couple of blisters till you get used to it.
This pair has good cushioning to play ball, but don't think it's for big sized people which I think they would fit better with max/zoom air shoes over this product.
Size is pretty much true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable? Yes, and no.

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love how light these shoes are! They hardly feel like i have anything on my feet (meaning weightless). They are pretty comfortable as well but as noted in a few reviews, they do run slightly narrow but thats not an issue with me, I just noticed it since some reviews stated it. The only issue I have with this shoe is that they seem to have poor arch support. I have only worn them a few times for a couple hours at a time to play in, so maybe its a new shoe issue and it will diminish over time after breaking them in a little more. Overall a great shoe, I would definitely recommend it!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not enough colors
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No ankle support.

PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, Ca
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I checked these shoes out a couple of weeks ago. Normally, I'm a size 12 in almost every shoe I wear, but when I tried on these in a 12 my feet felt cramped. After getting a half size larger the sizing felt alright, but I was really disappointed at the lack of support they offer. I'm 6 ft. tall and about 180 lbs. I play both guard positions so I need a shoe that will keep my ankle supported when crossing up a defender or slashing to the bucket. I didn't feel like these shoes had much to offer. I'm a quick player and I didn't feel like these could keep up. Yeah, they were light, but it felt like I might as well be wearing slippers. I definitely wouldn't recommend this shoe. I'd say go for a Kobe model that is light weight and still offers plenty of stability for about the same price.
The only reason these shoes are so light is because they took they took out all the ankle support!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My foot runs a bit wide so I was anxious given all the negative reviews about rubbing across the base of the toe. Suffice it to say that I am in my 3rd week of using these with no issues whatsoever. OK -- not entirely true. One foot did cramp up on the 2nd day -- my fault, due to a bad job lacing. I readjusted and it promptly went away. These shoes are CRAZY light and feel great. They are the first pair of shoes that I have ever owned that give me NO friction issues whatsoever. I do wear two pairs of socks -- a habit I have acquired to reduce the rubbing I typically get on the base / edge of my big toe. This has now ceased to be an issue. Great ventilation -- that weird feeling you will initially get is the air moving across your feet. I find the torsion and ankle support to be surprisingly good. If you use the top lace, you can really snug these up firmly. Go with the one from the top and they feel more like low-cut. I only use the single inner sole, and find the padding to be fine (I'm about 200 lbs). Great value. Great shoes. Great job Adidas!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, makes friends jealous
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just grew out of my hyperdunks so I decided to pick these up, I tried them on and i knew right away they would be amazing and I was right. My feet are on the narrow side and these shoes fit great but they do have a little extra room on the sides so they would work for wide a narrow feet. They are CRAZY light!!!! It is insane how light they are! And they still have lots of support, maybe not as much as LeBron's or something but amazing for 9.8 ounces! Also, the grip is also CRAZY good! The CRAZY comfort soles are better then the CRAZY light.
The only con, which doesn't even matter if you are using these to ball is, if you get the ones with the white bottoms, they get dusty quickly. Some people said they pinch your sides but i always two pairs of socks so there was no problem even if it was true, but when I tried it on it didn't pinch. If your are a point guard that does really hard crossovers then your feet do slide a tad, but no big deal. And if you like more cushion, which these don't have a ton of then get some gel insoles. I wouldn't really reccomend this to a big man but everyone else, get these, they are amazing. When I walked into the YMCA everybody said HE GOT THE LIGHTS!! the are amazing!!! Get them!!!
P.S. big man: get the lebron V2's
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: the white part on the bottom gets dirty to fast.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Light & Comfortable once you break into them.

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my season last year and the were way better than I expected. I play college basketball and I don't like playing with some of the team sneakers so I always get my own. I was a bit hesitant at first but after a couple practices and game I really loved them. The were comfortable, durable and had very good court grip not to mention super light.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not what I was expecting from Adidas

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this shoe for my daughter, because it was the team shoe. the first day she came home with it, her feet had blisters everywhere. And on top of that her ankles were swollen (along with the rest of the team to show it wasn't a personal problem) She is a freshman on the varsity and jv team so there was serious wear on these sheos. I tried to convince the coach to let her get the Nike zoom hyperenforcer but he just wouldn't budge. This pain contiued for about 5 or 6 games into the 32 game season. After that, that it stopped. That's when i started to like the shoe. it looks wierd on her feet since she wheres a 8 (usually in men) and had to get a 9.5 in men. this is the first time we had a problem with adidas. she wore the adizeros last year so I guess crazy lite is just not good for her. next year she'll definately be wearing Nike. i was thinking this shoe was gonna last for her AAU season, but I guess not.
Pros: cool colors, breathable, stays clean a long time, flashy good looking shoe
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly, painful the first times you wear them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe for basketball!

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My shoe size is a mens 10.5, but this size was not available for the color (white/navy) that i wanted. I took a chance and bought the shoe in a size 10. It fits a bit snug, but that's the way i prefer my shoes when i'm on the court anyways. The shoe looks amazing and is extremely light. The traction is great and the cushioning is far better than i expected. The first time i wore them in the gym, my feet hurt a bit, but i expected that because it was a new shoe. By the second time i took them into the gym, they were broken in already. Be careful when you are accelerating or running at full speed with these shoes on. You may feel a floating sensation. haha... I sure did.
Everyone has their own preference when it comes to a basketball shoe. For me, the shoe has to have an appealing look, must be light weight, offer good ankle support, good traction, good impact absorption, and good amount of flex to allow me to move however i want. This shoe offers all of that. If you are someone who looks for these qualities in a basketball shoe, i would definitely recommend these shoes.
I am very glad i switched over from Nike this one time to try out these Crazy Lights. You'd be crazy not to!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

All hype, no substance

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
Well it is the lightest basketball shoe on the market. Adidas was right about that. After that, this shoe is a big disappointment. The fit is too tight, and be mindful for the full comfort you will need to put the extra insole in that comes with the shoe. So you may be better off ordering a half size bigger. Maybe even a full size, and I have a narrow foot and still needed to do this. But even after doing that it still is not comfortable. The synthetic leather feels like plastic and just rubs on your foot. The shoe does not "wrap" around the foot comfortably like real leather or even a mesh shoe. And because it is synthetic material, it does not break in like a real leather shoe. So that ridiculouly tight fit will only get moderately better. It ain't worth a few ounces to have a shoe feel this bad. Highly disappointed in this product that I was really looking forward to.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: no comfortable, bad fit
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very very light!

PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This shoe is insanly light. I had some hyperfuses before these, but the crazylights are on another level.
I did have one problem with the crazycomfort inner sole. It wasnt comfortable at all. I started a game with them in and had to take them out because my feet were hurting so much!
Other than that they are a great shoe, they do take a while to get used to, but once you are used to them they are amazing.
They do get dirty if you get the white ones though. However, they are easy to clean.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what expected

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are extremely light, one of my teamates wears a size 9 hyperfuse and my size 15 was lighter than his... it the lighness comes with consequences... sore feet after the first game and HORRIBLE grip, i was wiping my shoes every 2 times down the court. On a fast break i went for a dunk but due to lack of grip i slipped and missed a very offbalance layup. I would reccomend dishing out 10 more dollars for dwade shoes ( thoes are my favorite sofar)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, poor traction, does not break in quickly, sore feet
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Air Jordan 2011 - Men's
4.3 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
Jordan Fly Wade - Men's
4.6 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas adiZero Crazy Light - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outshines all of em',

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes for my junior year basketball season & let me tell you, these are THEE BEST in the market today. The sprint frame works so great but because of it the shoe takes 3-5 days to break in. It has insanely good breath ability & with the grip and how it's not herringbone pattern you'd expect it not to be as good but boiii, it's amazing. Everyone seems to be worried about the tear in the Sprint Frame netting but honestly i don't have any complaints. I'm more of a power forward guard guy & i play hard in these & i haven't noticed one rip or tear yet, & i've been playing in em for 2 months. It comes with 2 different sets of soles; The Crazy Comfort Soles, & Crazy Light Soles, they're both very cushioning but i recommend the crazy comfort soles to the big guys on the court. Over all i think these are better than any other basketball sneaker out this season & the previous seasons as well. Better Than Kobes, Lebron, Hyperdunks, Hyperize, Hyperfuse, etc. I own & play in them all & none of em compare to the Adidas Crazy Light, I can't wait for the Crazy Light 2's to come out.. ahh!
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>