Customer Reviews for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's

The pitch is vast, and you need a boot to command every inch. The adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG delivers maneuverability on firm ground. With an upper constructed of full-grain leather, you will get optimal ball feel and fit. Compressed rubber Predator® technology will give you more power, swerve and ball control by strategically placing rubber vamps on the upper. Comfort is added with the synthetic lining and an anatomically molded EVA insole. Anti-slip EVA inserts on the backside. Nubuck touch heel lining for super soft comfort. Finish it off with a TraXion® FG outsole and you have secure footing, speed and durability. Command the pitch in the adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Description was spot on making the purchase that much more enjoyable and hassle free.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking can comfortable.

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
gordono
from austin,tx
Finding the right size is hard though. I had other adidas before this and they were a different size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sammy101
from MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is very comfortable with great ball feel. The leather is what makes it so outstanding.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great look and feel

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
gatorAussie
from Toronto Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Item was as shone on websit Received in good order..
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are excellent

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovesoccer
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The boots are lightweight and of good quality and value. Excellent for aiming for goals. Very light to run in and very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Footymum
from Narangba Queensland Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots were purchased for my son. He has had nothing but good things to say about them. He is happy with the sizing, they are super light, really comfortable and stylish. He loves how good they look with his Rugby League gear.
Perfect in every way.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SoccerXI
from Kentucky
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are good. They don't hurt my feet. They mesh with my feet well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Toe portion is peeling back

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamison
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son just started wearing these shoes and the toe portion is peeling back on them. I would like to receive a new pair. How do i go about accomplishing this?
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sigfush
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
My son is happy with the shoes, just as displayed on the website of Eastbay. Over all I´m more than happy with the products.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a great shoes

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sharyb99
from new mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
thos is a great cleat. It was shipped to me very fast and it fits perdect. It feels great playing with..
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoshyG
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good pair of football boots that are very light and hug your feet. great support as well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable and good looking shoe

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ion4Play
from Athens,Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like the feeling of these shoes as well as the traction with the ball.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mertam
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Have had these shoes before and they are my daughters favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
CrookerJr
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As always - Eastbay comes through....
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Predator Absolion TRX FG - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product