Customer Reviews for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's

Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's

If you're looking to showcase your school spirit while staying "lounge around" comfortable, then the Nike Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pant are just what you need. These fleece pants showcase your favorite schools logo at the upper leg, along with the Swoosh design trademark, to give you a look of style even while wearing sweats. Pants also come with a drawstring and side seam pockets. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WARM!!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brian
from Syracuse, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy and warm. My new favorite sweats.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GO DUCKS!!!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharby22
from Cambridge, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I LOVE THEM, GREAT SWEATS!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product color is wrong

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ah1234
from cleveland
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It says the color is a dark heather gray but it is actually much lighter. Wish I knew that before I bought because I was looking for dark gray pants.
Cons: not right color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
cgreen
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the look and feel would recommend.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
eastbaybound
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my husband who is 6 foot 200 pounds and the extra large fits almost perfect. They are a little long but that's much better than too short! They wash well and don't shrink much, if at all.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is awesome

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Audry
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gave this as a gift and my brother in law loved the fit. It goes very well with his Cal sweatshirt. The process was seamless as well!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a bad purchase

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
sugasweet
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My only issue with these sweats is that the patch is an iron on patch not embroidered. L
Pros: comfortable
Cons: logo should be embrodered
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable, but short in length

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Way2Tall
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the look and feel of these pants, however, I returned them for a refund because the length of the legs are short. I'm 6'5" and purchased the XXL and they're about two or three inches too short. Brand Jordan does a better job with XXL sizes. From my experience and for my height (I should have known better), I can only wear Nike pants and long-sleeve items if they're 3XL.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: too short in length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
JKjcm
from Jessup, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable with a great selection
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ApexSyko
from Louisiana
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is better than what I expected. Will definitely be ordering more!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable but long

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
footballnut
from ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sweats feel great. The only problem I have is they are longer than I expected.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm and comfortable, but they do run a bit long

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mots
from Norwalk CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
great for lounging around the house, but they are long...may need a quick hem or roll them up a bit
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfortable pair of sweats!

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
KSpecial
from Madison, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are a nice, comfortable pair of sweats...and I get to support my favorite team at the same time!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dara
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This was the only product that I ever ordered that ran that small
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Logo peeling already

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Njefferys
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wore the product once and washed it. Logo began to peel with dryer on medium!
Pros: stylish
Cons: not very warm, non-durable, fading
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing sweats!

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
ColoradoHawkeye
I bought these sweats for myself and I liked them so much that I bought my girlfriend a pair as well as my dad. These are very comfy and very stylish. Two thumbs way up!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bball12
from MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I bought these a couple months ago and wont take them off they are so comfortable. they are baggy but i like my sweats baggy so they're perfect. Great for anyone to rep their favorite team
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Classic Fleece Open-Hem Pants - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product