Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Be the heavyweight champion of the cheering section in the Nike Big Logo Fleece Hoodie. This hoodie uses tackle twill and embroidered BIG school logo at center front. It also feature a kangaroo pocket, rib cuffs and hem to make sure you're ready to fight through the long battle with your team on gameday. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
55 out of 60(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
alblank
from Emporia, KS
I ordered this for my son and he really likes it. It washes well too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djmead
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality garment, shipped and arrived quickly, good price
My son had returned from a holiday in Nevada, he ordered this when he got home as reminder of his trip. very happy with the product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs very small

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoopThereItIs
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The size ran very small. i cringed to think what would happen after a few washings. the logo was overwhelming too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, good looks.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
LetsGoHokies
from Blacksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like how fitted this hoodie is. I have an athletic build (6'2", 190lbs) and I the should seams don't droop down the arm like the old ones used to. The is also not much extra fabric hanging off through the sides and arms. I still find it comfortable, but if you are looking for a baggier fit, order a size up. Personally, I was going for the more streamlined fit, so this is perfect. Colors/material/stitching is all top notch.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dudson
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
The product is very good.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sierra
from Philadelphia, pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got it for my boyfriend who's an XL but it was way too small. XXL fits and looks great. He loves it!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It fits like a sweatshirt I had in sixth grade!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparky37
from OK
Terrible. Unless you like ordering products that state they are XL, but in reality the are a boys size XL! It fits like someone took an XL sweatshirt and left it in a dryer for a week straight. I haven't shipped it back yet, but certainly will by this weekend. Don't understand why this is so small because I have another nike sweatshirt that is also an xl and it fits fine, same material blend as this one.
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The size is not right

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
coachcharles
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a XXL and it fit like a XL. I usually buy a size larger because they shrink, and this fits like a XL
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bdemena
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my oldest son for Christmas and he has worn it almost every day since then. He has now requested another one and since his birthday is coming up in a few weeks, I'm going to get him another one!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs very small

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
acon333
from de usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this hoodie in a medium thinking that it would have a fair amount of room and still be comfortable. I was surprised to find out that this hoodie fits like a kids large, not the mens medium that I ordered. If you do order this, make sure you order 1 or 2 sizes up. It ran very small for me.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jen205
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great product but runs small.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son really like it

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swanson
from Saginaw, mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really likes the school and wanted the sweatshirt
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Hoodie

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
HuskerTrue
from Broomfield CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Again got this for my son for Christmas the Hoodie is perfect and looks great. However it runs small so beware. But again the customer service provided by EastBay is TOP NOTCH and I was able to return one that was too small and quickly get the new one. JUST AN AWESOME HOODIE FROM AN EQUALLY AWESOME COMPANY.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
stevetc
from Georgetown Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ordered X/L came extremely small didn't seem like right size. Everything else that was X/L fit great.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
huggybear
from verycold motorcity
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
just the itiem i was looking for
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
FrannieG
from Blue Bell, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sizing was small for extra-large but I was glad as the larges were sold out so I had to buy and extra-large and it fit! So, I was a happy camper but had I ordered a large, it would have been too small for my 16 year old grandson who is NOT an extra-large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suzytg

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suzytg
from Manteno, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son was very happy with this item!! Fit is great and so is quality.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mails98
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Very generous sizing - extremely comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, size ran small.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaybone
from High Point, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This Nike Big Logo Hoodie was ordered as a Christmas present and Eastbay was one of the very few places I was able to find it.
The product is made well, but the sizes do appear to run small. I ordered a large for a person that is approximately 5'8'' and 170 lbs. It was slightly small upon trying it on the first time, but will most likely be a little smaller once the hoodie is washed.
Since the item is a sweatshirt, my expectations were that the cut would be a little larger than normal and compared to others I observed in stores (same hoodie, different team), the cut actually appeared to be smaller than normal.
Unfortunately, I have been unable to find any XL's to replace the one I received (the person who received it says it was fine, but an XL would be the way to go), even on Eastbay. All in all, good product, but I would advise anyone buying one to go up one, maybe even two, sizes.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: sizes run small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs a little small

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
willze
from Joliet, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sweatshirt looks great, but runs a little small for a Nike product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>