Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Be the heavyweight champion of the cheering section in the Nike Big Logo Fleece Hoodie. This hoodie uses tackle twill and embroidered BIG school logo at center front. It also feature a kangaroo pocket, rib cuffs and hem to make sure you're ready to fight through the long battle with your team on gameday. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
55 out of 60(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, size ran small.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from High Point, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This Nike Big Logo Hoodie was ordered as a Christmas present and Eastbay was one of the very few places I was able to find it.
The product is made well, but the sizes do appear to run small. I ordered a large for a person that is approximately 5'8'' and 170 lbs. It was slightly small upon trying it on the first time, but will most likely be a little smaller once the hoodie is washed.
Since the item is a sweatshirt, my expectations were that the cut would be a little larger than normal and compared to others I observed in stores (same hoodie, different team), the cut actually appeared to be smaller than normal.
Unfortunately, I have been unable to find any XL's to replace the one I received (the person who received it says it was fine, but an XL would be the way to go), even on Eastbay. All in all, good product, but I would advise anyone buying one to go up one, maybe even two, sizes.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: sizes run small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good hoodie but large is a little snug would go XL

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Schenectady,NY
Great hoodie fits small I'm a large should have gotten a extra large
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
Cons: fits small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Emporia, KS
I ordered this for my son and he really likes it. It washes well too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, good looks.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Blacksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like how fitted this hoodie is. I have an athletic build (6'2", 190lbs) and I the should seams don't droop down the arm like the old ones used to. The is also not much extra fabric hanging off through the sides and arms. I still find it comfortable, but if you are looking for a baggier fit, order a size up. Personally, I was going for the more streamlined fit, so this is perfect. Colors/material/stitching is all top notch.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It fits like a sweatshirt I had in sixth grade!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OK
Terrible. Unless you like ordering products that state they are XL, but in reality the are a boys size XL! It fits like someone took an XL sweatshirt and left it in a dryer for a week straight. I haven't shipped it back yet, but certainly will by this weekend. Don't understand why this is so small because I have another nike sweatshirt that is also an xl and it fits fine, same material blend as this one.
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality garment, shipped and arrived quickly, good price
My son had returned from a holiday in Nevada, he ordered this when he got home as reminder of his trip. very happy with the product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Show off your School Pride!

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This is a great hoodie, BIG embroidered logo fills almost all of the chest.
A word of note about sizing. I'm a big 6'4 guy, and have worn Nike size XL hoodies for a number of years now.
This hoodie's sizing is WAY off from normal. It's definitely a "slim" fit, not an athletic cut. I ordered a size XXL just to be safe, and I'm glad I did.
ORDER A SIZE LARGER THAN WHAT YOU NORMALLY WEAR!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: sizing is off
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was not one of my first Big Logo sweaters. I bought a University of Washington one and it was so comfortable that I had to get a Cal one. Just be aware that the color in real life doesnt look anything like the picture. The yellow is more like light orange. Overall, if you want a comfortable, good looking, and warm sweater, you've come to the right product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much, different color from picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs very small

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from de usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this hoodie in a medium thinking that it would have a fair amount of room and still be comfortable. I was surprised to find out that this hoodie fits like a kids large, not the mens medium that I ordered. If you do order this, make sure you order 1 or 2 sizes up. It ran very small for me.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Hoodie

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Broomfield CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Again got this for my son for Christmas the Hoodie is perfect and looks great. However it runs small so beware. But again the customer service provided by EastBay is TOP NOTCH and I was able to return one that was too small and quickly get the new one. JUST AN AWESOME HOODIE FROM AN EQUALLY AWESOME COMPANY.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good purchase but fit is small

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great sweatshirt, puchased for my son who is slim but over 6 foot. Quality is great. Heavy but not too stiff. Sizing runs VERY small. Bought a Large and it fits like a roomy Medium would. Fits more of an athletic build than a bulky, comfy fit. Have not washed it yet but def can not put it in the dryer.
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Well-Made product.

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Casrson, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The pull-over sweatshirt was a gift to my grandson. He loves it and wears it frequently. It is well-made and of the highest quality materials. The only reason the rating wasn't as high as possible is because I think the size runs a little small when compared to similarly purchased products, makiing an exchange necessary.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Blue Bell, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sizing was small for extra-large but I was glad as the larges were sold out so I had to buy and extra-large and it fit! So, I was a happy camper but had I ordered a large, it would have been too small for my 16 year old grandson who is NOT an extra-large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lexington KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall I loved the look of the sweatshirt, but it seems to run a bit small. I bought it for my husband & I'm going to have to exchange it for a larger size. That's why I'm always hesitant to order online because I find the process of returning or exchanging to sometimes be challenging.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my oldest son for Christmas and he has worn it almost every day since then. He has now requested another one and since his birthday is coming up in a few weeks, I'm going to get him another one!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Winter Hoodie

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, AUS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This hoodie is great quality as expected from nike, and is exactly as we expected when ordering for my mate. Would definetely purchase again, however, it is a little expensive.Great hoodie for when its cold, unlike some of the others you can get out there.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: small size, costly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs very small

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The size ran very small. i cringed to think what would happen after a few washings. the logo was overwhelming too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Frederick, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is well made however it runs small compared to other brand sweatshirts we have purchased. Unfortunately, it had to be returned for refund because the size needed was not available. Very disappointing.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small compared to other brands
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I liked the hoodie, purchased as a gift. I wish there had been information in the description to let me know of the price break when I bought multiples. I randomly discovered that, and was very pleased.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got it for my boyfriend who's an XL but it was way too small. XXL fits and looks great. He loves it!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>