Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
162
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
7
232 out of 242(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Providence , RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Woah was searching the site and came across these boots had to have them. True fit looks better in person. Comfy lightweight stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from md
its a good shoes to work in im on my feet all day for about 12hrs
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart buy

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've been looking for some comfy work boots for awhile and I luckily found these. I'm currently finishing off a pair of Bates Velocitor that have done me well for a year but I needed something that was a bit more solid. I am usually a size 12 in boots but I smartly went with the 12.5 with these Nike boots. I highly recommend these.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GRAYSKULL

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from GRAYSKULL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ONLY BOUGHT THESE BECAUSE THE SUCCESSFUL HEROIC ACTS MY NEIGHBOR WAS ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH IN THEM. HE DOES NOT NO ME BUT HOW COULD ANYONE NOT HEAR ABOUT HIM AND THESE BOOTS AFTER THOSE WAR LIKE EVENT'S HE MANGED TO GET THROUGH IN THEM.THERE AMAZING.
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and light

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
An excellent shoe, light and fun for casual use and stylish for casual work wear.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color and comfort-ability of this shoe. Would buy again in the near future.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike ACG's Rock

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I already ordered my first pair from you guys, but I wanted the same boot in all leather this time. When my wife opened the door and said, "these look great on your feet, you should get a second pair." That was all I need to hear and I've gotten even more compliments on the all leather pair, than I did on the first. The price was GREAT and the shoe looks and feel great on my feet. Very lightweight.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Good work boot

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am a truck driver and it feels good to be able to have the ruggedness of a boot but the light weight of a sneaker. When walking around on unleveled, rocky,muddy,oil and grease stained surfaces it protects my feet without feeling like I'm waking around with ankle weights.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good work boots

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable boots once they are broken in.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very uncomfortable!

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boot was very uncomfortable, it felt like it was badly manufactured. The cushion support was horrible. I personally did not like these boots
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dist Hghts MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this gift for my Future Hubby for XOXO day. I was kinda hoping he couldn't fit them or that they wear to tight.. Unfortunately they were perfect. He's wore them more then his normal shoes. He said there very light weight but there comfortable and warm. I think we might have a winner/ the owner and the shoes....lol
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome nike product!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse,my
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very cool shoe . Looks and feels awesome . If you put waterproof products on the shoe , it remains the original color ! Nike always puts out an excellent product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots! Sharp and VERY comfortable!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sheboygan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Comfortable, fit well and can be used for casual or dress up shoes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
great shoe for all occasions and weather. very pleased with the style quality and weight, and by far is the best boot purchase I've ever made. extremely pleased with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Boot

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baytown, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This boot is very comfortable. I'm a UPS driver, and this boot is great for my work.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike boots

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered theses Nike boots for work and comfort, they're awesome, boots hold up great and is comfortable
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable/ right out of the box

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was looking for a good work shoe not a clunky boot these are very light I think it said for hiking not sure how long these will last but will see usually shoes for me last about 6 to7 months I walk a lot in my job
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cocoa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work for a pest company in Florida and this is my 5th or 6th pair I have owned. I will continue to buy this product until they aren't produced.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
* light weight
* comfortable
* warm
* works with jeans or sweats
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Size and Fast Shipping

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This order was perfect. The size was a good fit. Durable and quality materials in this boot. The package came sooner than expected and in good condition.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>