Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(123 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
121 out of 123(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Providence , RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Woah was searching the site and came across these boots had to have them. True fit looks better in person. Comfy lightweight stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always been one to purchase my work boots from Walmart but by far this pair of ACG has been the best buy I have ever purchased. I'm on my feet all day and it's like I'm walking on air the wasn't even the break in period my feet adapted too these shoes immediately. I will definitely be getting two more pairs of these boots to work and to go out with
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

keep getting better

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sydney australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
really look like work boots.bit sore 4 1st week but since have been comfortable and seem 2 get better.seem durable so far.little slippy in wet on some surfaces.lite weight and havent felt warm
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome value and comfort

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boot is extremely light and durable. There is no foot fatigue from long use, due to the cushion of the boot. The price is superior to items with similar descriptions. Fast delivery and super customer service.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Angelo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and long lasting footwear. Wear these almost every day, both for work and play.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cape coral
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this sneaker for years. It is very comfortable. Service was quick.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CPT Cali
I've been buying this product for quite sometime now. I work on my feet 90% of the day. They or so comfortable light and right to my feet. Before u think about discontinuing this product contact me months ahead so I can purchase me quite a bit. Good product here. Thanks a lot.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and comfortable pair of boots.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can wear them all day in confored

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Try to make them with more instep.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No cushion or support... Poor quality

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Matteson,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not comfortable no support and poor quality... Will not recommend this product to no one.. But will still shop at east bay...
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome nike product!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse,my
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very cool shoe . Looks and feels awesome . If you put waterproof products on the shoe , it remains the original color ! Nike always puts out an excellent product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dist Hghts MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this gift for my Future Hubby for XOXO day. I was kinda hoping he couldn't fit them or that they wear to tight.. Unfortunately they were perfect. He's wore them more then his normal shoes. He said there very light weight but there comfortable and warm. I think we might have a winner/ the owner and the shoes....lol
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Boot

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baytown, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This boot is very comfortable. I'm a UPS driver, and this boot is great for my work.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

*****Great Purchase*****

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought the shoes as a Christmas gift for a someone who is on their feet alot and on the move. He loved the shoes very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just recently got them so I only tried them on so far they are great
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product is one of the best in the market

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Severn, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is true to detail described in the product description. BLACK ON BLACK, and product is true to size
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lindsay, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are very comfortable and have great traction. On top of all that, they are very nice looking boots, my favourite colour and available in my size which isn't too common! The only downside is that you do need time to break them in. I 1st wore them on my daily 1 hour walk and when I arrived home, my feet were exhausted. I would suggest first wearing them in a combination of walking and sitting/resting, but all in all, they are a great boot for fall and winter!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort able boot,very light.

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from albuquerque nm
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boot is great.I weigh over 400 lbs, really comfortable and great looking boot!!!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boot and for the price best value on the

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lone tree colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Market.the style of the boot is cool and looks great with casual attaire.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I work in the law enforcement industry and stand/walk on my feet alot. These boots are the best. Will be back to purchase another pair.
Pros: comfort, durability, style
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>