Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
158 out of 163(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Providence , RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Woah was searching the site and came across these boots had to have them. True fit looks better in person. Comfy lightweight stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Outlet Quality at best

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Altamonte Springs, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased these after rave reviews. Upon arrival I noticed a tear in the tounge of the shoe. I then inspected them further ad saw the seeem was conimg loose in both shoes. sent them back, never worn.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

tis the season

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south central Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These boots went to work right that day. No ifs no buts, I open the box at 4.40 am and they marched out the door at 550 am and returned a t520 pm . I finally got to look at them . I commented that you better get use to it because that's your main purpose here with me. They have took on 50 hours a week and I am very pleased with them. AMEN
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Half and Half

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boot looks great, feels great but it looks like sooner than later the glue is going to break down and the sole will come apart. It looks like it started
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love these boots feel better then my red wings
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my acg they are so comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these boots, a little harder on the bottom than i expected but still a very good product
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with Product

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are replacing a pair I had owned, they were so comfortable had to have another pair, my boots were sent to me fast very happy when I saw the box. I wear them for work very stylish and always get compliments
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nj
The boots are great,very comfortable while looking good. Perfect for work and play. I ordered another spare pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from monticello, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great gift i received from my wife i love them
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing is off,they run one size small

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hadley,Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sizing is off,they run one size small,narrow and short.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT WORK BOOTS

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I needed a new pair of quality leather shoes for work so I went ahead and ordered a pair. I absolutely love them! Excellent quality, very comfortable and durable, looks great, but best of all easy to clean. I expect these to last a long time and would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Boot

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Snoho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
If you have to wear boots like I do, you might as well make them cool and get Nike. I have two teenage kids and they said they weren't totally dorky which is passing with flying colors for them. They are also light and comfortable which is key when wearing them for 12 hours a day. They also clean up well since I'm a neat nick and have to wipe them down every night.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
only wore them twice but they fit well and they are sturdy
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis,mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice boots true fit stylish
Creased a little on one boot
I like them
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!! COMPACT CASUAL EVERYDAY USE!!!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 4th pair I have ordered of these shoes and i got to say there still as comfortable as ever, use them even for custodian work there a great fit I am usually a size 12 but size 11 seem to fit me just as nice.the shoes are compact/sleek and for me their Very Durable I would definitely recommend these to anyone thank you "EastBay".
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfort

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grove City, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boots arrived just in time for the one-foot snowfall in MN! They are warm and comfortable. I've received numerous compliments from other people about their looks.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boots feel good as I walk in them

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville,tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend this boots as long as they are on sale. For the price I paid not a bad boot.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, comfortable!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT WORK SHOE

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My husband has worked in a warehouse for over 17 years, about 10 hours a day and has gone through shoe after shoe trying to find something light weight and comfortable, but sturdy enough to take that load. He says these are the most comfortable, light weight and sturdy shoes he has ever found for the job!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>