Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
111 out of 113(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
warren35
from Baltimore Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and comfortable pair of boots.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can wear them all day in confored

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sheba
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Try to make them with more instep.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No cushion or support... Poor quality

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigk77
from Matteson,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not comfortable no support and poor quality... Will not recommend this product to no one.. But will still shop at east bay...
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigal
from Merced ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my boots they are comfortable and awesome looking
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeGirl
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a hard time finding new shoes or boots because I have plantar fasciitis and cannot tolerate a lot of brands. I always feel best in Nike shoes. I was so happy when I found these Nike boots! Not only are they VERY comfortable, but they are very warm and easy to clean. I highly recommend these boots! I will buy them again in a heart beat! True to size.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this boot / its very light on my feet.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Twin22Dragon
from Austell, Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is a good comfortable and durable boot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Larun
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just recently got them so I only tried them on so far they are great
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable & Stylish

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BaseballKids
from Medina, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these boots. He has never wanted to wear boots before, has always been a tennis shoe person. They are very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

*****Great Purchase*****

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shantia
from Chesapeake, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought the shoes as a Christmas gift for a someone who is on their feet alot and on the move. He loved the shoes very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product is one of the best in the market

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
3Time
from Severn, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is true to detail described in the product description. BLACK ON BLACK, and product is true to size
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Product.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
TAP2
from Johnson City TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this boot for many years deliving packages for UPS. Now I am an operation's manager for UPS and I highly recommend them to all people that walk on a daily basis. This boot breaks in as quickly as a tennis shoe does but has more support and resistance. I have bought several pair to hand out as a safety recognition product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very nice boot. My brother really likes them.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
lynn09
from milw, wi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish, comfortable and easy to clean boot.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. Better than my Docs

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peyton
from Menomonie, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these boots, and wear them inside and outside. They aren't too hot to wear inside for a while, and are easy to walk in. I also wear them outside in the winter when there is a lot of snow. Works well. A+
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable boots

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
cepeda0530
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I recommend getting the size to what actually fits your Nike shoes. These boots are awesome and fit so comfortable. I truly recommend these boots.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort, support, style and reasonable price

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
zgiggiez
from Appomattox, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is a big man and this shoe has comfort and support which he really need and it has style all at a reasonable price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shopper13
from Knoxville Tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were for my son, he loves them. Comfortable, well made.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality and comfort

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Drew
from Northern Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had this product two weeks and have worn them everyday they are very comfortable thus far and have kept my feet dry so i am very satisfied so far.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
chet16
from connecitcut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son & grandson love them. thank you
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking show, light weight and comfortable

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
BabyFinster
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with these Nikes. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Look great and are light weight and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great traction for tough and rugged weather.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ritchboy86
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is an overall great hiking boot and everyday nike boot for the winter. Great leather and great grip on bottom for the most extreme weather conditions. Trust me I'm in Chicago so I know all about hard winters. Oh and it's nike so it is wat it is
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>