Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(213 Reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
204 out of 213(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Providence , RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Woah was searching the site and came across these boots had to have them. True fit looks better in person. Comfy lightweight stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very uncomfortable!

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boot was very uncomfortable, it felt like it was badly manufactured. The cushion support was horrible. I personally did not like these boots
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots! Sharp and VERY comfortable!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sheboygan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Comfortable, fit well and can be used for casual or dress up shoes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
great shoe for all occasions and weather. very pleased with the style quality and weight, and by far is the best boot purchase I've ever made. extremely pleased with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike boots

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered theses Nike boots for work and comfort, they're awesome, boots hold up great and is comfortable
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable/ right out of the box

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was looking for a good work shoe not a clunky boot these are very light I think it said for hiking not sure how long these will last but will see usually shoes for me last about 6 to7 months I walk a lot in my job
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cocoa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work for a pest company in Florida and this is my 5th or 6th pair I have owned. I will continue to buy this product until they aren't produced.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
* light weight
* comfortable
* warm
* works with jeans or sweats
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
light an very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Size and Fast Shipping

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This order was perfect. The size was a good fit. Durable and quality materials in this boot. The package came sooner than expected and in good condition.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in a class all day standing, and I needed something stylish and comfortable. This was a great choice!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable shoes.

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carson, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Second time buying this shoes. I love how the feel inside an out. Recommended for work!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a well made boot

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This boot runs small so purchase one size up.
Excellent purchase
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look Good, Feel Good

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the look and the feel of this shoe. I haven't worn them much but when I have they have been comfortable and they look good!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
Comfortable & Nice looking.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sacramento Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wasnt too happy with product. They didnt look much like they did in catalog. I didnt like how the leather looks it almost looks like pleather. Also the shoes (boots) look almost irregular. IIt almost looks like they are on backwards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

strong, sturdy with good features

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my twelve year old son. He was very pleased. I also liked them. They seemed to be able to endure my son wearing them through the winter. I am Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had to exchange for another size.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

tis the season

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south central Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These boots went to work right that day. No ifs no buts, I open the box at 4.40 am and they marched out the door at 550 am and returned a t520 pm . I finally got to look at them . I commented that you better get use to it because that's your main purpose here with me. They have took on 50 hours a week and I am very pleased with them. AMEN
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and sturdy

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband really likes them. They comfortable, light and sturdy
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>