Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. Full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(282 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 282 reviews
5 stars
192
4 stars
68
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
9
270 out of 282(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Providence , RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Woah was searching the site and came across these boots had to have them. True fit looks better in person. Comfy lightweight stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike ACG need I say more

PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great pair of boots, I wear these to work As a Correctional Officer I am on my feet most of the day. I wear nothing but Nike ACG's to work in.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sent back for size exchange

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rockville Centre, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Order arrived in good shape. Size was a bit small, so I sent it back for a larger one. I am awaiting the new size and will have more to report in terms of my satisfaction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from nh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pros: very sturdy, true to size, SUPERRRR LIGHT & comfy
Cons: Didn't like the fact my boots looked slightly worn & returned. You could tell by the creases, sole had debris & box was ripped.
Still like these those, debating on EstBay being my main shoe spot
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm very happy with my purchase

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Trenton MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit perfectly, very comfortable, look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Seaford, Delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves them...He seen a simular pair this past summer at the outlets ..Then I recived your catalog and they were in it ..ordered Sunday before Christmas and they were delivered on Christmas eve... Thank you made my boy happy !
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike rocks! Shoes fits nicely and are very comfortable. They will be very good in cold weather. Feels like you're walking on air.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boot

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these boots 3 months ago and I can say ther are very sturdy. I have bad knees and needed something with stability. Very good for the price and still look like new. I will be buying another pair.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from OSHKOSH WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GREAT PRODUCT COMFORTABLE AND TRUE TO SIZE
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pair Of Boots Out There

PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some of the best boots I've ever purchased. They're incredibly comfortable, great in the snow, and are also pretty stylish. The boots are lightweight, but yet, very durable and can be worn in almost all settings. They can be worn out to bars, clubs, or even be used as hiking boots too. Nike made a great product with these and I'm thinking of getting a second pair in another color. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for affordable, durable, stylish and an overall strong pair of boots. I would also recommend purchasing these a half a size bigger than your normal size. I.E. - I normally wear a size 10.5 in Nike and I bought a size 11, which turned out to be perfect.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boots

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phila, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these boots for work and they are great. I do a lot of standing and walking on wet floors, so these keep me dry (plus I sprayed them with more waterproofing spray). These aren't leather, they're nubuck, so its that suede-ish material, but its all good. it wipes off easily.
I'd like to buy anothe rpair so I won't have to search when these wear out
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boots at a great price!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westover, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great deal and fast shipping!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vriginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some of my favorites. Very comfortable shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just a little tight

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The price was fair and shipping was free but should have holiday sale
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, stylish, versatile boot for casual occassion

PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was really happy with this purchase. I previously purchased some Timberland field boots, which didn't fit well and seemed very stiff. I exchanged them for the Nike Manoas, really glad i did. These are stylish, comfortable, casual boots. Fits true to size.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very durable for daily wear.

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy them for my son. He wears them daily in our humid Florida weather. The only issue was the sole came off one pair after wearing them for about 3 months. He has been wearing Nike Manoas for 5 years. The shoes offer great arch support, a cushioned insole,fit true to size.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and very comfortable

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All purpose boot weather resistant warm and comfortable. Size is exact and fit as expected. Looks just like the picture and even better in person. More then what I expected this boot to be and the price is excellent.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like this boot!

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable boot. Originally bought for cold and snow but may be able to wear daily. Even used a coupon code!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Highly Recommended

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It fit true to size and was a complete bargain,for a Nike boot!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>