Customer Reviews for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Pindot Pant - Men's

Get comfort in the game with the adidas Pindot Pant. These 100% polyester micro fleece pants use an applied 3-Stripes® down the seams and embroidered adidas brandmark to let you know that you are running it with one of the top names in the game. The zippered side seam pockets, bungee mechanics at the hem and an elastic waist with drawcord to create a great fit and look. A heat transfer team player ID inside the back waist lets you make it your own. Start feeling it in the adidas Pindot Pant. Imported. NFHS Compliant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
These pants are lined and very warm. They also have a cord at the bottom that can tighten the bottoms. We are using them for outdoor soccer pants and they are perfect.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new pants

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've never ordered these because I didn't think they'd be warm enough during the winter months! Boy was I wrong and I should've bought these long ago! Love how comfortable they are, love the zippers on the pockets! They're awesome!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pants, run a little large

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice casual pants. Comfortable material. Run a little big. If I could do it again, would have ordered one size smaller than my usual but can still use them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatpants

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sweatpants. They are very comfortable. They are also very stylish and look great with the matching hoodie.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and comfort

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from easton,pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable. I would wear these everyday if I could.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Pindot Pant - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product