Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

The safety you need on game day shouldn't slow you down. With the lightweight and comfortable design of the Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants, it doesn't have to. Integrated permanent pads at the hip, knee, thigh, and tailbone provide comprehensive protection. Snug and comfortable design locks the pads in place to eliminate distractions and give you a full range of motion. 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from orlando,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
My first pair of pants ripped at the seams within 2 weeks and my second pair had the belt sewn incorrectly leaving a large extended loop sticking out in the belt. Unable to cut were it was sewn without putting a hole in the pants.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is difficult to put on

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Even though i purchased my size, ( I have never had any issues with eastbay brand products sizes before), the pants would not fit. The waist is a fitted waist and will not come up past my thighs even though my waist is a size 34.
Tip: Buy a size or two bigger, the belt will allow you to tighten at the waist .
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic, Tough!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eastman, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants were great for my 8th grader who played both ways the whole season. They are extremely tough and the pads on the inside are great for moms!!! The whole team is getting them next year.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Wish it was a little more compressed going towards the knees but other than that, reliable product
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Football Pants

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very good quality and fits true to size. Overall very happy with this purchase!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features and placement of pads.

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pottstown, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
He likes them. Fits great and looks like a real football player. The pads are secure for protection and as a mom I like that. Usually hand me downs from the school are pretty worn and I want him to have protection. Worth the investment.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size Small but great product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from KC, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As all the previous comments stated, definitely buy a size up to ensure proper fitting.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: size small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and sturdy

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Laplace, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Ordered these for my son whobis a large lineman. Had a hard time finding larger pants in stores. Eastbay was the only place I found with the color and size I needed. Sturdy pants that held up during season. Fit is good and runs normal, not small
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid quality

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Horsens, Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Awesome, good quality, light and fits very well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality football pants

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Very sturdy, high quality football pants - still in perfect condition after a whole season of football games & practices.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great Pant. Wears and washes pretty good.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, comfy

PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from QLD, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product has held up great. Im a beginner in a womens league, only issue i found was the croch but there mens pants so no worries. And there so comfy! Protected me well.
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable easy to Clean

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These pants have lasted thru Freshman football season. Get them all dirty wash them and they come out clean.
Pros: durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from sioux city, ia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
good quality and very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Round Mountain, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The pants have all the pads included, including the belt. This eliminates one whole piece of equipment to wear. By including all the pads, I no longer have to order girdles, hip, knee, thigh and tail pads. The players don't have to worry about losing or forgetting their pads. It also saves us money, since all the pads comes with the pants...
Thanks, and this is a great product...Coach Y...
Pros: durable, cost effective, everything is included (pads)
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice but some cons

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Overall, the product was very nice and had no problems with the order. The only cons are that one, order a size up, and two the pants are a little stiff when you first get them and you will have to break them in by wearing them and running with them. Other than that, they are great and I do recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a awesome pair of pants!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My son has the black and the white pair! He uses them for his everyday practice pants. We have had the white pair since FBU 2 years ago and they still fit and look great! We just purchased the black pair for school football practice and FBU practice!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bonney Lake, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The Eastbay Football pants have been great for my son. He said they are comfortable and look great when he is out on the field playing. This is this the second pair I have ordered for him. Last years still look great but those will now be his practice pants and these new ones will be his game pants.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are awesome

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son has had a pair of these for two years, this was a replacement pair in a larger size. We had to order a second pair because the first pair sent was marked incorrectly but the 2nd pair was perfect. Great pants - we highly recommend!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seem like great pants so far.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maple Valley, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants fit my son well, they seem to be very well put together. We've only had them a couple weeks, washed a handful of times but they are holding up well to daily use. Shipping was on time, I will return to buy again when needed in the future.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>