Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

Get locked, loaded and ready for action in the Eastbay Zone Blitz Pant. These football pants offer athletes seven-point protection by installing permanent pads within the pants. This design of integrating (2) hip, (2) knee, (2) thigh and (1) tailbone pad inside the pants creates perfect placement as well as increased speed on the field due to the snug fit of the garment. A no fly front with Duke crotch and tunnel belt loops with a double D ring strap finish off the fit as you prepare for battle. Be ready to fire in the Eastbay Zone Blitz Pant. 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product, TOP OF THE LINE MATERIAL

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
MurryElite
from Benton,AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants look great, are very durable & my son has been playing football for years & says
Eastbay Endzone Blitz are by far his favorite & he's had all the other
"Top brands "
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are awesome

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
FootballMom
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son has had a pair of these for two years, this was a replacement pair in a larger size. We had to order a second pair because the first pair sent was marked incorrectly but the 2nd pair was perfect. Great pants - we highly recommend!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what expect

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
HollyG
from Ft worth TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Just what we expected and all is good!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice but some cons

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
maui23
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Overall, the product was very nice and had no problems with the order. The only cons are that one, order a size up, and two the pants are a little stiff when you first get them and you will have to break them in by wearing them and running with them. Other than that, they are great and I do recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
PNitty
from Lowell ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Wish it was a little more compressed going towards the knees but other than that, reliable product
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid quality

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
SimonQB
from Horsens, Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Awesome, good quality, light and fits very well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Football Pants

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachRod
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very good quality and fits true to size. Overall very happy with this purchase!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
coymob
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great Pant. Wears and washes pretty good.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic, Tough!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
fulllhouse
from Eastman, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants were great for my 8th grader who played both ways the whole season. They are extremely tough and the pads on the inside are great for moms!!! The whole team is getting them next year.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size Small but great product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jeffy
from KC, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As all the previous comments stated, definitely buy a size up to ensure proper fitting.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: size small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seem like great pants so far.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Percivals
from Maple Valley, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants fit my son well, they seem to be very well put together. We've only had them a couple weeks, washed a handful of times but they are holding up well to daily use. Shipping was on time, I will return to buy again when needed in the future.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants, need to loosen up

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BenDec
from Stoughton, MA
At first, the pants didn't seem to expand around the waist. Once you get them on they seem to stretch out. Great pants, very comfortable and you can move well in them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second pair!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tballer
from Tifton, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These pants fit great and well worth the money. We will buy another pair next season.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit great and provide fantastic coverg

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dean
from Middleton, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I ordered this item and I was very happy with the fit of the pants. I have yet to see how tough they will be through the football season, but I am impressed with what I see so far.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nightranger05
from Ft Worth,Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants were tight at first but stretched to fit true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoachY
from Round Mountain, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The pants have all the pads included, including the belt. This eliminates one whole piece of equipment to wear. By including all the pads, I no longer have to order girdles, hip, knee, thigh and tail pads. The players don't have to worry about losing or forgetting their pads. It also saves us money, since all the pads comes with the pants...
Thanks, and this is a great product...Coach Y...
Pros: durable, cost effective, everything is included (pads)
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Popfly
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought these for my 11 year old boy. Followed other reviewers suggestions and bought a size up. Great fit, durable, and the pads stay in place.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mav828
from Texas
Great looking and fitting pants for the value
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
tvares
from Bonney Lake, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The Eastbay Football pants have been great for my son. He said they are comfortable and look great when he is out on the field playing. This is this the second pair I have ordered for him. Last years still look great but those will now be his practice pants and these new ones will be his game pants.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look and Protection

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
HawkMan
from Donnellson, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought for my son who plays middle school football. Wanted the pads in the uniform for better comfort and fit, has easy cleaning and can quickly get into. Would definitely order one size larger as fits smaller than size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, protective pads
Cons: smaller than size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>