Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's

Get locked, loaded and ready for action in the Eastbay Zone Blitz Pant. These football pants offer athletes seven-point protection by installing permanent pads within the pants. This design of integrating (2) hip, (2) knee, (2) thigh and (1) tailbone pad inside the pants creates perfect placement as well as increased speed on the field due to the snug fit of the garment. A no fly front with Duke crotch and tunnel belt loops with a double D ring strap finish off the fit as you prepare for battle. Be ready to fire in the Eastbay Zone Blitz Pant. 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice but some cons

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
maui23
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Overall, the product was very nice and had no problems with the order. The only cons are that one, order a size up, and two the pants are a little stiff when you first get them and you will have to break them in by wearing them and running with them. Other than that, they are great and I do recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
PNitty
from Lowell ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Wish it was a little more compressed going towards the knees but other than that, reliable product
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid quality

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
SimonQB
from Horsens, Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Awesome, good quality, light and fits very well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Football Pants

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachRod
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very good quality and fits true to size. Overall very happy with this purchase!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
coymob
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great Pant. Wears and washes pretty good.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second pair!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tballer
from Tifton, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These pants fit great and well worth the money. We will buy another pair next season.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants, need to loosen up

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BenDec
from Stoughton, MA
At first, the pants didn't seem to expand around the waist. Once you get them on they seem to stretch out. Great pants, very comfortable and you can move well in them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seem like great pants so far.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Percivals
from Maple Valley, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants fit my son well, they seem to be very well put together. We've only had them a couple weeks, washed a handful of times but they are holding up well to daily use. Shipping was on time, I will return to buy again when needed in the future.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nightranger05
from Ft Worth,Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants were tight at first but stretched to fit true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit great and provide fantastic coverg

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dean
from Middleton, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I ordered this item and I was very happy with the fit of the pants. I have yet to see how tough they will be through the football season, but I am impressed with what I see so far.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mav828
from Texas
Great looking and fitting pants for the value
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Popfly
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought these for my 11 year old boy. Followed other reviewers suggestions and bought a size up. Great fit, durable, and the pads stay in place.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shellA

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
shella
from Willard MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
No shifting of the pads when running , good fit and design.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit for My Son

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Glastron6464
from Plymouth, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great pants, fit my son perfectly and were shipped quick! Thanks
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic, Tough!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
fulllhouse
from Eastman, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants were great for my 8th grader who played both ways the whole season. They are extremely tough and the pads on the inside are great for moms!!! The whole team is getting them next year.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants. My boys loved the fit and feel.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
twinpower1419
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product! Highly recommend
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Material great fit

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cottonkandi
from Killeen, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Product fit well, material was soft to the touch. Loved it!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: stains easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Football Pants look n fit great

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mackyd
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pants: comfortable, realistic n affordable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size Small but great product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jeffy
from KC, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As all the previous comments stated, definitely buy a size up to ensure proper fitting.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: size small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Zone Blitz Integrated Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love them, they wash up nice.

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
mom1970
from richmond ks
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I would order a couple size larger than what you want.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>