Customer Reviews for Supra Skytop - Men's

Supra Skytop - Men's

Designed by Chad Muska, the Supra Skytop features either an abrasion-resistant Supra TUF suede upper that's up to five times more resistant than regular suede or a suede upper with croc details. A vulcanized, gum-rubber sole promises superior grip and board control. Extra heel protection is molded into a high-memory polyurethane insole. A SupraFoam® midsole provides impact resistance, optimal flexibility and increased board feel. Elastic tongue straps and thin padding offer ankle support.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supra Skytop - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the style and comfort, great shoe!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
maestro
from Emporia Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've had Supra shoes before these, and I have had excellent luck with them. No, I don't skate, I use these for work (teacher). Several years ago, I had back surgery, and I've worn other shoes with good results; and was looking for something else to wear. I have found the Supra shoes to be an excellent shoe. If you are looking for a shoe with great cushioning, and lots of support, and eye catching good looks,,,,,,take a look at Supra Skytops! I highly recommend them.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mos def recommend!

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
KicksOnFire33
from Cocoa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got to say, when I bought these shoes from this exact website I was pretty sceptical about buying them. In my mind I was debating on and on should I get these at this good price or find something better, but I decided to get these. When I first got them I was astonished by their appearnce! They looked amazing! I couldn't wait to rock them when school started. Not only they look good but they feel good to walk in, they are so comfortable. And when your someone like me wearing size 13 shoes its hard to find a decent comfortable shoe, but these shoes feel like your walking on pillows. I love these kicks, I wear them almost everyday, and they match everything I basically where. They just adds flare to the persona. I definitely recommend buying these shoes if your looking for a good looking and comfortable shoe. Definite buy!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
tylersbeast
Awesome looking shoe nice board feel, amzing cushioning thanks to the supra foam, and has a really long lasting sole. its supra tuff
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy kicks

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
nevin
from melbourne, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great fit, colour goes with any denim! lil aide bits to keep the tongue popped. id buy all colours if i could!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supra Skytop - Mens

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
thodet2003
from winnipeg, canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
- I live in Winnipeg,MB Canada and take a size 15 shoesize, which let me tell you, is not easy to find, and what you do find is extremely limited.
Eastbay had a ton of shoes in tons of varieties in my size which was awesome...
The other awesome thing was the shipping... I ordered my shoes very late on a friday, and they were on my doorstep by the following friday...to winnipeg! Incredible...
Since then I have been referring EastBay to everyone, for sneakers, hightops, cleats, under armour...everything...
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marlene
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was impressed with the promptness of my order arriving at my door. The shoes were exactly as depicted on the website, the fit was perfect.
Value for money!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exactly what I wanted.

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jemmaa13
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Supras are rather expensive to buy them in Australia, so when my friend recommended Eastbay to check out shoes I saw that Supras were cheaper on Eastbay, including shipping! My product came about eleven days after purchase which was really quick compared to other items I have ordered from overseas. The shoes were in perfect condition with no faults or shipping damages. I would order my Supras from Eastbay again.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Girldelight
from Stanwood,WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking and comfortable shoes. I bought this shoes for my 18yr old son and he loves them.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
jesilikestea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been looking for these shoes for a long time. Look and fit great. Have only had them for two weeks and the back inside sole is already tearing... I have only worn them a few times and have not slid my foot in them in any certain or odd way. Definitely disappointed.
Pros: looks great, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!! highly recommend them!!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
stringbean988
from australia
nice shoe feels & looks great!!!! good fit as well!!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
4myson
from NEW HAMPSHIRE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price, super fast shipping..........shoes are a great fashion statement and durable looking.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
m3nor
from orlando,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
got these shoes about a month ago & they are great
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
reciap
from usa
Cool kicks! Had to order on line because I needed a size 15.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bandit
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this shoes. They are comfortable, offer a lot of support and look super cool! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy at all

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeFanatics
from St Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe itself looks very cheap when it is first taken out of the box. I purchased two sizes for myself and my husbnd, and was VERY disappointed when I discovered that they were BOTH flawed! The marks and imperfections were such that I could not remove them without messing up the integrity of the shoe. The tongue was very cheap and almost plastic looking. This as we know, is one of the main attractions of the shoe.
Cons: doesn't look good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Richie
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great quailty and looks sweet, will be buying more.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool but a bit stiff

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rzajordan
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some cool looking shoes. They are taken a while to 'break in' but I think that's just the trade off for the look.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoe.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
swagboss
from toronto, ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome shoe, looks good, feels great on
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ejamas
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
once you get SUPRA you never go back. love love the shoes. they look great, are comfortable, and very durable. and they look even better with age
Pros: looks great, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Raddest Shoes I Ever Bought

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
whatchugonnado
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are totally cool, I wear them everyday
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, rad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>