Customer Reviews for Supra Skytop - Men's

Supra Skytop - Men's

Designed by Chad Muska, the Supra Skytop features either an abrasion-resistant Supra TUF suede upper that's up to five times more resistant than regular suede or a suede upper with croc details. A vulcanized, gum-rubber sole promises superior grip and board control. Extra heel protection is molded into a high-memory polyurethane insole. A SupraFoam® midsole provides impact resistance, optimal flexibility and increased board feel. Elastic tongue straps and thin padding offer ankle support.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 out of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supra Skytop - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marlene
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was impressed with the promptness of my order arriving at my door. The shoes were exactly as depicted on the website, the fit was perfect.
Value for money!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
m3nor
from orlando,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
got these shoes about a month ago & they are great
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy kicks

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
nevin
from melbourne, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great fit, colour goes with any denim! lil aide bits to keep the tongue popped. id buy all colours if i could!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bandit
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this shoes. They are comfortable, offer a lot of support and look super cool! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Richie
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great quailty and looks sweet, will be buying more.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoe.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
swagboss
from toronto, ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome shoe, looks good, feels great on
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool but a bit stiff

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rzajordan
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some cool looking shoes. They are taken a while to 'break in' but I think that's just the trade off for the look.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Girldelight
from Stanwood,WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking and comfortable shoes. I bought this shoes for my 18yr old son and he loves them.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!! highly recommend them!!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
stringbean988
from australia
nice shoe feels & looks great!!!! good fit as well!!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Raddest Shoes I Ever Bought

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
whatchugonnado
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are totally cool, I wear them everyday
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, rad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ejamas
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
once you get SUPRA you never go back. love love the shoes. they look great, are comfortable, and very durable. and they look even better with age
Pros: looks great, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
VSFS
from GR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my supra are great, exactly as they look in the photos, they arrived very quickly!!!
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best if your on your feet all day

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best foot and ankle support. On my feet plus 10 a day, I notice huge differences in fatigue when I'm not rocking my supras
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great fit

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
JIMz
from The Mile High City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe definitely wears well with everyday clothing or even if you're dressing high casual. Nice and comfortable and stylish!!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: white midsole gets a bit dirt fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
mike4mike
from houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
cool shoes. well made and comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
GoldenPurchaser
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am happy with the shoes and the delivery time.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is the best

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
spoiledkid
from michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay is a great company and delivers its shipments quickly and promptly. Supra shoes are so comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy at all

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeFanatics
from St Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe itself looks very cheap when it is first taken out of the box. I purchased two sizes for myself and my husbnd, and was VERY disappointed when I discovered that they were BOTH flawed! The marks and imperfections were such that I could not remove them without messing up the integrity of the shoe. The tongue was very cheap and almost plastic looking. This as we know, is one of the main attractions of the shoe.
Cons: doesn't look good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome cushion

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bklynrat
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome cushioning, the feeling and support this shoe gives is much better than Nike high dunks.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra Skytop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
M0535
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable with easy wear in.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>