Customer Reviews for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's

Get a boost from the Under Armour Nitro III. This performance cleat gets your motor running on the gridiron with the help of a one-piece engineered synthetic upper that wraps your foot in lightweight security from day one. Edge molding along the mudguard adds support to keep your foot over the traction plate in and out of your breaks. The molded Formulate proprietary footbed forms to your foot while giving you optimal comfort and cleat pressure reduction. A molded translucent TPU plate is made lightweight for speed and provides superior traction on a variety of surfaces. Secondary cleats engage the ground to supply you with even more bite during cuts and acceleration past the defender. Hit it and forget it in the Under Armour Nitro III. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but not the best

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats are great for DB's and WR's, but they dont really have the cutting ability for a RB like nike alpha speeds or adizero 5 stars
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from napa,ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my 13 yr old son loved these cleats and got so many compliments from team and coaches!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

these cleats are great

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i have this cleat in all black aswell as in black and yellow,the black ones lasted me all last season and r still holding up perfectly and the black and yellow ones are beutiful i suggest u get these here or on the website they are worth the money
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable before breaking in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Cleat, nothing exceptional

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Griffin, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good-looking, typical of UA products. Superior cleat tread to a similar Nike product. Upper-sole stylish but may crack from repeated use. Comfortable insole.
Pros: good traction, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cleat and durable... foam interior for comfort and pretty light...good shoe for the cost
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice cleats...

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Yorba Linda, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cleats are very nice, however they are very dark, almost black...don't look like they do in the picture
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Nitro III Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Victoria B.C. Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kid likes them. They are easy to clean!
Pros: lightweight, they look good
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.