Customer Reviews for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's

RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's

Like built-in eye black, RIP-IT's Vision Pro Softball Helmet With Face Guard utilizes Blackout Technology, a process that coats the inside bars of the face guard to prevent light from reflecting into the player's eyes. It allows you to hit, field and play with a focus like never before. The helmet and the face guard work together to form the most open vision possible for a softball helmet. Ultra-light weight, includes chin strap. NOCSAE® approved. Fits hat sizes 6 1/2"-7 3/8" and head circumference 20.5"-23.25". Manufacturer's warranty valid within 400 days of purchase.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Review 1 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever!

PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits the girls with no movement, no glare off the bars, looks great, the guard has the best vision ever!
Pros: durable, fewer bars, light weight, no glare, pony tail foam slot
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Helmet

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paden City, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great helmet very comfortable. I would not wear any other helmet, fit is awesome and it has the best visibility of any fastpitch helmet with a mask. The memory foam padding forms to the shape of my head nicely for a great fit.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accurately described at fit great

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I would recommend this helmet to anyone looking for s strong sturdy product with a great comfortable fit.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Helmet but did NOT fit

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The helmet was too small for my child and I am having trouble finding a way to get it exchanged for an XL. The product its self is great.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, excellent customer service.

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Shore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Rip it batting helmets. Very high quality. The best vision possible and still giving the players the protection that you can trust. The whole team loves the product!
Pros: durable
Cons: didn't offer the small/medium size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RIP-IT Vision Pro Helmet With Facemask - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product like the colors.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.