Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

The Nike Brasilia 5 is a versatile duffle bag that can hold your essential game gear or traveling supplies. Detachable shoulder strap and a secure zip pocket help keep the load manageable. Includes ventilated shoe or wet/dry storage. Screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Made of tough 600 denier polyester. Sz: 25.75" x 12" x 12".
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
74 out of 79(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
proudfootbalmomma
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought this bag for my son to use for high school football equipment and cheats. It surpassed my expectations. It is large enough for his cleats, slides, uniform and a change of clothes with room to spare.(probably could squeeze pads and helment in it.) The material seems a bit light weight but has held up to the rugged use of a typical teen boy. He likes the separate vented compartment for shoes. I would gladly recommend this bag and order again.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and functional

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobbye
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
To be a medium size bag, it's large to me. I can fit my change of clothes, bathing suit, flip flops, bathroom toiletries (NOT miniature sizes), running sneakers, towel, washcloth, jump rope, journal, iPod, and still have a lot of room left! LOVE IT!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I think it is great.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
FossilJarl72
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Lots of space more than enough space for my Xbox 360 and kinect and all my videgames
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mom4aaed
from Northeast Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves this bag! So roomy-it fits his shoes, clothes, and football helmet with tons of room leftover, but not too big to carry. I like how durable it is!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SatisfiedChristmasshopper
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your customer service was excellent. The first shipment of these bags was taken when delivered - and we did not receive it. Your customer service (at Christmas mind you!) did not hesitate to resend two exact same bags back out to fulfill the christmas order! They were great and I would and WILL definitely recommend Eastbay to others.
Bags exceeded expectations
Thank you
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Duffle bag, just the right size.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
CTMother
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I was afraid the duffle bag might be too small or large but it is actually just the right size. durable and flexible, perfect for my high school athelete! Well priced item!
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great duffle bag!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
sporty1987
from Chicago
Bought for my son for basketball. Perfect size for shoes and other gear needed. Two side pockets work great for smaller items. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
dotdashdot
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Received it in excellent condition. My granddaughter will be very pleased as I was. Excellent packaging..
Pros: durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish and Functional!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Avonti
from NC Mountains
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Since we just received this item last week, I can't comment on its durability. However, this dufflebag is very attractive and has adequate space.
Pros: stylish, functional with lots of storage space
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My man loves this bag!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Monique
from Dallas,Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this bag for my bf birthday. The back pack he had was coming apart at the seems and was time for a quality bag.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good quality

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
loupou
from Barbados
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought this bag for my son and he loves it so much, the quality is very good. Its durable as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
CB71
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Fits my lifestyle. Makes it easy to carry my workout gear
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Howie
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Just the right size. Looks great
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oraviv
from Israel
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good Choice for a basketball bag
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Paintmom
from Fresno
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good quality duffle bag stands up to teenage boy abuse.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very cheap quality

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rolltideroll151515
from USAF
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag ripped on the 2nd day. DO NOT WAIST YOUR MONEY
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag but too large

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marilynj
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My daughter wanted a gym bag and ordered the "M" size but it was too large and she ordered a small to replace it. Otherwise a great bag and good purchase
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed lightweight bag

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
reading4ever
from Bernville, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these bags for my grandsons and they are delighted with them. I expect they will have them a long time since the fabric and sewing construction appears to be quite durable and well made.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size, very roomy!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
NurseQ
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This bag was perfect for a stay cation or mini vacation. My boyfriend and I could fit all of our belongings in this bag together.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jsmom
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it! Great colors and perfect size for her basketball, shoes, and jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>