Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

The Nike Brasilia 5 is a versatile duffle bag that can hold your essential game gear or traveling supplies. Detachable shoulder strap and a secure zip pocket help keep the load manageable. Includes ventilated shoe or wet/dry storage. Screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Made of tough 600 denier polyester. Sz: 25.75" x 12" x 12".
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
74 out of 79(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
proudfootbalmomma
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought this bag for my son to use for high school football equipment and cheats. It surpassed my expectations. It is large enough for his cleats, slides, uniform and a change of clothes with room to spare.(probably could squeeze pads and helment in it.) The material seems a bit light weight but has held up to the rugged use of a typical teen boy. He likes the separate vented compartment for shoes. I would gladly recommend this bag and order again.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My man loves this bag!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Monique
from Dallas,Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this bag for my bf birthday. The back pack he had was coming apart at the seems and was time for a quality bag.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good quality

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
loupou
from Barbados
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought this bag for my son and he loves it so much, the quality is very good. Its durable as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
CB71
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Fits my lifestyle. Makes it easy to carry my workout gear
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Howie
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Just the right size. Looks great
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oraviv
from Israel
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good Choice for a basketball bag
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Paintmom
from Fresno
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good quality duffle bag stands up to teenage boy abuse.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very cheap quality

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rolltideroll151515
from USAF
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag ripped on the 2nd day. DO NOT WAIST YOUR MONEY
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag but too large

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marilynj
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My daughter wanted a gym bag and ordered the "M" size but it was too large and she ordered a small to replace it. Otherwise a great bag and good purchase
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size, very roomy!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
NurseQ
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This bag was perfect for a stay cation or mini vacation. My boyfriend and I could fit all of our belongings in this bag together.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jsmom
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it! Great colors and perfect size for her basketball, shoes, and jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed lightweight bag

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
reading4ever
from Bernville, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these bags for my grandsons and they are delighted with them. I expect they will have them a long time since the fabric and sewing construction appears to be quite durable and well made.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
joni514
from Erie PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
No complaints on this bag. Plenty of room and well constructed.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
klflowe
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very durable and sharp colors!
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped the first day I used it.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DJDixonjr
from Mobile, alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I think it could be made from better material!!
Pros: stylish
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
jsell1997
from Cartersville, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Basketball bag for my daughter and it's the perfect size and will be used for the next few years
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
shai
from israel
Great product and great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mom4aaed
from Northeast Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves this bag! So roomy-it fits his shoes, clothes, and football helmet with tons of room leftover, but not too big to carry. I like how durable it is!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ceemadz
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bag is more on the large side. I found the quality was pretty bad though, I've been using it for 2 weeks and there is already loose stitching on the long shoulder strap.
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and functional

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobbye
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
To be a medium size bag, it's large to me. I can fit my change of clothes, bathing suit, flip flops, bathroom toiletries (NOT miniature sizes), running sneakers, towel, washcloth, jump rope, journal, iPod, and still have a lot of room left! LOVE IT!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>