Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle

The Nike Brasilia 5 is a versatile duffle bag that can hold your essential game gear or traveling supplies. Detachable shoulder strap and a secure zip pocket help keep the load manageable. Includes ventilated shoe or wet/dry storage. Screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Made of tough 600 denier polyester. Sz: 30.5" x 14" x 14".
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 out of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Prouduct is really great

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This product has a lot of space so you can put a lot of stuff in it and it also has side pockets that are really deep aswell.
Pros: durable, has a lot of space
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max Tailwind + 4 - Men's
4.6 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
Nike Air Max Limitless - Men's
4.3 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weak materials

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Materials used are weaker than I expected. A sports bag has to have strength and be able to carry a load of equipment. The walls of the bag will tear when a cleat is stowed without being wrapped in a towel.
Spend your money on a STRONG bag.
Pros: stylish
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
item is durable and stylish and is good for weekend travel or if you just need and extra piece of luggage. quality is good and you cant go wrong for the price and it being name brand. recommended.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ogden, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am extremely happy with this bag. Great product for a reasonable price.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice bag

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Only thinkg I don't like about the bag is that is doesn't have a more formed bottom!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Argonne, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is for my son for basketball and should work well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Large bag but few pockets

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianola, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag can easily fit all the gear anyone would need buy it doesn't have some features that I thought were standard such as a front pocket for electronics or other small items. It also doesn't have a shoe pocket on the side which has been handy on other bags I have owned.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BIG for football gear

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag holds his shoulder pads (he's 5'10", 200 lbs so they are big ones!) with helmet tucked inside them & cleats, and still has room for a ton of other stuff. medium bag would not hold the shoulder pads - get the large bag if you need him to be able to transport pads.
Seems durable so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This gym bag has everything I needed

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The bag is everything I wanted in a gym bag. It's bigger than what I needed though, I could've sworn I clicked on the medium size bag but I'm ok with this bag.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
GReat product and durable well needed
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves his new football bag! It's big and roomy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huge Bag

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auburn,Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag has plenty of room for all the items an athlete needs to carry.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too big for my needs

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fresno calif
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great looking bag, but I misjudged the size. It is too big for my grandson's sporting needs, so I ordered another one from you in a size medium that should be arriving any day now.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds Expectations

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Made of very sturdy yet light-weight fabric. Very roomy...can easily hold a weekend wardrobe. The padded detachable shoulder strap is a nice extra feature.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought 3 of these bags for my sons. They are very large and will hold lots of sports equipment or clothing. Although they have not been used yet, they seem to be made well.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Nike Duffle

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ND
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good value, big enough for sports gear, coat & seperate compartment for shoes.
Pros: extra roomy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
great conditions,new, Fast Shipping
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The seams are weak.

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the size and style of this bag, however, the seams have already started to fray and one has already come apart.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bag

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montezuma, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Perfect bag for my son to take to his work which is a personnal trainer at a gym.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 5 Large Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a very nice big bag that holds all the things I need to carry for a week of diving.My clothes not the scuba gear.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>