Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

Show off your style on the court in the Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank. This Dri-FIT® tank features stretch, mesh side panels for breathability and an embroidered Jumpman trademark on the chest and back. 61% cotton (10% organic)/39% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
60 out of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shape

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Champion
from Canada
Super comfortable, even in intense heat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome tank.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
bhack42
from spokane, wa
Awesome tank. Material is great. Dri fit. I want one on every color :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank Top

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
PrinceJZ
from New York
Really like this tank top. First Jordan apparel I've actually bought. Very comfortable while I'm training, keeps me dry with the Dri-Fit feature. True to size. Bought the red one and already ordered the purple one. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a very good tank top for the spring and summer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

another fine Jordan product

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
shef1556
from Memphis, Tennessee
I've had buzzer beater shirts before, but the design and comfort of this one may be the best so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is great

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigvinny1
from Los angles ca
it's great tank top for casual and performance wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good fit

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Douglas
from NYC
Comfortable and light-weight, although I personally prefer the Buzzer Beater tank in cotton...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
dvt2013
from baker, fl
wnderful and true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High quality product.

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
oldirtytg
from Shamokin, PA
I am very happy with this product. It is well made, solid coloring, and fits well. It looks sharp with white shorts and a white fidora.
I am 5'11" 185 and it has perfect length.
The only caution is that i have not washed it yet so i do not know if it loses any qualities.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am getting another one

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
mahalom5
from SoCal
I am getting the black one next
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Tank

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good tank for training or to wear out with cargo shorts. Good quality and nice color selection.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer is right around the corner, get your tanks.

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JMDz
from Texas; USCG
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Can't go wrong with Jordan brand. Materials feel great on your skin and wearing this at the gym it feels like I'm not wearing anything.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome top

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clubby
from Adelaide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome top perfect for the gym
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sizes are smaller than expected.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
caddy
from Tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always fit in a large but this tank runs smaller and is tight on the sides. If I had to reorder, I would order one size up. Also, the front is cut a lot lower than all of my other tanks showing more chest than desired. However, the color is great and material is comfy and durable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paulee
from UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I luv the tank but for some reason it didn't fit the Same as the gray one... It ran a little smaller...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
MJEINC
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product, more colors please!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
BennyChing
from Hong Kong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size is tight. I go up a size
Pros: comfortable, breathable and light
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Tank

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ltrain69
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Jumpman logos are embroidered which I like.
You may see it in some of the pictures, a vertical line exists on the sizes.
Order a larger size if you want a looser fit.
Good tank to work out or going to the gym.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
gamergirl
from Cocoa Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
That's what my bf said when he got this. He liked the fit,the feel,the quality. In fact,I'm going to buy him several more in different colors.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Tank

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChrisMac
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Originally bought this as a medium which is my usual shirt size for almost anything (hoodies, tees, jerseys, etc.) and it came pretty tight and was short. Got the large and it fit perfect. Made of a nice material and the dark gray looked good. Jumpman logo was in the center on both sides. Bought a black one last night because I was so satisfied with the product. Great tank for whatever ... playing ball or just chilling. Definitely recommend it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
KatieD
from Grayslake, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great products, very quick shipping at a very reasonable price
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>