Customer Reviews for Nike Dart 9 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dart 9 - Men's

The Nike Dart 9 is made for the runner who wants a comfortable and versatile running shoe. Breathable mesh upper with a molded midfoot saddle delivers a lightweight, supportive fit. Phylon™ midsole with natural motion engineering provides a smooth, well-cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern gives great traction and durability. Wt. 11.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
52 out of 56(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I was looking for at a good price.

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bubb
from Cloverdale, IN
I was able to get a pair of good shoes at an outlet price. I have always had good luck with Nike shoes and Eastbay online ordering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
PamG
from n.h.
These shoes are so light and good for being on my feet 8hours @ work.Would purchase a second pair..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought a 2nd pair of same kind, enough said

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJ36
from Edinburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes for work and leisure because I do a lot of standing and walking at my job. I've had other shoes that caused me much more lower back pain than these. I've had little to no back pain ever since I started wearing this shoe and they are very comfortable. Before I bought a second pair of these exact shoes I had never bought the same pair of shoes over again. This was a first and obviously is a compliment to this shoe design. The price of these shoes is low but that does not mean they're not great.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NIKE Dart

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Spike
from Alexandria, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
While it appeared true to form, the right shoe is smaller than the left shoe. I should have checked them before trying to play hoops in them. My bad, but why not both shoes the exact same size 12?
Pros: good arch support, good cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
superbusymom
from texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Husband looks super sharp in these shoes! He wears em for work n he says they are really comfortable! And his job requires him to be on his feet 8+ hours so i'm really glad he chose them!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dual Purpose Shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
exCollegiateAthlete
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable walking and cross training shoe. Don't forget it's stylish enough to wear with jeans. I'm flat footed, so it is very important to have comfortable shoes.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: too heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good everyday trainer

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
dzimbahwe
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good for regular wear, nothing too flash but suits the purpose for school gym/sports.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY Comfortable shoe, great fit

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
AGRunner
from Maui
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable, great fit, cushioning is incredible, colors are neutral and easy to order through Eastbay.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe and very good support, very nice arch

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Icey
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I feel like this was a very good buy
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was very happy the way they fit.

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jjtaylo
from ATL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I was very reluctant about buying shoes without trying them on, but they fit excellent right out of the box. and the delivery time was sooner then I expected, since I just did the standard shipping. I know this doesn't pertain to my order, but you need more Atlanta Braves Nike gear.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
jdawg1
from st. louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sides are slightly cut out so you can see right through the shoe. It feels a little weird at first, but getting used to it. Have to put your foot into the shoe just right, so it is comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: sides feel a little weird
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kanakisback
from Hawaii
My son was ecstatic with this Shoe...
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe. Very light.

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nelandkids
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My sone is very happy with these shoes. So if you can please a 17 year old you are doing something right :)
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peanutsmommy12
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable for work, stylish also cheap
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rayonray
from San Juan Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent ,very confortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value & Comfort

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
nikedude4ever
from Rochester, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like these running shoes, they are breathable mesh material. I use them for everyday use, walking, and light gym use.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all good

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
gibbo54
from adelaide, south australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
nice fit, good look. Quick delivery
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
kster
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was very comfortable. Have never had a pair of running shoes and these were very good. Love working our and running in them. Have tons of support and cab wear them all day
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are great

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
marca89
from Deming, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes I ordered feel good, they fit great and they're comfortable.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dart 9 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike dart

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Macdad1
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable shoe for casual or runnung, good price
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>