Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's

Become your personal best in the Eastbay Compression Track Short. These track shorts use EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick unwanted sweat away from your body to be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry and fast! The compression fit clings to the body reducing resistance and muscle fatigue while increasing speed and performance. Stretch-mesh ventilated panels provide additional breathability to aid you in any event. Get in the medals with the Eastbay Compression Track Short. 230 gram 80% polyester/20% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Nice

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Angel Fire, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these shorts for my daughter to wear while racing with her high school XC team and they worked great. She usually wears a shorter short but enjoyed the boy cut with this one. They seemed to work during the race.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look, fit, and feel

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sugar Land, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Looked so sharp, other coaches were taking photos.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CC Perfect Short

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peoria, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
All the girls love these tight shorts and the color matches perfectly with our uniform tops!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from quebec
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the hem stitchings are not much stretchable which makes the leg tight. the stitchings almost broke. the tension is not properly adjusted.
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bottom for the value!!!!

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Glen Daniel, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Our girls were desperate to have spandex and this one was perfect because it's not too long or too short and have stylish stripes. They don't ride up and wash well. Great style for the value!!!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, great value
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The entire high school track team got these shorts for part of their uniform. They fit well and are comfortable to wear.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
too short, rides up when running
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs slightly small to size
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Peerless, MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
It is very comfy and looks great on.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Our girls love the medium length of these shorts. They cover well for athletes who don't like racing briefs. Sprinters have criticized that they ride up a bit so athletes who are in between sizes should go larger rather than smaller. The design is great. The value is good. We have had some problems with seams tearing, but not enough to stop the team from ordering more. Overall, they're a great deal!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was made just right!

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phx, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Fits great, Material is comfortable, great for competition wear as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, non-restricting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR 3.5" Boy Cut Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight material.

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Wy
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Comfortable fit and great color.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.