Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's

Become your personal best in the Eastbay Compression Track Singlet. This track top uses EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick unwanted sweat away from your body to be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry and fast! The compression fit clings to the body reducing resistance and muscle fatigue while increasing speed and performance. Stretch-mesh ventilated panels provide additional breathability to aid you in any event. Get in the medals with the Eastbay Compression Track Singlet. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
CountryAnt
from Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product has everything great: comfort (builtin bra), look, construction and finish quality, length with matching shorts. It runs quite true to size, maybe less than half a size too large: being between M and L, I ordered L and it still fits with (slight) compression.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super uniform for a great price!!!!

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
kimmiepooh2
from Glen Daniel, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Girls on the team like that the top doesn't ride up and they like the built in bra. We got oodles of compliments on them at the first meet we wore them to. They seem to wash well but I didn't put my daughter's in the dryer. I felt they were a great value and ordering was quick and easy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good value
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice feel

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
bfetch
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Nice fit.
I really like the fabric. If I was to get it again I would get a med to let extra room for long sleeves, or if I feel fat that day.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The singlet style is very flattering!

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
FABCharlene
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love this style. I have several colors.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. High quality material. Great style

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trackchampions
from Missouri City Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The tops are very well made.The material and stitching is top notch. Some of the best uniforms my team has owned. These are as good or better than leading uniform brands. The girls love the built in shelf bra and material. Very high quality. I was very suprised with a store brand being this good.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Singlet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Item

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
lealynd
from Barbados
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Item was just what was ordered very satisfied.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.