Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay EVAPOR HoopStar Short features a debossed 100% polyester interlock outer layer and a 100% polyester mesh inner layer. EVAPOR™ moisture-management technology helps keep you cool and dry. Reversible with gradated colored side panels. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
54 out of 58(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order was smooth!! Product was great!thanks!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Raiderprincess143
from Yay area,California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I am very pleased with everything! How fast it arrived looks same as picture etc! They even emailed tracking info!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
law368
from Killeen TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These basketball are comfortable and fits perfectly. I will be purchasing all my sporting equipment and clothing from eastbay from now on.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good uniform

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
rebels
from Hinesville. Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Just more smaller size need. Uniform are great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Geno2424
from New Rochelle, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The shorts run a bit small. I would order them one size larger to compensate next time.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leece
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Item arrive earlier than estimated date and was good condition. True to size and very comfortable. Perfect match of what was advertised online.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but not truely 'reversible'

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
d3seitz
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These could have been described with having a mess inner layer but not reversible. Reversible could be worn either way but with the tag on the mess layer, you wouldn't wear it that way. We were expecting purple with white trim on one side and white with purple trim on the other.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JuicePC4
from Virginia Beach, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I purchased the shorts for the kids on my recreational basketball team. The team ranges ages 13-15 and they liked the style and fit of the shorts.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shorts my son love them wish they had pocket

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
sportsmom
from il.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
great shorts looks just missing the pockets
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
rurouni88
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Good airflow and length.
Very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

XXL NO WAY!!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
CHASSE1969
from FALL RIVER, MA. 027200
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
INCE AGAIN I HAVE BEEN WEARING XXL FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND THIS IS NO WAY AN XXL. ONCE AGAIN VERY DISSAPOINTED. I LIKED WHAT I SEEN BUT CAN'T PUT THEM ON AT ALL....
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
playbird
from Palm Harbor, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Shorts look great and are very stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shorts

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Malonc3
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I really like them, they got comfortably and affordable.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
dukefan
from wichita,ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are really great! They look way better in person! I'm excited to give these as a gift for my husband!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vanessa
from Alcalde, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My son really liked these shorts and I thought the price was great!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
fdcq13
from Neuquen, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love this shorts, they're really comfortable, breathable, excellent for basketball training
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Can't play basketball in these shorts!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
UAfifteen
from Enterprise, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered a large pair if these to play basketball in and was very disappointed when I put them on. The openings for the legs are nearly as wide as the waiste. There's so much extra room in them that they slow u down. Terribly designed product!
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Short to Ball

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Parent1
from Fort Drum NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I ordered these shorts for my son and hey says they are comfortable to play ball
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent shorts for the money

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
EastbayBargainHunter
from West Palm Beach, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Bought these shorts as they were on sale and thought what the heck. Comfortable shorts. good length and well made. The color is somewht hard to exactly match due to the material, but interesting graphic effect on the shorts and reminds me of a Dallas Cowboy combination of colors. Alittle darker than the websie shows. Bought them to wear around the house and possibly for some recreational basketbal. So far really enjoying the shorts.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Newcomer
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These products are of really good quality. The sizes also run big. I am 6ft 2inches, 230lbs and the XXL fit me comfortably. I only had one problem. I ordered a complete set for my basketball team, everything XXL (pants & tops) but I received 1 pants in (M). This means that I had to re-order another pants to have the right size and the complete set. Other than this, I have no problems and will be using Eastbay again for a second set of uniforms.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Reversible HoopStar Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great B-Ball Shorts

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Birdie
from Dayton Oh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My hubby loves these shorts planning on buying the shirt and different colors. Excellent service!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>