Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 272 reviews
5 stars
169
4 stars
54
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
21
233 out of 272(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm so happy

PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Enid ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my nike shox nz , I ordered a size bigger and they fit perfect, also all my friends are jealous. Thank you so much for helping me also, customer service was great I'm looking forward into further purchases from Eastbay.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color is wrong

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
User submitted photo
The color on the eastBay website made the shoe look like it was powder blue. That's why I ordered them. When the shoes arrived they were a totally different color blue than pictured. The shoe itself is fine but not happy with how the color was misrepresented.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Image enhancer...

PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perhaps I seem taller, darker, and more handsome wearing these shoes because wearing these shoes gets me noticed. It's a very good looking shoe!
They are too new to tell, but I expect to get high performance from these shoes because it is built very solid. This maybe true of all running shoes but I feel like I could run ahead of Forest Gump in these!
Pros: durable, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are the best

PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Blanchard, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, fits perfectly, very durable, feel the best on my feet.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Salyersville,Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the product and my whole experience with your company was A+
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nassau bahamas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time purchasing a tennis other than black and I love the colors
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time. I will use Eastbay again!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Castle Rock Co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been wearing Nike Shox for several years now. This is actually my 4th pair. By far this pair has been the best for me. I took advice from another review, order 1/2 size up. I enjoy the leather models over the mesh ones. Great product!
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I've had better shoes

PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've owned multiple pairs of Nike Shox shoes over the past years, and for the price paid for this shoe, I would have expected more. The shoe looks nice, but is heavier and tighter fitting than the Nike Shox Deliver that I had previous, and this shoe squeaks constantly whenever it is moved... walking, standing, any time. I figured the squeak would go away, but after 1 1/2 weeks with it, it is still there. I would return them if I could just because of the constant squeaking. It sounds as if I just walked out of the rain with them!
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike shox best gym shoe for me

PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nike shox brands have ended my knee pain . Using the shox brand for 6 years now and still no knee pain. I figure it's the hard , slightly elevated heel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

You're Going To Need At Least A Half Size Larger

PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased a size 10 but that was too tight. I sent them back for a size 10.5. I hope that works. I'm finding that most Nike shoes are cut small. I actually wear a size 9.5 in most other shoes.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I chose this product because I love Nike Shox and they are hard to find except online. I am glad I ordered a size larger because they are a true fit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product has a great look

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LITTLE ROCK AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've finally found a shoe that provides not only comfort. But expense appeal!!!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Nike Shox. I was a teacher and wore the first pair Every Day for three years! Had to buy another pair. They are comfortable right out of the box. Your good advice of ordering one half size up is spot on. Thank you.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're Shox

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Muncue, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're Shox. Have t bought anything but Shox since 1999. I had to superglue the front of the sole back on. Just a slight defect. Can't go wrong with Shox.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've purchased several pairs of Shox for my husband and I now buy them exclusively for his comfort and durability. I like this particular pair for the same reasons, plus the all white is just clean and classic. These are his favorite shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too tight, for narrow feet only

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in process of returning shoes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves these shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking shoe wish i had got another color.

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall good shoe. Would recommend buying the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>