Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(162 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
13
137 out of 162(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pastorrich
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good quality product and great price
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angie
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and they fit great. My son loves them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't fit

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoes
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was nice and shox are great shoes but I had to return them because they didn't fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jpnikeshox
from Cleveland Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent / stylish tennis shoes. All I wear are nike shox and will buy another pair, when these are worn!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A bit narrow but they work

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hitekcwby
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just getting comfortable in the shoe style...After a Total Knee replacement... They help !
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The quality could have been better.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
sgardner
from Overland Park, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shoes and the design, however I had returned a couple pairs of the Nike Shox and had them exchanged for the same color. I found the even the width of the shoes were different, the color did not match on the same pair of shoes; one shoe was darker than the other. The tongue of the shoe was also stitched a little sideways.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Nike

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
RMoizinho
from Midinem-NV/ Recife-BR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
recommend to anyone who likes style, comfort, desing, and a bold shoe that combines several occasions, made with excellent materials, easy to clean, high durability.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prices and fast shipping

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tootsie2
from Holland,Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The prices are lower than anyone and they ship quickly.I will always come back to this website to buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price, great shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dvgood1
from Pittsville, WI
Super good price. Hard to find shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight Across the Top

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuKasAV6
from Longview, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the kind of shoe you wanna order online. It's a pain - literally. It's like sticking your feet inside of a cone that compresses your toes. And the tongue of the shoe is so tight across the top that it actually burns. You may have to order 1.5+. I wouldn't risk ordering these shoes at all.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every dollar!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teric
from New England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My new Nike Shox NZ in size 9, color black are awesome. I used to have a pair of Shox Predators but these NZ's are way more comfortable. I normally take an 8 1/2 but the fitting guideline said to order up one-half size. Do it, it's there for a reason. My only complaint: now I want a pair of white ones but it's going to take a little time. :-)
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality and fast shipping

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
charpf111
from mesa, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product was great in quality and very comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great, material deceiving.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikelover31
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased the shoe as a gift, it looks beautiful but I thought the upper portion of the shoe was a softer canvas material. The shoe seems to be hard to break in due to it not giving like leather or canvas.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Nike Shox. Only casual shoe I will wear.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
stevesky
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As usual, Eastbay provides excellent product description as these shoes run .5-1 size small. There are many styles and colors to pick from, and it seems there is always a discount available. Delivery was fast and product came exactly as described. Thank you Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes. Nike makes the BEST

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
walkingman
from San Mateo, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Throughly enjoy the fit, style, colors, shock absorbers. Happy feet are a good thing to have!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top notch shox

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
bubba
from ma
Best Shox To Come Out Yet Comfy Nice Butter Soft Leather To
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop2
from Auburn,GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe for my husband, for Father's Day! He was very pleased with the comfort and style. Also it's true to its size, finding shoes for him is difficult since he wears a size 15. We are very pleased!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenny
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves these shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
RTMJ2
from Brigeton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have always liked these shoes. Happy with the shoes, completely satisfied with Eastbay and the service. Thanks.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too tight, for narrow feet only

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigGun357
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in process of returning shoes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>