Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(174 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
14
147 out of 174(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvMyNikeShoxs
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cheap, ill fitting

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
gperzcreeperz
from Plantation, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased shoes with 2 day shipping, took 5 business days to arrive. Shoes are small and narrow - I took a risk and bought them, normally wearing 15s. A 13 narrow would fit comfortably in this shoe. On examination, shoes look cheap, no wearable tread on the bottoms. I give this shoes 3-4 months of wear before it falls completely apart. Would like customer service to email me a call tag for these shoes and issue the refund accordingly, please.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lori
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, love the design. Shipping faster then thought.
Overall very happy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joey
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very comfortable and look great
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very attractive look with great comfort

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikemurse1
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs of NZ'S already. There was no surprise that they fit well and perform just as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Looking Shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
EastbayShopper
from St. Cloud, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and great looking shoe. My child could not be any more excited.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with the quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bullet
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would not hesitate to buy again. VERY fast delivery.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loved them!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ryan
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my son for school. Not only was he completely satisfied, but he said he's the coolest looking freshman at high school now. Thanks Eastbay!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong Color

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
lbrow042
from yorktown, va
The Obsidian looks very black in the picture but is in fact navy blue. How is anyone supposed to know what nike means by obsidian? this should be made clear on the eastbay site.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maty16
from Canberra Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves these shoes he says it is like walking on air, will buy them again from you if the price is right.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pastorrich
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good quality product and great price
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angie
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and they fit great. My son loves them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't fit

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoes
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was nice and shox are great shoes but I had to return them because they didn't fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jpnikeshox
from Cleveland Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent / stylish tennis shoes. All I wear are nike shox and will buy another pair, when these are worn!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The quality could have been better.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
sgardner
from Overland Park, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shoes and the design, however I had returned a couple pairs of the Nike Shox and had them exchanged for the same color. I found the even the width of the shoes were different, the color did not match on the same pair of shoes; one shoe was darker than the other. The tongue of the shoe was also stitched a little sideways.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A bit narrow but they work

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hitekcwby
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just getting comfortable in the shoe style...After a Total Knee replacement... They help !
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Nike

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
RMoizinho
from Midinem-NV/ Recife-BR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
recommend to anyone who likes style, comfort, desing, and a bold shoe that combines several occasions, made with excellent materials, easy to clean, high durability.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenny
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves these shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too tight, for narrow feet only

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigGun357
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in process of returning shoes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prices and fast shipping

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tootsie2
from Holland,Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The prices are lower than anyone and they ship quickly.I will always come back to this website to buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>