Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(193 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
40
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
15
163 out of 193(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good STYLE, but non very CONFORTABLE (too narrow)

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Viterbo, Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very stylish, are cool and I love them, but are unconfortable because run narrow on the top. Moreover, the shoes are a bit heavy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes at a great price

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are everything that I have come to expect from Nike. They are comfortable, durable, and come at a great price from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

partner loves his new shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hobart, tas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my partner for his birthday and he absolutely loves them
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Murfreesboro,Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe great fit and great looking
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Frisco, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've ordered men's size 6 and 7 before, but the 7 delivered couldn't have be a men's 7. I believe it was youth 7 because they were very tight so I returned them for a refund. I have purchased these in another color and they're great but for some reason the sizing of this pair was off.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As advertised order 1/2 size larger than normal and the fit should be perfect. Excellent shoe light , strong , and comfortable. The service at Eastbay is fast and efficient. This is my 5th order and will not be my last. This is what shopping on line should be like.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good experience.

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was accurately represented online. Fast shipping.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have worn shoxs for years mostly for work and just everyday
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

promblem with shoe

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from HOUSTON TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the tongue of shoe put blisters on both of legs.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
Love them! Cool colors! Expensive, but worth it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nwe jersey
Delivered on time and good price
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoe is too narrow the foot

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
shoe is too narrow the foot
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looks, very comfortable

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these Shox as a casual wear shoes. Very impressed with the color, style, and fit. First pair of Nike shoes, very pleased. Nike's always ran small for me. I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. Many compliments when wearing the shoes. Great style and color.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe I was not looking for this shoe at first already had a brown pair and I like those so I gave these a try.....
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe, runs small

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe, runs a little small though.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartford ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, lightweight stylish shoe! Not true to size though be sure to get a half size bigger, but great product!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cheap, ill fitting

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Plantation, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased shoes with 2 day shipping, took 5 business days to arrive. Shoes are small and narrow - I took a risk and bought them, normally wearing 15s. A 13 narrow would fit comfortably in this shoe. On examination, shoes look cheap, no wearable tread on the bottoms. I give this shoes 3-4 months of wear before it falls completely apart. Would like customer service to email me a call tag for these shoes and issue the refund accordingly, please.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, love the design. Shipping faster then thought.
Overall very happy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very comfortable and look great
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>