Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.223 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(184 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
14
156 out of 184(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
Love them! Cool colors! Expensive, but worth it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nwe jersey
Delivered on time and good price
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoe is too narrow the foot

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
shoe is too narrow the foot
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looks, very comfortable

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these Shox as a casual wear shoes. Very impressed with the color, style, and fit. First pair of Nike shoes, very pleased. Nike's always ran small for me. I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. Many compliments when wearing the shoes. Great style and color.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe I was not looking for this shoe at first already had a brown pair and I like those so I gave these a try.....
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe, runs small

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe, runs a little small though.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartford ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, lightweight stylish shoe! Not true to size though be sure to get a half size bigger, but great product!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cheap, ill fitting

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Plantation, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased shoes with 2 day shipping, took 5 business days to arrive. Shoes are small and narrow - I took a risk and bought them, normally wearing 15s. A 13 narrow would fit comfortably in this shoe. On examination, shoes look cheap, no wearable tread on the bottoms. I give this shoes 3-4 months of wear before it falls completely apart. Would like customer service to email me a call tag for these shoes and issue the refund accordingly, please.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, love the design. Shipping faster then thought.
Overall very happy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very comfortable and look great
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very attractive look with great comfort

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs of NZ'S already. There was no surprise that they fit well and perform just as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Looking Shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Cloud, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and great looking shoe. My child could not be any more excited.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with the quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would not hesitate to buy again. VERY fast delivery.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loved them!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my son for school. Not only was he completely satisfied, but he said he's the coolest looking freshman at high school now. Thanks Eastbay!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong Color

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from yorktown, va
The Obsidian looks very black in the picture but is in fact navy blue. How is anyone supposed to know what nike means by obsidian? this should be made clear on the eastbay site.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canberra Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves these shoes he says it is like walking on air, will buy them again from you if the price is right.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good quality product and great price
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and they fit great. My son loves them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't fit

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was nice and shox are great shoes but I had to return them because they didn't fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>