Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(210 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 210 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
16
178 out of 210(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color is wrong

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
User submitted photo
The color on the eastBay website made the shoe look like it was powder blue. That's why I ordered them. When the shoes arrived they were a totally different color blue than pictured. The shoe itself is fine but not happy with how the color was misrepresented.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gifts for my men

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mullens WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome shioes all three guys loved their gifts . I however ordered wrong size the folks at eastbay were great took good care of my exchanges.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style very comfortable

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you my grandson love them, they arrived just in time for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes. Im a Nike freak.

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes. Fits a little tighter than another pair of shox I have of the same size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saudi arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shox are so responsive with whatever angle of heel strike you make.nice pair of shoes
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent comfort

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pueblo,co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a relaxed shoe unlaced Mmmmm no ,but laced firmly awesome posture.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like this product
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Petersburg, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Better in person and completely happy with the ease of purchasing from this site!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fly

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
These are really versatile and give excellent performance when it is time to run
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and practical

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hobart Tasmania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe really comfortable grandson loves them even though he is just showing off look great he is the envy of all his friends here in Tasmania .Fast postage excellent service especially near Christmas
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughters boyfriend loved them

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from canberra
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughters boyfriend loves his new shoes and has worn them nearly every day since xmas.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and they look great
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product offers many luxuries.

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Valdosta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very durable, comfortable and has a good look.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Description inadequate

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Size is way off. Runs much smaller than indicated.
Sizing should be adjusted
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking shoe!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from merced, ca
Nice comfortable shoe! &makes a great gift:)
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor delivery time

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoes, but Aisics are more confortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good STYLE, but non very CONFORTABLE (too narrow)

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Viterbo, Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very stylish, are cool and I love them, but are unconfortable because run narrow on the top. Moreover, the shoes are a bit heavy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes at a great price

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are everything that I have come to expect from Nike. They are comfortable, durable, and come at a great price from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

partner loves his new shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hobart, tas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my partner for his birthday and he absolutely loves them
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>