Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
13
130 out of 155(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prices and fast shipping

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tootsie2
from Holland,Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The prices are lower than anyone and they ship quickly.I will always come back to this website to buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price, great shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dvgood1
from Pittsville, WI
Super good price. Hard to find shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight Across the Top

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuKasAV6
from Longview, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the kind of shoe you wanna order online. It's a pain - literally. It's like sticking your feet inside of a cone that compresses your toes. And the tongue of the shoe is so tight across the top that it actually burns. You may have to order 1.5+. I wouldn't risk ordering these shoes at all.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every dollar!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teric
from New England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My new Nike Shox NZ in size 9, color black are awesome. I used to have a pair of Shox Predators but these NZ's are way more comfortable. I normally take an 8 1/2 but the fitting guideline said to order up one-half size. Do it, it's there for a reason. My only complaint: now I want a pair of white ones but it's going to take a little time. :-)
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality and fast shipping

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
charpf111
from mesa, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product was great in quality and very comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great, material deceiving.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikelover31
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased the shoe as a gift, it looks beautiful but I thought the upper portion of the shoe was a softer canvas material. The shoe seems to be hard to break in due to it not giving like leather or canvas.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Nike Shox. Only casual shoe I will wear.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
stevesky
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As usual, Eastbay provides excellent product description as these shoes run .5-1 size small. There are many styles and colors to pick from, and it seems there is always a discount available. Delivery was fast and product came exactly as described. Thank you Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes. Nike makes the BEST

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
walkingman
from San Mateo, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Throughly enjoy the fit, style, colors, shock absorbers. Happy feet are a good thing to have!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top notch shox

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
bubba
from ma
Best Shox To Come Out Yet Comfy Nice Butter Soft Leather To
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop2
from Auburn,GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe for my husband, for Father's Day! He was very pleased with the comfort and style. Also it's true to its size, finding shoes for him is difficult since he wears a size 15. We are very pleased!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenny
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves these shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
RTMJ2
from Brigeton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have always liked these shoes. Happy with the shoes, completely satisfied with Eastbay and the service. Thanks.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too tight, for narrow feet only

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigGun357
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in process of returning shoes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dave
from Morgantown wv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were nice except they sent the wrong color
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing running sneakers

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvshox88
from Lancaster, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These nike shox nz are amazing kicks. They provide excellent support. I would recommend these to any runner looking for their next pair of sneakers.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is great for everyday use.

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Coach
from Huntington, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product at a reasonable price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoxnz95822
from Sacramento
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 20th pair of Shox
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wanda
from virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he loves them! He has a wide foot and these shoes fit perfectly. He has a pair in almost every color, so I needed to add this one to his collection also
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking shoes

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
JR2014
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Though the shoe fits a little tight, but not shoes fault since I had ankle surgery on my feet is always swells up a bit... these shoes are great comfortable and have a gripy sole ensuring stability in any kind of environment.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!!!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsJonni
from Buena Vista, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I read the reviews before I ordered these shoes . All of the reviews said to order 1/2 size bigger than usual size. I did and the fit is GREAT...thanks so much!!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>