Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 245 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
209 out of 245(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox are great shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always bought Nike Shox for myself and for my wife as well. They last longer then other brands and they stay clean longer then most and wipes clean easy when they get dirt on them. The only thing I have found wrong with my most recent purchase for myself is the color wasn't what I expected. It said it was a red color but it actually was more of a hot pink color. Not really the color I wear but they still look great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color is wrong

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
User submitted photo
The color on the eastBay website made the shoe look like it was powder blue. That's why I ordered them. When the shoes arrived they were a totally different color blue than pictured. The shoe itself is fine but not happy with how the color was misrepresented.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're Shox

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Muncue, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're Shox. Have t bought anything but Shox since 1999. I had to superglue the front of the sole back on. Just a slight defect. Can't go wrong with Shox.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've purchased several pairs of Shox for my husband and I now buy them exclusively for his comfort and durability. I like this particular pair for the same reasons, plus the all white is just clean and classic. These are his favorite shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my NZ Shox. Comfortable and just what I remember the Shox were like.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is just what I was looking for

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from fort worth, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always like Nike shox shoes, and I just was in awe of how this shoe was designed and decided that I had to have it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the color shown or described

PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vegas
So I ordered black an Crimson/Red shox an I revived black and neon orange/ pink shox. Red an pink are two different colors. So now I'm stuck with pink shox
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes look great a little narrow but they break in nice
really like the material probably could have added a little more red since they are black
Pros: durable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: not enough colors, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these because my other ones wore out. I'm amazed by how much more comfortable they are than my previous pair even when there where new. Highly recommended these.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

You should see how fast I run.

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Attleboro, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These kicks are straight FIRE! Love em' I pretty much wear them 24-7 & the ladies dig them too...
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product has a great look

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LITTLE ROCK AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've finally found a shoe that provides not only comfort. But expense appeal!!!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too tight, for narrow feet only

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in process of returning shoes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves these shoes
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking shoe wish i had got another color.

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall good shoe. Would recommend buying the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks even better in person

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I haven't worn Nike Shox in a few years, but decided to try them out again. First, the color combination is amazing, the contrast silver reflects and almost gives off a luminous effect.
One down fall is comfort, I usually wear Air Max running shoes and the Shox are not quite the same cushion and comfort level. Not bad, just not the same.
Size is true to fit.
Pros: durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor defective features!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had to return merchandise two times,because of scratches, and glue dripping spots on shoes... Then the product was not available to me anymore.
Pros: stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color . the shox is one of the best shoes I have ever worn.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit right out of the box.

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Cal.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Many complement on the striking color scheme and profile.
Fit is snug but not tight.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very sturdy.

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elgin, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the style and sturdiness of the Nike Shox NZ. After I ordered them, I THEN read on the Eastbay website that the shoes run small and that a 1/2 size larger is likely a good idea. So I called customer service, spoke with DUSTIN and he took care of getting my order changed so that I got the correct size/shoe. Good Nike product and great Eastbay Customer Service.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ottawa, Ont.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoes are great and I have already had people come up to me and asked me where I got them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>