Customer Reviews for New Balance 577 - Women's

New Balance 577 - Women's

The New Balance 577 is a durable and cushioned toning shoe designed for the moderate-paced walker. Leather upper provides natural comfort, durability and breathability. Reflective detail. Polyurethane midsole offers supportive and durable comfort. ABZORB® in the heel adds exceptional shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole is long-wearing and durable. Walking Strike Path® stabilizes the foot through the walking gait cycle. Wt. 10.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 577 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 577 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fitting shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the way this shoe fits. I wish it came in other colors.
Pros: good arch support, good cushioning, comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 577 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased for my mom

PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my mother who has balance/foot issues. She loves them. The toe area is roomy and the shoe is supportive. She gives them 5 stars.
Pros: good arch support, good cushioning, comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 577 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable. They give me the support I need and they are wide enough that my feet are not cramped as I find it very difficult to find shoes wide enough for me at an affordable price. I actually use these runners everyday for work and home.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 577 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very happy with width, size and comfort of these shoes. I like the style and the great all around feeling I get from walking in the New Balance shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 577 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and can keep them on for hours.

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and can keep them on for hours.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 577 - Women's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 out of 35 recommend this product