Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

The Eastbay Big Wide Long Piped Pant is a baseball pant that features an unfinished bottom which wearer can tailor to their specific length/fit. Has two back pockets, double knees, tunnel loops for belt and a two-snap front. Contrast color piping on outside of legs. Adult: 37" inseam. Youth: 32" inseam. 100% polyester knit with moisture management properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
52 out of 60(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

way too long!

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought these for my 15yr old. He's a size 31x32 threes fit large and way too long. Good quality, just had to hem about 5 inches.
Pros: comfortable, durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roy, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Got these for a steal very happy!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Deal

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought these pants simply because they were cheap. Little did I know how comfortable they are, and how durable they are. I consider this one of the best deals I have ever received. I recommend these to anybody who is in need of a cheap pair of baseball pants.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants at a great price

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My son is 6'2" with a 32 inch waist and has a lot of trouble with finding pants that fit. These baseball pants not only fit him perfectly but they are very high quality and have a great price. I bought 4 pair and I couldn't be happier!.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wrong color

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phenix Coty
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Sent back to exchange for right color. Probably my mistake but the exchange process is easy. Can't wait to see the new pants
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality, aWeSome fit

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from pago pago, AS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Love this product. Good quality.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great baseball pants.

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eleele, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Awesome transaction. Thank you!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Legs were to long. Had to have the altered.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Long

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Way to long. Waist fits good but not length
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of pants

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Love these pants but they are not hemmed so they may be long. Luckily they do not fit around my cleats so they do not drag under the cleat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Durable Pants

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anaheim CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants are great. they fit large and are long enough to fit almost anyone except maybe a few guys above 7' tall. For the price I don't think it gets any better. Just understand they will need to tailored because most people don't need the 37" inseam. I am 6'6" tall and needed about 3"-4" taken off the bottom. If you're on the fence with it do yourself a favor and get 'em.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As a 5'10 female, I found pants that fit!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from JCMO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
unhemmed for a reason!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants, especially for tall players

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I'm 6'4" and have a 34" inseam. For some reason baseball pants never seem to come with an inseam longer than 33" unless the waist is 40+". So these pants were a refreshing find. I haven't played a game in them yet (it's November), but they fit well material feels really nice.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, long enough for tall players
Cons: no baseball in november
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Love these baseball pants, heavy material, they look sharp, but most of all what a great price!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Length, Nice Material

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son is 13 and 6' 1" , but thin in the waist. With a belt the waist will be fine and being unfinshed was the best option for perfect length. Nice quality.
Pros: comfortable, excellent for tall players
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT WITH CUSTOM LENGTH

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Finally my 6 ft. 5 in. baseball player can have pants go over his cleats!!Fit is very good in thigh and seat as well.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HB
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
please be aware that size ran extremely large for the size ordered - not true to size with other brands. I had to send it back for a smaller size.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not ready to wear

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clarkston, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These pants are terrible! I am 5'10" 160lbs with a 30 waist. I ordered a MED. They are WAYYYYY too long, about 12" too long. I can pull them completely over my toes and still have extra to tie them off at the end if I want to. No I am not sagging them, this is with them all the way up on my hips.
Its almost like they are an unfinished pant. They're just like any other baseball pant but instead of finishing them with the elastic at the end, they just left an extra foot of fabric.
These are nothing like the pair of Easton's that I have. The Easton's are actually a baggier pant with a finished bottom that aren't astronomically too long.
DO NOT BUY THESE PANTS!! Spend the extra money and get a good brand!!
VERY DISAPPOINTED IN EASTBAY!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable, huge
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pants!

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These pants are nice! I ordered a pair for both my son and my husband who are both 6'4" and have trouble finding pants long enough to fit. The come UNFINISHED with a 37" inseam. It CLEARLY says this in the description. If this isn't what you are looking for, then you will not be happy. (I find it to be unfair to the maker of this pant and Eastbay when the product is given a low rating because the customer who ordered didn't take the time to read the product description.)
Anyway...they seem to fit true to size in all other aspects. The material does seem to be slightly thin, but the knees are reinforced.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great baseball pant

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These came clean very easily with my special soap & a little scrubbing. They look like new again after a long weekend of baseball on turf and dirt! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>