Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

The Eastbay Big Wide Long Piped Pant is a baseball pant that features an unfinished bottom which wearer can tailor to their specific length/fit. Has two back pockets, double knees, tunnel loops for belt and a two-snap front. Contrast color piping on outside of legs. Adult: 37" inseam. Youth: 32" inseam. 100% polyester knit with moisture management properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
33 out of 38(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice pants. Washed nicely after first wear.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Buffy
from Ridgway, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product was reasonably priced and well made.

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
dudemom
from washington state
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
the athletic pants were made well and were reasonably priced and they were in stock.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

John

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigJohn
from Wurtland, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Holds up good to everyday baseball practice of kids, easy to wash and stay white.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very cheaply made

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Riley
from Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Bottoms not sewed, very thin material
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my pants fit well and comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oilcan
from Clearwater, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I have receive a size to big and had no problems to making an exchange for the right size. Now my pants fit right to the size. Thank you for your services.
Oilcan
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No adjustable features

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kuahiwi
from Kilauea, Kauai
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These pants are nice and comfortable but does not have an adjustable pants length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good buy

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
sntrckt
from L.A. , California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The fit is grood and the length is what I need. I'm 6'4" and have a hard time finding pants long enough. The only draw back is that the material could be a little heavier so they last longer, but otherwise I recommend them.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BroseSWOOSH
from Portland Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
I received my shipment in a timely manner, and have been super happy with my pants that I received. Thanks guys!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Durable Pants

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
JasonR
from Anaheim CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants are great. they fit large and are long enough to fit almost anyone except maybe a few guys above 7' tall. For the price I don't think it gets any better. Just understand they will need to tailored because most people don't need the 37" inseam. I am 6'6" tall and needed about 3"-4" taken off the bottom. If you're on the fence with it do yourself a favor and get 'em.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AussieDave
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very comfortable, easily hemmed to length, light weight, used for coaching mainly, great fit
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, fit well, great price!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Auggie
from Alberta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Players like the open bottoms and feel good without sacrificing durability!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Samiejane
from Nevada city ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My little league team and parents with happy with your product.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality baseball pants.

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
LSImom
from Schenectady, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These pants are of good quality and they wash quite well. Only negative was the size chart for the pants was not accurate. Pants run large all around.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, competitive price
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
VRunions
from orcutt, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The pants came fast. The only problem I had was that the pants were extremely long in lenght. My son is 6' and I cut about ten inches from the lenght before I hemmed them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: had to hem pants; extremly long lenght
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
RamMom
from Portales, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The pants are just what I hoped they would be. Fit my 6'3" 250 lb son perfectly. He has plenty of room in the legs, and the length is great! The pants are so soft and look great on. Couldn't have asked for better!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the product had yellow stains on them

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
rrich
from milan mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
i ordered the pants 3 different times and all three pair had stains i do not recommend this product to anyone!!!!!!!!
Cons: stains on baseball pants
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT WITH CUSTOM LENGTH

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
bulldog9
from oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Finally my 6 ft. 5 in. baseball player can have pants go over his cleats!!Fit is very good in thigh and seat as well.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants, especially for tall players

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
KO13
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I'm 6'4" and have a 34" inseam. For some reason baseball pants never seem to come with an inseam longer than 33" unless the waist is 40+". So these pants were a refreshing find. I haven't played a game in them yet (it's November), but they fit well material feels really nice.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, long enough for tall players
Cons: no baseball in november
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size too large

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
shippedtofrance
from france
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
we checked the instructions for choosing size,
they are missleading, we got a too large item and should
have chosen the size below
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Long.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Onetallguy123
from Sonora, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
There pretty long, so I hope you can sew. However hit a home run first time wearing them soooo...... just saying. Great product.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>