Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's

The Eastbay Big Wide Long Piped Pant is a baseball pant that features an unfinished bottom which wearer can tailor to their specific length/fit. Has two back pockets, double knees, tunnel loops for belt and a two-snap front. Contrast color piping on outside of legs. Adult: 37" inseam. Youth: 32" inseam. 100% polyester knit with moisture management properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
40 out of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The pants were not used because they did not work

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
rocky
from Central MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
The pants were not used because they did not work and I would like to send them back for credit on my account.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jonas
from Sweden
These are more durable than name-brands at 3 times the price
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durability

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ritchie
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
excellent product and mailing service, value for money
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXACTLY what my son wanted

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bubba18mom
from Waterloo, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son is tall, and thin.........we ordered a Large, for length, and they fit everywhere else very well too.........pleased with product and would definitely order from Eastbay in the future, and highly recommend to others
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must for any athlete over 6 ft. 3".

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Perfectfit
from Waitsburg, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
After searching high and low for piped baseball pants that would be long enough for our 6'4" freshman, we came across a pair of Eastbay pants. They are affordable, nice quality and are long enough to fit an athlete 6' 3" to 6' 6" tall. I hope you will continue to offer these.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too Big!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Llama
from Aurora, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Used sizing chart and it was way off!! Returning for a smaller size, but not confident it will help. Too bad because the ability to adjust the length was really what I was looking for.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved It!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
WBTBU
from Bear, DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants are so cool and comfortable that it is ridiculous! Great length for tall people and fits comfortable around the thighs and in the crotch area. I ordered the Cardinal Color but would love if you had them in the bright red.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Had to order twice

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
A1Berry
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I had to order twice because the size chart runs large. I used the size chart and went with the mediums but there was no way I could fix the problem because they were way too big. A belt would not help hold the paints up. Once I got the right size my son loves them. They are his go to baseball pants. I liked the feature for length I was able to shorten them without any problems.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice pants. Washed nicely after first wear.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Buffy
from Ridgway, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product was reasonably priced and well made.

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
dudemom
from washington state
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
the athletic pants were made well and were reasonably priced and they were in stock.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

John

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigJohn
from Wurtland, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Holds up good to everyday baseball practice of kids, easy to wash and stay white.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very cheaply made

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Riley
from Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Bottoms not sewed, very thin material
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my pants fit well and comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oilcan
from Clearwater, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I have receive a size to big and had no problems to making an exchange for the right size. Now my pants fit right to the size. Thank you for your services.
Oilcan
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No adjustable features

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kuahiwi
from Kilauea, Kauai
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These pants are nice and comfortable but does not have an adjustable pants length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good buy

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
sntrckt
from L.A. , California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The fit is grood and the length is what I need. I'm 6'4" and have a hard time finding pants long enough. The only draw back is that the material could be a little heavier so they last longer, but otherwise I recommend them.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BroseSWOOSH
from Portland Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
I received my shipment in a timely manner, and have been super happy with my pants that I received. Thanks guys!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Durable Pants

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
JasonR
from Anaheim CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These pants are great. they fit large and are long enough to fit almost anyone except maybe a few guys above 7' tall. For the price I don't think it gets any better. Just understand they will need to tailored because most people don't need the 37" inseam. I am 6'6" tall and needed about 3"-4" taken off the bottom. If you're on the fence with it do yourself a favor and get 'em.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AussieDave
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very comfortable, easily hemmed to length, light weight, used for coaching mainly, great fit
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, fit well, great price!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Auggie
from Alberta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Players like the open bottoms and feel good without sacrificing durability!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Big, Wide, Long Pant - Piped - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Samiejane
from Nevada city ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My little league team and parents with happy with your product.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>