Customer Reviews for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's

adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's

Always make a good impression in the adidas Sereno Presentation Suit. This suit is composed of a full-front zip jacket with a stand-up collar, side seam pockets and rib cuffs and hem. The elastic waist pant features a drawcord, leg zippers and open cuff bottoms. Embroidered logo. Applied 3-Stripes on right front jacket and down right leg. 100% polyester tricot. Imported. Inseam 31.5" on size M.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is great for warm ups

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teacher
from Leo, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very happy with the out fit and how well it fits!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
bull4life
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Outstanding the suit is very comfortable and for the price this was a great deal pick up two jogging suit fits well quality track suit
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

highly recommended

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
mamaD
from Tinton Falls, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I must say I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought two different colors for my teenage boys. They love them! I purchased a small for both my 14 and 16 year old. One is about 5'7 and a lil stocky. The other is 5'10 and very slim.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Memom
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Trouser needed hemming. Otherwise it looks great.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with my choice.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Richie
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Sharp looking. Well-made. Good value.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Well-Made

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
nukeymed
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very high quality track suit. Very attractive styling, particularly in red. It is lightweight and does not bind anywhere. Truly, worth the price paid!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happy
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Colors are true and likeness is accura to Internet. Very happy with this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was bought as a gift

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meme
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My grandson loves this outfit. The size was right and he says that it is very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tighter fit

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachDGF
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Usually expect Adidas to run a bit bigger but this was definitely more of a soccer/track style fit. A lot thinner than most other Adidas jacket/pant I have ordered in the past. Very sharp though, would recommend for sure.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, Wow, Wow

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coach1980
from Stoughton, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love this suit! The quality is outstanding and loved that the Adidas logo is embroidered and NOT screen printed on. As far as sizing goes it was spot on. I would highly recommend this suit to anyone.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very soft ,comfortable outfit.

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Walter
from oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The suit is of very soft material and looks good. Take a size smaller than you would usually take.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs alittle large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Morgan
from Cleveland Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Wear it too work or work out in. Very comfortable wear.
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The suit fits great true to size

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sparkels857
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this suit it fits him very well.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Sereno Presentation Suit - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product