Customer Reviews for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's

Reign supreme on the pitch in the adidas Tiro II Training Pant. These soccer warmup pants use ClimaCool® construction to wick sweat away from the body, leaving you cool, comfortable and ready for action. The elastic waist with drawcord, zippered leg hems and pockets offer you a great fit and feel as you prepare for victory. Applied 3-Stripes® and embroidered adidas brandmark lets you know you are kicking it with the top name in the game. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and great for exercise

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mels
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these pants for exercise or relaxing. It really keeps me cool no matter what I am doing.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
akjsdfjasdf
from Berkeley, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The pants were too large...
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Small

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Soccerkid4
from Winnipeg,Manitoba, Canada
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small, normally I take pants in a small, But I would need this one in a large. Other than that seemed like a good pair of pants.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pant!

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvsoccer
from Oconomowoc, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pant for my daughter and she loved it. It was very good quality but it did run a little small.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a Soccer pant

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
soccermom23
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I found this pant by searching under Soccer and thought this was going to be a soccer warm-up pant. It is tight an appropriate for running or yoga, but not soccer.
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal on these

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
DML0702
from Strongsville OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have needed to replace my daughter's Adidas soccer warm ups for a while but didn't feel like paying full price at the retail store. These are exactly what she needed at a great price.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Women's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product