Customer Reviews for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's

Reign supreme on the pitch in the adidas Tiro II Training Pant. These soccer warmup pants use ClimaCool® construction to wick sweat away from the body, leaving you cool, comfortable and ready for action. The elastic waist with drawcord, zippered leg hems and pockets offer you a great fit and feel as you prepare for victory. Applied 3-Stripes® and embroidered adidas brandmark lets you know you are kicking it with the top name in the game. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HAPPY CUSTOMER

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I would like to say thank you to the customer service rep that helped me with my order issue. My original order was incorrect (sent me a t-shirt instead of pants) she corrected the ordered and sent out the pants the same day. The pants fit great and look great with sneakers.
Thank you Eastbay
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, material, workmanship, quality & PRICE!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Big Island, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Aloha
I am very pleased with these workout pants. No falling or tripping due to the narrowing of the material at the ankles. Warm and able to stretch when working out. I will DEFINATELY buy another pair.
HIGHLY recommend. True to size/color
Aloha, Keoni
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training pant

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this pant to use at gym in the colder months. I was after something a bit tight but not too tight like skins or bike shorts and this was perfect.
I enjoy using these pants whilst squatting and doing deadlifts. Could actually see myself playing indoor soccer with them or even outdoor training as they are really comfy and don't get in the way.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great outcomes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this to wear during winter soccer season and keeps the legs warm and i also wear them casually out. Very comfy and look great. I bought two of them and i'm about to get another for my bro.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for indoor/warm climates

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Around Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've owned these pants for just a few weeks. The material is very comfy, loose (actually a bit wider than I expected), stretchy and I think pretty easy to maintain in good shape for someone that jog & trains in them. I realized after I put them in a washer and drying cycle that the tags on it explain it shouldn't be dried in a machine (oops), but nothing noticeable happened to it. They are nice warmup pants for indoor climates--they do a nice job with keeping your warmth in them, but if you step outside in cool weather (40F or lower) they quickly lose their insulating properties: you can feel the wind hit your legs. Apart from that, and the bigger than expected fit, I really like them and recommend them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and very comfortable

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
The perfect track suit pants wish they sold them in Australia..
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of training pants

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are a great pair of training pants at a really good price. Looks great and also very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

i did like it

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from virginia va
I was not happy with the product
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Far Very Good

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only had these pants for couple weeks but love them. I bought them for coaching soccer, but found out they are great to run in. Hug my legs just enough to keep wind resistance down. I wouldnt say they keep my legs real warm but they work for running. Love them so far.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Joesph, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
These pants fit great. They are very versatile and non-restricting. I have had them for a week and am looking for another pair. Highly reccomended.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toledo, OH
Fits to size, very comfortable. Great for Soccer during all seasons, or lounging around the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal for what my son wanted them for.

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Son has taken up 'tricking' and wanted these pants to do it in. He loves them so I'm happy. Able to buy at a fraction of the cost of purchasing from a store in NZ.
Pros: durable, comfortable, look good too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Central NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Just as described and just as appears in photo. Roomy in thigh area but slim fit on the bottom. Great for running.
Pros: comfortable, slim bottom so length isn't an issue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These pants are true to size, good quality for the price and like the zip pockets when training in the gym to prevent my iPod dropping out.
Pros: durable, comfortable, zip pockets
Cons: more choice of colours please
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great quality and comfort. Size runs a little big but not too bad.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is both comfortable and well fitting

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fabric is soft on body
Design is good
Will order a second pair
Suggest a larger range of colours
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, comfortable and stylish

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BC, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great pants, stylish, durable and comfortable
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hacienda Heights, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just what I expected. Will use to run in & casual wear.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i like it

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
good product , comfortable , ilike it
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Tiro II Training Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable!!!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Georgia , Tbilisi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good quality, good size!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: comfortable, with soccer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>