Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

You know it's time when you slip on the adidas Game Time T-Shirt. This official NBA tee offers screenprinted graphics on the front and back to give you a comfortable jersey look with the classic comfort of a tee. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
67 out of 73(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
BuddyBoy
from Athens, GA
This item was as requested, expected and generally met our need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
papa
from orlando, Fl
Wore the shirt with the blue ebay shorts. Everyone loved them.
great look, great price, good quality, great buy!
Will be buying other teams as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small and very narrow.

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
SportsMom
from Washington
Runs small and very narrow.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shirt

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pickleskab
from Northwest Arkansas
Bought this for grandson's birthday and it was a good product in every way, great quality, service was also excellent as usual
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

niceee

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
juanchi1010
from argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very nice , confrtbale and good price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
AK12
from Joliet, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the shirt, all legit and it helps represent OKC baby
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

buy 1 size larger

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
vspoole1212
from batavia, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shirt is great except my large became a medium after the first wash. looks like one wear and done.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Likes

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sach
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fast ship, stylish, what more can I say...
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt looks pretty sick and awesome.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gipanatoir
from Rosemead
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt is really cool and awesome. Can't think of a better website to find such an item. Thanks Eastbay.com for this product. I would definitely come back and order another product in the future again.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a nice gift

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ruzanna11
from New York New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When I received the shirt I found out that it is stylish comfortable and nice for a collection. GO KEVIN DURANT!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
eastbayshop
from TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very True to Size and great product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great tshirt

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
stingray
from perth, australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good quality material, size is quite small, which didnt matter as I bought a size bigger than i thought i needed. (glad i did otherwise my son would have been very disappointed!)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: small size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is CP3 in LobCity!!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
tava
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This one is pretty comfortable and looking nice!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cut and value for money

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joeus
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great cut and value for money
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slighty small fit good quality printing

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
2sons
from sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small sizing
Great colour and good quality in print
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suzytg
from Manteno, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my sons favorite Christmas gift. The shirt is comfortable, nice looking.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigJono
from Success, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice short, looks good, comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grandpaw
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice fit and that is all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this shirt!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ritamom
from NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super impressed with the quality. The stitching around the around the logo, name and number is impeccable.
I ordered this for my 11 year old on behalf of my parents, who will be giving it to him for one of their Christmas gifts. He will go bananas when he gets it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
PacersBroncosCardinals
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Attractive look and a good fit. Sticked looks better than print
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>