Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

You know it's time when you put on the adidas Game Time Tee. Screen-printed graphics on the front and back give you an active jersey look. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
78 out of 84(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

God-like

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hong Kong
The number looks just like on swingman and excellent quality and fashionable products
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Affordable price

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saudi Arabia
Affordable price and nice items
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality for a Good Price

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Williamstown, WV
Good Quality for a Good Price. Fit is right on and the transfer is very good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Ann Mo. 63074
It is awesome and what I wanted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
True to size - nice quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GA
Glad I found it here because I think this style is discontinued elsewhere. Great material and graphic detail, especially for the price. I'm 6 foot and 175 pounds and a large fits me great. Just a reference for people unsure what size to get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brownsville tx
Very nice tshirt... the perfect gift for my son...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smaller than you expect

PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Ireland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Expected better. Got size XL and it's so small. I got the Kevin Durant OKC one. The material could've been a little heavier, sleeves longer. I usually get XL in Jordan but this one is way off. Adidas need to step their game up. They got the whole NBA dressed up in their gear and it's just too d..n tight. This is basketball we're talking about. The clothing shouldn't be so tight man it's even funny. If you are considering getting this one remember to go one size up than you ussually wear.
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
Cons: smaller than you expect
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My nephew loves the shirt.

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jamestown
Its a nice good quality shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shirt

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from shippensburg, pa
the kobe #24 shirt is great, nice graphics...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small and very narrow.

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Runs small and very narrow.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

buy 1 size larger

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from batavia, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shirt is great except my large became a medium after the first wash. looks like one wear and done.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Represent!

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great shirt to wear and to show pride in your favorite player! Sizing is good, slight shrinkage gives me the perfect fit!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, slight shrinkage
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Product is way bigger then expected compared to our sizing in Australia. Sent back for refund.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from orlando, Fl
Wore the shirt with the blue ebay shorts. Everyone loved them.
great look, great price, good quality, great buy!
Will be buying other teams as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GA
This item was as requested, expected and generally met our need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt has a great concept for those who want to rep their favorite baller but not pay for a jersey or not want to try pulling off a jersey in casual settings.
In the summer it weighs you down a bit. High quality cotton, but it loses breath-ability compared to Nike's dri-fit line. I recommend wearing these shirts out when you'll be inside air conditioned buildings or you will definitely notice sweat stains around your armpits.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, nba
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a T-shirt

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I had expected this to be a T-shirt but it is something else. I'm a bit of a plump fella so I ordered this in extra large. I washed the shirt first and then put it on. The shirt really brought out the definition of my curved belly har har. Not what I wanted or expected. Looked great on my wife though!
Cons: shrinks too much, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shirt

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northwest Arkansas
Bought this for grandson's birthday and it was a good product in every way, great quality, service was also excellent as usual
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rondo Power!!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got the Rondo shirt and it is awesome!!! Much more comfortable than an actual jersey. It is slightly smaller than it should be for it's size, not a huge deal though. If you're right at the top of a size, i'd try going up one. Other than that really cool shirt. GO CELTICS!!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>