Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

More than just a running shoe, the K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 adds a whole new dimension to every footstep. A synthetic and mesh upper is combined with a stay-tied lacing system and k-EVA cushioning to enhance the motion of your foot. Large Tubes™ cylinders on the lateral side absorb strike shock while smaller support Tubes™ work with the medial side to stabilize the foot as it rolls inward. With extra rubber added to the heel to absorb stress and an Aösta® II rubber sole, Tubes™ were designed with durability in mind. No matter where you go or how hard you step, Tubes™ will bounce right back and keep your feet protected.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Review 1 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grannyd
from Louisville Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very cute and comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them. True to size. Very fast delivery..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever....

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
donnab52
from Kalkaska, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are true to size, very comfy, like walking on clouds!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the comfort

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
PAli
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these K Swiss shoes and they are true to size , comfortable and I can say I love them . They are also light on your feet and breathable which is a plus for the warm weather. Great for excersize or a casual pair of jeans. I do recomend these shoes highly for the person liking a light weight comfortable shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Choice

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
JVOHIO
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my wife who is a nurse and she loved them so much that I bought her a second pair.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jules
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoe was comfortable from the first wearing. Could use a little more cushion on the ball of the foot.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
PBBelgrave
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although not a brand I would normally buy. I thought I would give them a go. They were budget priced and a risk but I was pleasantly surprised. Although not for the fashion savvy or die hard fan of "the best" of everything they are a sold comfortable multi-purpose runner for a good price that is true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
cjs1111
from Waukesha
Comfortable..,,,,,,,,,,.
,,,,,,,
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great,great price,great product,AAA+++

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
trannyman
from lowell mi
AAA+++ thank you,,,,,,,great,,,,,,,,,,,,,,great price,great product,AAA+++
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, Style and comfort!!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
mykky48
from WA, Australia
My K-Swiss shoes are everything promised by Eastbay and more. The size and fit are exactly as described and I just love them!
Pros: comfort all day
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy, but color scheme is off

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Indy2Texas
from Arlington, Texax
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This a very comfortable shoe, but I buy shoes for looks, not for a specific activity.
I did not like that the shoestrings were a totally different color than the tubes. The tubes are a darker flourescent green, whereas the shoestrings are a yellow-green(brighter). It is a nice looking shoe, just wish the colors actually matched.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: colors do not match
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very light weight and cool.

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy2Bme
from Wilmington, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my shoes, lightweight, you can feel the air breezing through the shoes, great if your feet sweat. I absolutely love them and the price I paid was unbeatable!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes, very lightweigt

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
wandak
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable shoes and great color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not a cute sneaker looks better on the website

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
islegirl02
from brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The sneaker is very ugly not cute for girls didn't like. i return it as soon as took it out of th box never even wore it. should be removed for the website not a cute work out sneakers for girls
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
punky17
from International Falls, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit perfectly. Very comfortable from the very first time I put them on. Also, very light. Only part that is a little different to me , as I have never owned KSwiss shoes before, is that they don't have a lot of arch support, so would not be good to run long distances in. Would definitely buy KSwiss products again.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: non enough arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
lamonica
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear a women's size 12. These are the most comfortable shoes. I work and workout in them. Run true to size and width. Does crease a bit, but that doesn't bother me.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Runnin4MyLife
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Buying shoes online is new to me cause I like to try them on before purchasing. These shoes are awesome. I use them to run. After about a mile or 2 my feet usually get so HOT (not sweaty though) in an average sneaker. These shoes with a thin sock allowed my foot to BREATH!!! Very airy. I also need alot of cushion and the hollow soles gave me just the support I needed. Great if you suffer from shin issues. Believe me when I say I HATE to run but these shoes make it easier if I gotta do it. I purchased a 9 which was good on the length but the shoe is kinda narrow. Other than that I was very pleased with my Kswiss!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: narrow shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I hoped they would be.

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lastname
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are seriously comfy, and true to size. I also really like the design and color.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit cushioning now my favorite brand

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Callen
from SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My wife runs 6 days a week. She loves these shoes and will buy another pair very soon. Not because there is any problem she just want a different color and 2 pair to rotate between.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good support but...

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skillet1022
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe has great support but needs more padding in the heel.
Pros: stylish, durable, flexible
Cons: no interior cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
shop2me
from Queenstown Tasmania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes I have them on now I just got home umpired 3 gan
mes basketball
Lots of positive comments from the kids and parents
They fit like a glove and so comfortable
Light as a feather would reccomend to anyone who spends a lot of time on feet playing sport
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>