Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's

The Levi's 569 Loose Straight Short is a loose-fit short that's designed to be worn low on the hips. This 100% cotton short hits at the knee. 19.5" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shorts for casual wear (and hiking too).

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
AFEnlistedVet
from Killeen, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quality shorts. They feel comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shorts ever

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nolbereren
from Copenhagen
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best shorts ever!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are ideal for everyone

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrJenkins
from Southfield MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are a must have for everyone's summer wardrobe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are perfect!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lynn
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had been looking high and low for a longer short and these are perfect. The fit is very comfortable - shipping was fast. I will definitely be buying another pair or two.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable Denim Shorts.

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
CityMan
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lightweight denim material is super-comfortable. They are very roomy and allow for total ease of movement. Nice dark color denim jean makes it easy to blend with anything else you wear. Great product, and Levi's quality you can trust.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice chill lookin shorts.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AIRjKING
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are just your basic nice blue jean shorts. Nothin to special about them but that's not to say they are a great wear. Good for darker colors. I also like the faded line touch on them. They are pretty baggy though but not to the point they look like high waters.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Duwala9975
from Prague
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product tailored to fit.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

its nice for summer

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Greeneyez718
from bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its nice short jean but it can be better
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Short

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
NoLimits
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these, they're comfortable and better yet very stylish. Definitely one of my top picks. Thanks Eastbay.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levis shorts

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
31Boss
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shorts are very comfortable for all day casual wear
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's 569

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigRawn
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
cant go wrong with Lees ,good quality true fit,
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product