Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's

The Levi's 569 Line 8 Loose Straight Shorts keep you fresh and stylish all summer long. Sits low on the hips with a loose fit through the seat, thigh, and leg. Straight leg. 100% cotton. 11" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts, off colors

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great shorts... true to size fit, feel great on and longer inseam is perfect. My only complaint is that I ordered the "charcoal gray" color and they are deff not what I would call gray, more like a black with like a gray wash or something, hard to explain but they look nothing like the picture. I'm happy with them tho and plan on ordering some more.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just below the kneees

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Haven Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect length Levi's. I got two pair
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best price

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fitting is great and the price is really reasonable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable Denim Shorts.

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lightweight denim material is super-comfortable. They are very roomy and allow for total ease of movement. Nice dark color denim jean makes it easy to blend with anything else you wear. Great product, and Levi's quality you can trust.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice chill lookin shorts.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are just your basic nice blue jean shorts. Nothin to special about them but that's not to say they are a great wear. Good for darker colors. I also like the faded line touch on them. They are pretty baggy though but not to the point they look like high waters.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Short

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these, they're comfortable and better yet very stylish. Definitely one of my top picks. Thanks Eastbay.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Prague
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product tailored to fit.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and looks good on me.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shorts for casual wear (and hiking too).

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Killeen, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quality shorts. They feel comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are perfect!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had been looking high and low for a longer short and these are perfect. The fit is very comfortable - shipping was fast. I will definitely be buying another pair or two.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are ideal for everyone

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southfield MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are a must have for everyone's summer wardrobe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shorts ever

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Copenhagen
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best shorts ever!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

its nice for summer

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its nice short jean but it can be better
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levis shorts

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shorts are very comfortable for all day casual wear
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's 569

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
cant go wrong with Lees ,good quality true fit,
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Shorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product