Customer Reviews for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's

The PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 track spike was designed with the high school sprinter and hurdler in mind. Offers lots of support and a firm spike plate that helps you stay on your forefoot. Synthetic leather and air mesh add support and breathability to the upper. A sock-like fit allows for long training sessions without soreness. TPU spike plate adds durability and traction on all surfaces. Solid rubber gives long-lasting durability and traction in the heel. Comes with 1/4" pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 5.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Review 1 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spikes

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Shoe fits great and daughter did not miss a beat in her first meet running 14.73 sec in 100m at age 10.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Napier NZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes were purchased for a girl I coach and she is very happy with them
Pros: lightweight, durable, high performance, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product does exactly what eastbay says it wil

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great track shoe for beginners and seasonal runners. Its a great product for the price! I would like to see more newer styles by PUMA, girls need more selections to fit their personalities.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will shop online at Eastbay again

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Neligh, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter is very happy with her spikes so far. I'm sure we will continue to get her and my son's athletic shoes here at Eastbay online.
Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Found that these shoes are to wide,unfortunately we are stuck with two more pairs of spikes that are not any good. Bummer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe was a Good choice

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Came quickly and it was a good shoe for sprinting. Just what we were looking for.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Run faster. Jump higher. Styling color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs small to the size ordered
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product in a great color.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Complete TFX Sprint 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product