Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. It's made with a synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. It also has a lightweight Phylon™ sole and a TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kid loves his jordans

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Markymark
from Copper Center, AK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son, and he loves the colors and how easy it is to put them on, just strap it.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mini Jordan

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jordan23
from Elk Grove Village, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Brought for my nephew for his birthday. He LOVES them:) Now is sister wants a pair. Size was spot on as well. A little pricey but his father LOVES Jordan so now he is just like his dad with his shoes / clothes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandals

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerheadmomma
from west Palm beach, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great for my two year old. He had been wearing them non stop since they came in the mail. They seem to be comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These Preschool JordanSandals-are okay

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyOpnyn
from Northern, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sandals for my 5year old, They actually ran a little small, I would recommend ordering them the next size up.
Also, they get dirty really easily, in the light grey at least.
He still liked them and wears them often, they look fine although he won't wear them for too long because they run a little small.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice slippers

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsPJFan
from MIA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought these for my daughter. My only complaint is that it ran slightly smaller than I expected.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small than actual size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
omegamor
from Stratfotd, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Nice product, will recomend it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
mokie
from el dorado,ar.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, looks. Good. Wears great weekend
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chance0704
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colors nice comfortable fit
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 out of 21 recommend this product