Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Hydro II - Men's

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. Synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole. TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot. Low. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 284 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
45
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
277 out of 284(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nick loved his gift!

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from La, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I knew Eastbay would have the slides I needed in the exact color I wanted. My son aboslutely loves the slides. Eastbay will always be my first choice for sports apparel.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, variety of colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slides

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best pair of slides I have. Pre game, post game even casually it provides amazing comfort. The lightweight phylon sole together with the footbed target just form a perfect match with you feet.
Not to mention these are super stylish and clean. I personally got the wolf grey ones and they have a nubuck strap, so keep in mind different colours have different materials. Eg I would not wear mine in the rain
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, lightweight, clean
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy with these.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel to these hydro. This is my second pair, but my first of the second edition. comfortalbe out of the box. couldnt be happier..
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
awesome. gotta get all the colors of the hydro to hook to my J tee's and shorts.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan hydro II

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just got this product yesterday and trust when buying this product please stay true to your size because I wear a size 6.0 but my father kept me in Men size and got a 7.0 they somewhat look big on my feet from my prospective My friend and brothers say I make them look smaller.They aren't as comfortable as my Nike Slide Ins and when you hold this product it feels like cheap styrofoam and if your standing for a long time you won't be satisfied but the best Pro is that they look amazing on feet with shorts and my Levi's which my Nike Slide Ins really didn't And black makes it all better to me and what i said earlier In the review I started walking in them and they are very comfortable I think you should buy them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The quality of this product is not what I expected

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is hard to tell exactly what you are buying online. I'd rather buy in person. So i took the risk because it was the Nike Air Jordan line and I expect all products from this line to be the best quality. Well, these shoes are far from that. These are all plastic and cheap looking, and cheap feeling. This is astounding considering the fact that they are Air Jordan, and Nike! I would never have bought them had I seen them up close. I am more than disappointed. This is a let down. Especially considering how much I paid for them.
Bad purchase on my part. Bad product by Nike.
Pros: none
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, poor quality, poorly constructed
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent, but not the best

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quite a good slip on, which is the thong/sandal I prefer.
Plastic/rubber is a little hard and stiff for my liking, but hopefully this will soften after more use.
Still very comfortable however, although they are a little bulky.
2nd best I've ever worn, actually had a pair of adidas slip ons I still prefer.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall very Happy

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Here
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Run a little bit big. I wear 13 but 12.5 would of been better. These are great for anybody looking for a pair of sandals that are white and blue, easy to clean (leather) and blue soles so doesn't show wear very fast. They do take a little time to form to your foot. Don't buy a used pair.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice looking flops

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very fast shipping, about 3 business days...this product was a gift... The price was excellent for Jordan's...! My nephew loves them!!
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved my son's bare feet!

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohip
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for a gift for my 34 yr. old son who lives away from home. He loves these as house shoes! He has feet challenges ( born club footed in both) so his shoes have always been first on the need list. Has to have support even relaxing, these do it all!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great all around, there are no cons
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They fit great and are very comfortable. Great price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a nice flip flop but a huge downside is it rubs against your foot causing blisters
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love any and all nike products. I have been shopping with Eastbay for years. I really like the tracking status via email.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are so comfortable and great to walk around in when you dont feel like wearing shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, icey
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them.

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great color for his school.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bisbee, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Couldn't be happier with my order.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no con im stuntin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phila, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my boyfriend...he loves them. Says they are the most comfortable sandals he has ever worn...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift for high school boy

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's so hard to find size 15 and eastbay always comes through at the right price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hendrum MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves the shoes. He said they are comfortable and jus want he wants
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice sandals. Their a lil stiff and the cushion on the foot is a lil hard but they look great!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>