Customer Reviews for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle

The Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle is made of 100% polyester with a large main zip compartment with additional storage on the side pocket. Mesh ventilation adds breathability. Adjustable, padded shoulder strap and carry handle. Side pocket pull handle offers easy grab access. PTH plaid lining. Sz: 24.5" x 12.5" x 11.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Review 1 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gym bag

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
JMAC22
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Has the color scheme I like. All the local shops feature a gray for men or pink for women. Pockets are large enough to fit all my stuff in. Something my previous gym bag didn't offer. More than enough room to pack my workout shoes in as well as multiple outfits for social occasions or work. I wanted to give a 4.5. The only need I had that wasn't met that my previous bag had was a mesh zip up pocket. The only difference is this pocket doesn't zip up.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
tokburg
from Southlake, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I particularly liked the large compartment on the end that I use for my shoes. I also use it to store a wet towel after swimming. Not quite large enough for one if those large beach towels, but adequate.
Great storage space and the perfect size for going to the gym or for an overnight trip!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tommy213
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great bag for a serious athlete or everyday weight lifter like myself. I am overall pleased with this gym bag. It's the perfect size for the weight room and easy to walk around with once I leave.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daughters3
from Candor, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Daughter just loves this bag, it seems to be the right size for all of her sports stuff.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
CookieLuvsShoes
from Lismore Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
shoes were great value for money.
Pros: stylish, durable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
eck23
from pa
I purchased this product for:my child
Used for football gear everything fits but a LG would be better. Great quality UA bag though
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag for gym, short trips, over night bag!!

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
COCO34
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I can not say enough good things about this bag! I've only had it a little over a week, and I can not go anywhere... And I mean anywhere without getting tons of compliants on it! The colors are bright and I hav e yet to see someone else with a bag like this! It's large enough to for all my gym stuff... Change of clothes, robe, shower caddie, shoes, make up bag, towels... With room to spare! It for a perfectly in a gym locker if not to full. Very durable and can be used for more than just the gym. I use it when I play golf, short trips , or over night at my boy friends house. Lots of side pockets and zipped compartments that make if easy to keep jewerly, chap stick, watch, lock for your locker , golf accessories. I just can not say enough good things about this bag! So pleased with my purchase, and hope it lasts a very looonnggg time! I really hope this review was helpful ! So stop reading and add this to your cart and checkout! You won't be disappointed.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
aman
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i purchased this item for my son and it is wonderful. he loves it.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Victory Medium Duffle
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product